Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful, Stong and Elegant
8/28/2012

Customer review by Chanty773

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by Chanty773
by Chanty773

I saw this model at another store and it immediately caught my eye. Well made and a clean design. The drawers and shelving are roomy enough for everything you would need to care for baby.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chanty773
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous crib/changer!
12/10/2012

Customer review by Smiley3113

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Smiley3113
by Smiley3113

Sturdy and gorgeous! I couldn't have asked for a better crib! It has a few drawers and shelves for storage as well as a changing table attached to it! It saves space and looks great! The changing table is also awesome for babies that are able to roll over because the sides are higher, blocking the baby from being able to roll off the table.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smiley3113
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT Crib
8/8/2013

Customer review by samdnh123

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by samdnh123
by samdnh123

This crib is GREAT! It was easy to put together and it is very sturdy. I definitely recommend this to all first time parents or even as an upgrade for 2nd or 3rd time parents. The color is beautiful and it is gender neutral which is great if you plan on having more kids or if you want to sell it after you get done using it. And the fact that it can be a bed for you child for years to come is awesome too! Why wouldn't you want to buy a crib like this?!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samdnh123
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
12/16/2013

Customer review by Lucky083

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Lucky083
by Lucky083

Purchased this crib after a bad experience trying to purchase a crib with Babies R Us. This crib is very sturdy, well built, and simply beautiful. Ordered online with store pick up, and delivery was quick and set up was easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucky083
Saratoga, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Frustrated with Manufacturer
7/31/2015

Customer review by Stillwaiting

1.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Stillwaiting
by Stillwaiting

We really love the crib. It looks beautiful and elegant, however it came with a main piece broken. We contacted the manufacturer (Sorelle Furniture) immediately to inform the of the problem and request a new piece. They told us that specific piece was not available for four weeks. It has now been over five weeks and they are not returning our calls or emails. We are very disappointed and frustrated by this as our baby is due in a couple weeks and we have been waiting on this part to put the crib together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Sorelle Furniture - 8/3/2015

Hi there, I apologize for this terrible inconvenience. Please call me directly and I will do my best to assist you 1-201-531-1919 When you hear our recording, please press 9 and ask for Christine.

Stillwaiting
Would recommend to a friend? No