Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 38 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Disappointed
7/3/2016

Customer review by KPrincess

1.0 stars 7/3/2016 by KPrincess
by KPrincess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Didn't work at all. After 6 hours it wore off my work day is 8 smells nice but for a clinical strength I'm very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KPrincess
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
1/6/2013

Customer review by Venita85

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Venita85
by Venita85

I have never had a smell under my arms, but the sweating is unbearable. I have tried all the antiperspirants out there to no avail, and have not been able to bring myself to pay for the higher priced OTC "clinical strength" antiperspirants available. Since I have been using this product, I have not had any problem with sweat under my arms... even after working out! One comment stated that white gets all over your clothes. I have noticed that a little bit of this product actually goes a long way. If you use any more than one click it does tend to get a little messy, but any time I have ever used only one click I have not had a problem.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Venita85
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great, but leaves MAJOR white residue
9/17/2012

Customer review by KTinLA

1.0 stars 9/17/2012 by KTinLA
by KTinLA

It's really a shame this leaves so much white all over my clothes because it's otherwise a great product. It works as well as name brand clinical strength deodorants. But the white stuff!!! It gets all over everything and if you happen to get it on a visible part of a shirt, for instance when you're putting one on over your head, DISASTER. The white stuff doesn't just rub or wipe off with a wet cloth. Nope. You just can't wear that shirt until it's been through the laundry. I wore it with a sleeveless top under an expensive blazer and I don't know how I'm ever going to get it off the lining of the blazer. A trip to the dry cleaner didn't do it. Live and learn. This could have been a great produt, Suave. Try again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTinLA
LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clinical strength
6/14/2016

Customer review by channy

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by channy
by channy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really does a great job , we live in northern east texas where the heat and humidity is high and so far this is the best working deodorant I've bought doesn't wear down easily .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
channy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally, a keeper
10/2/2012

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace
Top 100 contributor

For a girl, I smell after an hour of applying deodorant. I've tried them all, natural to prescription. This one works. And the smell is nice and light, and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. I apply it in the morning after showering.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
ok product
6/13/2016

Customer review by speechless

3.0 stars 6/13/2016 by speechless
by speechless
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Better than the 3.00 stuff. Not as good at the $9.00 stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
speechless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work better than expected
6/12/2016

Customer review by Benzos069

4.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Benzos069
by Benzos069
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Work just as good than the higher price brand...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Benzos069
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price!
10/18/2013

Customer review by RedMama2

4.0 stars 10/18/2013 by RedMama2
by RedMama2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This actually surprised me how good this worked. I didn't think it would stand up to like Degree or Secret because of the price... But, it does!! I still think Degree or Secret work better with more "active" activities, but for the price, this product is great for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedMama2
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did the job!
8/16/2014

Customer review by MomHowell

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by MomHowell
by MomHowell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was such a great surprise. It worked wonderfully. I have hot flashes and night sweats and this helps me stay dry and NOT smelling like a locker room.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomHowell
Howell NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best ever!
3/18/2016

Customer review by JaeJae

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by JaeJae
by JaeJae

This works better than any deodorant I've ever used! As a heavy sweater, I was at my wits end. Tried this product, and stayed dry all day. I've found my holy grail!

JaeJae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mixed feelings
3/31/2016

Customer review by CarbLover

3.0 stars 3/31/2016 by CarbLover
by CarbLover

I'm a heavy sweater. This deodorant DID keep me dry but the scent fades away not even 6 hours after applying it....even if I hardly sweat. I wish the scent would last longer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarbLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clinical deodorant good & bad
9/14/2015

Customer review by DJSC

4.0 stars 9/14/2015 by DJSC
by DJSC

The clinical product is a little expensive but this one is not near as high as the other brand. Had a little trouble getting the product out but you just keep turning much more than a regular tube and it will finally come out. The product does work quite well. I'm not fond of the sunshine scent, but I am going to try the powder scent once I finish up the sunshine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the job done
2/17/2016

Customer review by Dez30

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Dez30
by Dez30

I purchased this over my usual brand of secret as it was alot cheaper and it works awesome for the price. After 1 use I noticed it was working and I didnt have to worry about sweating through out the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dez30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard to use
2/5/2016

Customer review by kpoteet

1.0 stars 2/5/2016 by kpoteet
by kpoteet

The deodorant is hard to use. You have to continually twist the container for the deodorant to come out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kpoteet
Would recommend to a friend? No
got for kid
1/19/2016

Customer review by vl52

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by vl52
by vl52

my daughter has a bad sweat problem i found something that helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vl52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Scent
11/8/2015

Customer review by Vivian352

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Vivian352
by Vivian352

I always use the powder fresh scent because it's my favorite, this one is my second favorite. It smells so good, and lasts all day as well.

Vivian352
Dunnellon, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best clinical grade I used so far
12/7/2015

Customer review by cenerentola2000

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by cenerentola2000
by cenerentola2000

It really works. I used a few other different brands and found this one really works. Keep using it, doesn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cenerentola2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
11/27/2015

Customer review by leddzep

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by leddzep
by leddzep

Does what it is supposed to do

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leddzep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST
8/23/2015

Customer review by jewls

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by jewls
by jewls

I just love this deodorant, I have tried so many and this one has been by far the best. It has a great smell to it and it works!

jewls
Turlock, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fair
11/2/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

2.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

Didn't work for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews