Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 30 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great for everyday quick vac
3/24/2013

Customer review by Saco4

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Saco4
by Saco4

Went thru 2 Swiffer vacs. Have a dog, now. This has MUCH, MUCH more power and is great on an area rug, Waterhog entry mat, Pergo laminate flooring, padded-rubber room-sized mat, carpeted stairs, ceramic tile, and vinyl laminate. No charge problems at all. Love the beater brush that can go on all floor surfaces unlike my full-size vac. My Swiffer vacs always ran down after about 7 minutes. Energizer Bunny of Stick; hasn't run down with each 15+ min. use, yet(?). I clean it after each run-thru. Pull-off hand vac is a true plus, great for hard-to-reach places & for quick car pick-ups too.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saco4
Saco, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cordless vac
3/13/2013

Customer review by tcasey5

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by tcasey5
by tcasey5

I just did all wood floors in house and didn't want to drag out my corded vac all the time so I bought the Hoover Presto Stick. I have had it for 2 weeks now and I really like it. It last for a good 30 min. on a full charge. I use to use the Swifter battery vac and it just didn't last. It would be dead by the time I finished cleaning the kitchen. The Hoover I can do my downstairs and upstairs on a full charge. It even cleans the dog hairs up on the scatter rugs I have. Has a safe soft rotary brush for floors. The hand held part works good on quick pick up of dog hairs on sofa. Not as quick and fast as my corded Hoover but good enough for quick pick ups. It has attachments for cleaning up the dog hairs. Good filter system. It has to sit on a base to be charged, which sits on the floor. I just keep it in my laundry room. I would recommend this to anyone who has wood or tile floors to use on daily basis instead of broom or swifter.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tcasey5
Tewksbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart King
2/25/2013

Customer review by Slp1024

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Slp1024
by Slp1024

Vac is great ! Great power and suction. Lightweight, versatile, head maneuvers well. Dustbuster option is very handy.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slp1024
Wellington, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very functional.
3/5/2013

Customer review by Silvernickel

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Silvernickel
by Silvernickel

While the vacuum could stand to have more power, it is fantastic for quick tuch-ups. Our whole house is either wood or tile and this vacuum is great for keeping it clean. The battery lasts long enough to cover the entire house.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silvernickel
Grovetown, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for a quick clean
1/13/2013

Customer review by Razz777

2.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Razz777
by Razz777

I wanted something lightweight to do a quick clean without having to drag out my heavy vacuum. The suction on this is so-so but good enough for a quick clean. I would recommend this as a light backup. I have read people complaining about having to charge it but I have had no issues with that.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Razz777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great vacuum for a small place
1/12/2013

Customer review by vidasol

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by vidasol
by vidasol

It is light weight and easy to handle. Also easy to store since it does need alot of space.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vidasol
Santa Barbara county
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WELL BUILT CORDLESS VAC
1/26/2013

Customer review by OrmondBeachMom

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by OrmondBeachMom
by OrmondBeachMom

I am impressed with the quality and versatility. I will definitely recommend this product to friends.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrmondBeachMom
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/6/2013

Customer review by cira12

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by cira12
by cira12

So far, it works beautifully and is just what I need for a light weight vacuum for LR carpets.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cira12
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dust buster on steriods
5/10/2013

Customer review by sadeyeleader

4.0 stars 5/10/2013 by sadeyeleader
by sadeyeleader

It picks up the dog hair and a lot of the dirt. Wish the dirt compartment was larger, to hold more hair and dirt. I only have hard floors and no carpeting. I've had it for about 3 weeks now and use it everyday, sometimes twice a day. I use it for the quick pick-ups in between the regular vacuuming. I wish it was quieter, it has a high pitch whine to it, I'm sure that is the dust buster. I also like the swivel head. I'm glad I bought it, it does what I wanted it to do, the quick pick-ups.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadeyeleader
Winter Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/17/2013

Customer review by Walmartgrammy

4.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Walmartgrammy
by Walmartgrammy

Great Product. Easy to use & picks up so well. Love having a hand vac that really works.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartgrammy
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for hardwood
11/30/2013

Customer review by Nunzio6741

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Nunzio6741
by Nunzio6741

Great for hardwood, title, and carpet

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nunzio6741
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy!
10/2/2013

Customer review by Polinda

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by Polinda
by Polinda

good suction, light and easy to navigate

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Polinda
New Orleans,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good wireless...
1/24/2014

Customer review by HectorP

3.0 stars 1/24/2014 by HectorP
by HectorP

Fair for small carpets or compact spaces... But if you keep running this vacuum over 10 consecutive minutes, the power decreases gradually... Just keep it plug daily for a couples hours...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HectorP
North Bergen, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
9/29/2013

Customer review by BJatthebeach

4.0 stars 9/29/2013 by BJatthebeach
by BJatthebeach

Great suction, easy to use. The cup that holds the debris is small so if you are picking up a lot you may want to stop to empty it. Dog hair is my nemesis - it is compacted in the cup when I've finished the great room. That says a lot for the suction but I'd like the cup to be larger. Also note that the handheld dustbuster is heavy - people with arthritis or hand problems may have difficulty. This machine is a huge improvement over my previous cordless stick vac, overall a good choice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJatthebeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2013

Customer review by Johnnygoodfellow

3.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Johnnygoodfellow
by Johnnygoodfellow

it is great!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnnygoodfellow
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best cordless I ever had!!!!
10/29/2013

Customer review by Hatethisfield

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Hatethisfield
by Hatethisfield

Love this cordless vac. Best quality vac for the money I have ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hatethisfield
Lake Charles, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Compact and Efficient
9/23/2013

Customer review by RedheadedArkie

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by RedheadedArkie
by RedheadedArkie

This product is sleek and efficient. It does a great job on hard floors and carpet. I own one and I purchased this one as a gift. The hand held vaccum is not as powerful as I would like,but is sufficient.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedheadedArkie
Janesville,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a second vac to use for quick jobs.
12/27/2013

Customer review by MarabethL

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by MarabethL
by MarabethL

I bought one of these for myself, I loved it so much I bought one for my mom and my kids. It's 2 vacs in one, a stick vac and then you can remove the hand held one for steps or to clean your car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarabethL
Cashton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great power
1/8/2014

Customer review by Solstice3

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Solstice3
by Solstice3

Excellent machine for quick pick up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Solstice3
Dunnellon Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little vac for the price.
12/24/2013

Customer review by PreggyMama

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by PreggyMama
by PreggyMama

This vacuum is pretty impressive. It is easy to use and very convenient. I followed the usage instructions for charging the battery the first three times, and it easily holds a charge for about 20 minutes, running without interruption. Not much loss of power either; it pretty much holds its power until the battery is gone, then it dies. I love that it's cordless, so I can just grab it and start cleaning, and I'm able to clean most of my main level (about 1500 square feet, mostly wood floors) on one charge. It does fairly well on area rugs; it has handled all the needles that have dropped from my live Christmas tree; however, if you want a deep cleaning on rugs, a regular corded vac is a bit stronger. All in all, no complaints here:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreggyMama
Scandia, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews