Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/18/2012

Customer review by hlyjano

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by hlyjano
by hlyjano

Can't beat the price for one thing and the material is very nice and soft. Would recommend this garment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hlyjano
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Purchase
12/31/2012

Customer review by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by WallyWorldGirl4Sure
by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

I bought this as a gift and it has withstood the terrible twos pretty good. I purchased the black one with the multi-color heart design and her mother loves it because it's warm and versatile because it can be worn with and seems to match so many of her outfits!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldGirl4Sure
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
This hoodie is very stylish.
9/22/2012

Customer review by KharlysMom

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by KharlysMom
by KharlysMom

When I got my order for my daughter, I saw the hoodie and was very impressed at its overall style, and it looks like it will keep my daughter nice and warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KharlysMom
Greensburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Sweet!
1/18/2013

Customer review by anyasma

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by anyasma
by anyasma

Chose the purple for my 3 feet 3 inches tall princess! She loves purple and it's really purple! At 3 years old, I took the size 4 and it's a perfect fit. Rinsed it out, saw no colour run. All in all, really nice product for a really great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anyasma
Caribbean.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good hoodie
11/5/2012

Customer review by fibromyalgia

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by fibromyalgia
by fibromyalgia

Really soft and warm. My grandchild likes it. I'm really glad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fibromyalgia
Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and warm
10/24/2012

Customer review by reju86

4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by reju86
by reju86

This hoodie looks real cute on my daughter.. The hood is big enough to cover her ears. The design is good but the black color looks a little fade.. But I loved this product very much.. Almost true to size..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reju86
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/15/2012

Customer review by fortheloveofgod

4.0 stars 9/15/2012 by fortheloveofgod
by fortheloveofgod

I really do not care much for the material, but it's ok, not too bad!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fortheloveofgod
Norcross, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never