Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute toy!
8/11/2012

Customer review by GoPlayOutside

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by GoPlayOutside
by GoPlayOutside

My daughter received this toy for her 1st birthday and she loved it.She is almost 2 and she still carries it around and dances when the music plays. Cute songs and the light is adorable.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoPlayOutside
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by lilkeikei

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by lilkeikei
by lilkeikei

This toy is wonderful. I bought it for my daughter and she loves the songs it plays as well as night time mode which offers soothing sounds. This is a great buy and it teaches the baby without them even knowing they are learning.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilkeikei
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy
11/11/2012

Customer review by Markia87

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Markia87
by Markia87

We got this for my daughter when she was about 6 months and she still enjoys playing with it a year later. The music with the flashing lights really get her attention. She will sit and play with it for 10 minutes straight. Which is like an eternity in kid years.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Markia87
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Cute, Great Songs!
4/8/2013

Customer review by RebecaR

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by RebecaR
by RebecaR

My little 6 months daughter loves this little lantern. It has day an night songs and is very interactive. My only one complaint has to do with the stickers on the wheel are not adhered very well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RebecaR
Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Year old nephew enjoys the music and the light.
9/8/2013

Customer review by Ranafast

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Ranafast
by Ranafast

I got the Fisher Price Laugh and Learn Lantern for my year old great-nephew's first birthday. He loves music and he really enjoys the lantern. He loves seeing the light come on. He has a little tepee that he plays in and the lantern is always one of the toys he brings in. He loves the animals and the other educational activities are fun as well. The lantern is one of his favorite toys.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ranafast
Pittston, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute
12/30/2012

Customer review by dsmj0591

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by dsmj0591
by dsmj0591

This was a very cute Christmas gift for my younger granddaughter, but her older sister (2-1/2) loves it, too! It has many learning benefits (songs, numbers, animal sounds), and a cute lit-up face. The handle on the lantern makes it fun to carry around, and it's just the right size for toddlers. Highly recommend this high-quality, inexpensive toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsmj0591
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Favorite toy
1/19/2015

Customer review by StPaulieMum

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by StPaulieMum
by StPaulieMum

My three month old son loves this toy. We use it for tummy time, and it captures his attention for long periods of time. A lot of nice features are packed into this inexpensive toy. The only downside is the songs are pretty short so I have to hit the button constantly, but he'll be able to do it himself before too long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StPaulieMum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/17/2012

Customer review by SunnyH10

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by SunnyH10
by SunnyH10

Nice developmental learning toy for 9 month baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyH10
Chesapeake,O
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
4/23/2013

Customer review by 100149

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by 100149
by 100149

This lantern was a birthday gift for my 1 yr old grandson; it was love at first sight; he cried when we had to take it to remove from pkg; best gift at the party!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
100149
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LEARING LANTERN
12/8/2011

Customer review by threexblessed

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by threexblessed
by threexblessed

I bought this for my Grandson after his surgery for a cleft lip. It is by far his favorite toy. Many diffrent songs and activities on one toy. Love it.

threexblessed
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Toy!
1/1/2012

Customer review by MNmom

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by MNmom
by MNmom

My daycare lady first bought this toy for my daughter when she was 5 months old. I was telling her how she was getting bored of some of her toys and enjoyed things that talked to her and had interaction, etc. She went out and bought this and she absolutely loves it! So of course I had to buy it for home! My daughter is now 7 months and she loves the songs and how it lights up! She laughs everytime. Definitely a fun toy. We go camping and I can't wait to bring it with this summer when she turns 1!

MNmom
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Portable Fun!
9/15/2012

Customer review by DonnaB

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by DonnaB
by DonnaB

My son absolutely loves his Laugh & Learn™ Learning Home™ but when we have to go out, he can take his Laugh & Learn™ Learning Lantern™ with him! What a great idea!

DonnaB
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy
2/7/2013

Customer review by chelsea93591

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by chelsea93591
by chelsea93591

My 11 month daughter loves this toy! She takes it everywhere we go!

chelsea93591
Lake Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Product!
12/3/2014

Customer review by Mamatrey

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Mamatrey
by Mamatrey

I bought the Laugh & Learn Learning Lantern for my 1 year old son. He absolutely loves it and it's his favorite toy. It's so engaging and the music is so fun. He loves to dance and sing along. It's very easy for him to use and manipulate the buttons. He also dunked his lantern in the toilet. We were sure it was ruined, but after drying out it still works. We were so impressed with the quality of this product as well as the fun and laughter it's brought to our family.

Mamatrey
Mwanza, Tanzania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Toy
12/6/2013

Customer review by carrieb60

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by carrieb60
by carrieb60

Although small in size, this toy has cool featured. Think my nephew will enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carrieb60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Twins like the music, but that's about it so far
12/28/2013

Customer review by bubbletoesonbabyfeet

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by bubbletoesonbabyfeet
by bubbletoesonbabyfeet

Cute toy. Think it will be enjoyed for a long time as they grow

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubbletoesonbabyfeet
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.