Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fell Apart
8/6/2012

Customer review by BBBQQQ

1.0 stars 8/6/2012 by BBBQQQ
by BBBQQQ

Seemed like a great design. However, when I went to pick it up the first time I used it, the entire expandable section tore right off the top of the cooler!!!! I was not happy, to say the least. Of course, I did not keep my receipt, so I hope I can return it to buy a better quality cooler.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBBQQQ
Concord, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
PERFECT LARGE LUNCH CARRYALL
10/12/2012

Customer review by oregoniv

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by oregoniv
by oregoniv

This is the perfect carryall for a large lunch or large volume items to be kept cold. The box is sturdy, easy to carry. It has handy slots for storing misc items and the overall construction is good. Comfortable to transport. Excellent item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oregoniv
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Item
10/25/2012

Customer review by IllinoisColtsFan

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by IllinoisColtsFan
by IllinoisColtsFan

I purchased this item 7 mths ago and use it everyday. I work in a steel mill and this past summer was brutal inside the mill but, yet this cooler kept my lunch and drinks cold all day. After 7 mths of use it is showing no wear (except being dirty) and it holds 1 ice pack, 6 20oz drinks, sandwich, chips, and numerous snacks (all inside the cooler). I use the outside pockets for protective eyewear, box cutter, extra blades, work gloves etc.... This item is very useful and very well made especially if it can handle the abuse of a steel mill for 7 mths and have no signs of wear.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IllinoisColtsFan
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT COOLER. LOTS OF STORAGE SPACE.
12/28/2012

Customer review by FLINGER1955

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by FLINGER1955
by FLINGER1955

I USE THIS COOLER AS A LUNCH BOX AND ICE CHEST. IT HOLDS ALOT OF STUFF PLUS KEEPS ICE FAIRLEY WELL.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLINGER1955
DEMING, NEW MEXICO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My new favorite cooler
4/23/2013

Customer review by bargainlovermkm

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by bargainlovermkm
by bargainlovermkm

I was so happy with this cooler. Th removable hard liner has a movable divider and is made of recycled materials. I love the extra compartments and that it is expandable. For a family that needs to travel frequently & has to have their snack, this has been a great addition. I also love the bright colors to choose from. I chose the green.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainlovermkm
Sweetwater, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well built
12/11/2012

Customer review by GenoL

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by GenoL
by GenoL

Cooler is built durable enough to take everyday use. The internal tub is nice to prevent leaks from melting ice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GenoL
Menominee,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/22/2013

Customer review by Krystaal

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Krystaal
by Krystaal

I absolutely love my Ozarl Trail 12 can Cooler. I bought one for myself and my landlady insisted she wanted one so I bought one for her also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krystaal
Lauderhill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect cooler
4/3/2013

Customer review by Jennagfit

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Jennagfit
by Jennagfit

I pack my meals for the day for clean eating and this rocks!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennagfit
Hampton, nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good Lunch bag
3/29/2013

Customer review by jfjpcman

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by jfjpcman
by jfjpcman

use it every day to carry my breakfast and lunch and it keeps food cold or warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfjpcman
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/22/2013

Customer review by SoulMates01

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by SoulMates01
by SoulMates01

Was looking for something my husband could take to work with him and would keep his drinks cold up to 8 hours and this does the job. It's a little smaller than we had initially thought but that's ok. It does have a hard plastic bucket like inside that is removable to make a little more room. Definitely recommend to someone who wants their drinks or food to stay cold all day as my husband does as he is doing landscaping up to 8 hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoulMates01
Eastern Shore, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IS A VERY GOOD LUNCH BAG.
4/28/2013

Customer review by rveg

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by rveg
by rveg

IS A VERY GOOD LUNCH BAG.IS CONVENIENT AND USEFUL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rveg
FORT WORTH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/30/2013

Customer review by TAngel66

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by TAngel66
by TAngel66

This item was purchased as a lunch box for my middle-school aged son, it seems to be working well for him, though it is a little big for this purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAngel66
Wind Gap, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent cooler
3/8/2013

Customer review by Zilmy

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Zilmy
by Zilmy

Just exactly what you need, if you have kids and you want to take snacks and maintaining them cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zilmy
Caguas, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2013

Customer review by lunchboxbuddy

3.0 stars 2/22/2013 by lunchboxbuddy
by lunchboxbuddy

I bought this to replace 1 just like it because the zipper broke. i would not reccommend this as a 12 can cooler it is a 6 can cooler. If you are looking for a 12 can you need to get the next size an 18 can cooler. I returned this one and got the 18 can which seems to be the right size for what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lunchboxbuddy
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality
5/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this item in April 2013, within 2 weeks of purchase date the seam below the expandable part ripped, under normal use. Since I did not keep the tag for this, I visited Wal-Mart today and looked at one of the shelf, thinking I could find a website to Ozark Trail Outdoor Equipment, only to find that this product is distributed in Wal-Mart stores. I also searched websites for Ozark Trail and found none. My conclusion is that this product is not backed by Wal-Mart or Ozark Trail. I would not purchased any items manufactured by Ozark Trail. Poor, poor quality to sum this cooler up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cornelia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day