Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
102
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 102 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews
Love it!
6/11/2012

Customer review by k64mom2

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by k64mom2
by k64mom2

Wonderful for the price! I love the material quality and it is so cute! If you are wondering about size, my daughter wears a 3T or 4T shirt and 2T pant and I got my daughter a XS, its plenty big! I have to take the skirt in a pinch on each side and the leo an inch at each shoulder and it will be fine, still a little "drooping the in drawers", but it will be fine. A XXS would have fit better but I'm not going to the hassle of exchanging when I can make a few adjustments myself. Going to have plenty of growing room!

Was this review helpful? (69) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k64mom2
Kahoka, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Perfect for 3 year old
11/22/2013

Customer review by 98422

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by 98422
by 98422

I purchased this leotard and skirt for my 3 year old ballerina and she loves it. She is a 3T and the XS fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
98422
Tacoma wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product high quality, but size is big
9/17/2012

Customer review by izziemommy

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by izziemommy
by izziemommy

This is a good product in general, 100% cotton which is rare in other leotard I found at Kohls or Target; and it's pretty. The only thing is that an xs is too big for my 30lb- almost 3 yr old. so be careful with the size when you buy it. I saw some in local Walmart store so it's better to try out there first.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
izziemommy
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great other than sizing
4/6/2013

Customer review by emberfae39

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by emberfae39
by emberfae39

Sizing is listed incorrectly by Walmart. On the site it states a Small is a 5/6 when in fact the product itself states it is a 6/6x. So in fact I actually needed an XS. When ordering, order a size smaller than needed. Quality and price are excellent !!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emberfae39
Glenside, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set for the price
6/16/2012

Customer review by mama2blessings

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by mama2blessings
by mama2blessings

This is such a great deal for both the leotard and set and even cheaper having it sent to my home than what I would have spent at my local Wal-Mart. I would just advise that the pink is very light and a tad see-through.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama2blessings
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Size well
8/27/2014

Customer review by Kristipissy

4.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Kristipissy
by Kristipissy

Really didn't no what size to get for my 3 year old. I ended up getting a small and it fits her perfect. She normally wears a 4/5t

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristipissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2012

Customer review by ThaiBkk

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by ThaiBkk
by ThaiBkk

Very cute. My daughter is between sizes 6x-7, so I got her a 7-8 size. It's a little baggy on her bottom, but the top fits well (she has a bit of a tummy). She loves it and the skirt that goes with it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThaiBkk
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely adorable!
12/30/2012

Customer review by uclagal

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by uclagal
by uclagal

Great quality! My niece danced around the house in it after opening her gift Christmas morning. She loved it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uclagal
san jose, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute
12/28/2012

Customer review by Beamer39

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Beamer39
by Beamer39

My daughter loves this. It does run large. I got an xs for her and she is a 3T, i would say the size is a 4T or 5. But she will grow into it fast enough!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beamer39
Twin Lakes, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute and good quality.
7/19/2012

Customer review by kaixing

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by kaixing
by kaixing

I bought this for my 4-year-old daughter as her birthday present. It shipped to my house the day after I made the order. Super fast. My daughter was so excited when she opened it and wanted to wear it right away although she received tons of other beautiful dresses and outfits for her birthday. It fit her perfectly (Small size) and she looked really adorable. She ate her birthday cake in this outfit and danced for everyone afterwards. She even wanted to sleep in it that night.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaixing
Lexington, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great value for a beginning dancer.
8/9/2014

Customer review by JHTCsmom

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by JHTCsmom
by JHTCsmom

I really like this cotton (rather than polyester) leotard. The skirt is quite pretty. I wish Wal-Mart was also carrying tights to match. Be aware, this leotard and skirt are "theatrical pink", not "ballet pink". Theatrical pink is a true baby pink, while ballet pink is a peachy pink color. Most dance studios prefer their beginning dancers wear ballet pink.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JHTCsmom
Stillwater OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality for a great price
9/26/2014

Customer review by oremmom

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by oremmom
by oremmom

I bought this for my daughter, and she loves it. I bought a large and she generally wears size 10/12. It fits great. I love that it comes with the skirt. It is good quality fabric that seems to hold up well to washing. I'm so glad I didn't have to spend twice as much somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oremmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheaper as separates in store
1/18/2014

Customer review by sdokc1970

4.0 stars 1/18/2014 by sdokc1970
by sdokc1970

Good for what I need, but felt disappointed to see it several dollars Cheaper sold as separates in store. Oh well, paid for convencience?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdokc1970
okc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2013

Customer review by crinolin

4.0 stars 2/1/2013 by crinolin
by crinolin

Size is right on for the leotard, the skirt is just slightly big on my daughter but she is very thin. Bought a small and it fits like a 6/6x like suggested in the fit chart. Quality is good--nice soft cotton feel, medium weight, seams are sewn well. Haven't owned it long so I can't comment yet on how it holds up to repeated washing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crinolin
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
for my granddaughter
12/26/2012

Customer review by grannie66

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by grannie66
by grannie66

she loves it. and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannie66
sunnyvale, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
more sizes/colors
8/26/2012

Customer review by aoleary81

1.0 stars 8/26/2012 by aoleary81
by aoleary81

I noticed you offer pink in xs but not black in any of the sets. Most Dance classes ive come in contact with require you to have a black leotard. I would love to buy from the website but cant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aoleary81
Ypsilanti, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Perfect
7/8/2013

Customer review by TexasE2

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by TexasE2
by TexasE2

Loved this. It is perfect for those of us that are just greeting our little ones into dance. Not having to spend much before we know if they like dance class or not!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasE2
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not exactly what I expected
9/6/2014

Customer review by Tilyblu

3.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Tilyblu
by Tilyblu

The dance set was delivered promptly but really not the quality I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tilyblu
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pleased
1/25/2013

Customer review by MommasLilPrincesses

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by MommasLilPrincesses
by MommasLilPrincesses

I ordered one in pink and one in black. I was worried how they would fit my five year old because I had never ordered clothes online before, but the sizing chart was very accurate. My daughter can put them on herself and said they were comfortable. They held up well in the washer and didn't shrink

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommasLilPrincesses
Laconia, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/25/2012

Customer review by whatintheworldsasquatch

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by whatintheworldsasquatch
by whatintheworldsasquatch

I was very happy with my purchase. My daughter looks so cute in her leotard and skirt! It fits really well and I've been purchasing these from Walmart for the past two years and have been really happy with the quality and fit. No complaints yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatintheworldsasquatch
Leland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews