Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Size is Misleading
5/8/2012

Customer review by 2Hot4You

4.0 stars 5/8/2012 by 2Hot4You
by 2Hot4You

This is a cute chair, but it is NOT for a junior. More like a toddler. I seen it holds up to 125 lbs. so i brought it for my 8 year. He was wayyy too big for this chair. Luckily i have a 4 year old that fit it perfectly, if not i would have had to return it. It is a nice little chair but the description is definetly misleading. It is a TODDLER size chair. I gave the quality of the chair 4 stars... It would be good for a toddler. NOT a Junior.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Hot4You
NJ
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great camp chair for toddler
5/22/2012

Customer review by Mother1102

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Mother1102
by Mother1102

Bought this cute little chair for my toddler and it works perfectly. I love that it has a button on the leg so that you can click the chair in place and it wont fold up on them and they can't fold it up either. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mother1102
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Goldilocks says this chair is just right.
10/17/2012

Customer review by CarefulComsumer

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by CarefulComsumer
by CarefulComsumer

Perfect size for elementary school age. Chair comes in bag with strap. Lightweight so easy for them to carry. And the cup holder is a big hit. Cute leg color matches the canvas.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarefulComsumer
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too small for 6 year old
4/28/2013

Customer review by Adipose

2.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Adipose
by Adipose

I thought the chair would be a little bigger than a toddler chair however it is not. My 6 year old who is 4 ft tall and 45 pounds was able to sit in the chair but it seemed on the smaller side so we exchanged it for an adult chair. I wanted to get a chair that he wouldn't grow out of before the end of summer. This chair would be great for toddlers ages 2-4 but elementary school age kids would be too big for it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adipose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tiny!!
9/14/2012

Customer review by Ihatestupidnicknames16219

3.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Ihatestupidnicknames16219
by Ihatestupidnicknames16219

This chair is way too small for anyone older than 5. My super skinny and short 7 year old literally ate his knees. Took them back!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ihatestupidnicknames16219
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Piece of Junk
7/17/2012

Customer review by Redonk35

1.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Redonk35
by Redonk35

We had this for about two days before the plastic attachment on the bottom holding the various leg pieces together broke. It's no longer safe to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redonk35
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/27/2012

Customer review by Julia1024

1.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Julia1024
by Julia1024

i love these chairs. WhenI ordered I asked for the ones with screws where I could take them apart. I do mnonogramming. I went to almost 15 stores and when I ordered online I specifically put this in along with the item number of the screws and when I went and picked up they were the wrong ones. very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julia1024
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy purchase
7/18/2012

Customer review by ballcd2

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by ballcd2
by ballcd2

I have purchased these before for my other Grandchildren. They are sturdy for the house, yard, and camping. I would like it if they came in other colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ballcd2
Saratoga Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves it!!!
8/2/2012

Customer review by shopaholicjordan

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by shopaholicjordan
by shopaholicjordan

Bought this for my 3 year old...and I've got to say...he absolutely loves it!! He takes it outside and even uses it inside the house...it will be just great at the beach!! It's a great buy! I would most def reccomend this product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholicjordan
Temple,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fit for our toddler!
6/22/2012

Customer review by MommainCanada

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by MommainCanada
by MommainCanada

Our toddler fits into this perfectly (21 months) and we can see him growing into it over the next 2-3 years for sure. Love the color and the lock feature is very useful! Handy cup-holder as well and easy to fit back inside the case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommainCanada
Ottawa, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice child's camp chair
4/8/2013

Customer review by Kayaknana

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Kayaknana
by Kayaknana

Nice little child's camp or backyard chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayaknana
Warren, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Child's camp chair
12/23/2012

Customer review by xyzk6

4.0 stars 12/23/2012 by xyzk6
by xyzk6

I bought this for my 1 year old grandson. I bought the same chair previously for a 2 yr. old grandson to use when camping. It suits that purpose well. Should last till the boys are too big for it. Kids like the cup holder. Parents like that it folds up compactly. Nothing fancy but practical for the purpose of a child's camping seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xyzk6
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.