Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 43 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
The smell is terrible
7/27/2016

Customer review by Charityb02

1.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Charityb02
by Charityb02

I've had to use clinical strength deodorant for the last several years, and I thought I would try this in order to save money. It works fine, but it smells horrible! I must have gotten a bad batch, because everyone else loves it, but I can't stand the smell.

Charityb02
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Best ever!
3/18/2016

Customer review by JaeJae

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by JaeJae
by JaeJae

This works better than any deodorant I've ever used! As a heavy sweater, I was at my wits end. Tried this product, and stayed dry all day. I've found my holy grail!

JaeJae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Scent
11/8/2015

Customer review by Vivian352

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Vivian352
by Vivian352

I always use the powder fresh scent because it's my favorite, this one is my second favorite. It smells so good, and lasts all day as well.

Vivian352
Dunnellon, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best deodorant I've ever used!
4/1/2015

Customer review by P92pittman

5.0 stars 4/1/2015 by P92pittman
by P92pittman

I bought this about two weeks ago & I have to say it's the best deodorant I've ever used. It even last through me going to the gym. Which is very impressive since I run, go in the sauna, & the hot tub!!! Good job on this deodorant Can you please make a matching fragrance?! This smells sooo good!!

P92pittman
Charleston, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the scent
6/28/2015

Customer review by Gina514

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by Gina514
by Gina514

This deodorant not only works well as an antiperspirant due to its high percentage, but the everlasting sunshine scent is done right with this product. Nothing like the gross lotion or even worse the body wash.

Gina514
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THE BEST
8/23/2015

Customer review by jewls

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by jewls
by jewls

I just love this deodorant, I have tried so many and this one has been by far the best. It has a great smell to it and it works!

jewls
Turlock, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best yet!
8/26/2014

Customer review by Money

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by Money
by Money

I am almost 40 and I have tried several deodorants and this one is the best by far. My daughter loves it too. I would recommend this if you are looking for the perfect deodorant. It smells really nice and keeps you confident all day.

Money
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Only one that works
11/26/2014

Customer review by Ccbarns

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Ccbarns
by Ccbarns

Tried every clinical strength deodorant out there- this one is the only one that works for me and is only sold in ONE store near me. I pray they continue to carry it forever!

Ccbarns
Phillipsburg, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The scent alone drives me wild!
6/29/2014

Customer review by LisK

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by LisK
by LisK

The price is right, the protection is great (and I'm in Florida) and the scent...omg...I want perfume that smells like this!!!!

LisK
Saint Petersburg, FL, United States
Gender:Female
Awesome
2/11/2017

Customer review by cullengirl33

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by cullengirl33
by cullengirl33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No other antiperspirant has worked on me. This is the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cullengirl33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great, but leaves MAJOR white residue
9/17/2012

Customer review by KTinLA

1.0 stars 9/17/2012 by KTinLA
by KTinLA

It's really a shame this leaves so much white all over my clothes because it's otherwise a great product. It works as well as name brand clinical strength deodorants. But the white stuff!!! It gets all over everything and if you happen to get it on a visible part of a shirt, for instance when you're putting one on over your head, DISASTER. The white stuff doesn't just rub or wipe off with a wet cloth. Nope. You just can't wear that shirt until it's been through the laundry. I wore it with a sleeveless top under an expensive blazer and I don't know how I'm ever going to get it off the lining of the blazer. A trip to the dry cleaner didn't do it. Live and learn. This could have been a great produt, Suave. Try again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTinLA
LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
1/6/2013

Customer review by Venita85

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Venita85
by Venita85

I have never had a smell under my arms, but the sweating is unbearable. I have tried all the antiperspirants out there to no avail, and have not been able to bring myself to pay for the higher priced OTC "clinical strength" antiperspirants available. Since I have been using this product, I have not had any problem with sweat under my arms... even after working out! One comment stated that white gets all over your clothes. I have noticed that a little bit of this product actually goes a long way. If you use any more than one click it does tend to get a little messy, but any time I have ever used only one click I have not had a problem.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Venita85
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally, a keeper
10/2/2012

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace
Top 100 contributor

For a girl, I smell after an hour of applying deodorant. I've tried them all, natural to prescription. This one works. And the smell is nice and light, and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. I apply it in the morning after showering.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Great for the price!
10/18/2013

Customer review by RedMama2

4.0 stars 10/18/2013 by RedMama2
by RedMama2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This actually surprised me how good this worked. I didn't think it would stand up to like Degree or Secret because of the price... But, it does!! I still think Degree or Secret work better with more "active" activities, but for the price, this product is great for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedMama2
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did the job!
8/16/2014

Customer review by MomHowell

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by MomHowell
by MomHowell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was such a great surprise. It worked wonderfully. I have hot flashes and night sweats and this helps me stay dry and NOT smelling like a locker room.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomHowell
Howell NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clinical deodorant good & bad
9/14/2015

Customer review by DJSC

4.0 stars 9/14/2015 by DJSC
by DJSC

The clinical product is a little expensive but this one is not near as high as the other brand. Had a little trouble getting the product out but you just keep turning much more than a regular tube and it will finally come out. The product does work quite well. I'm not fond of the sunshine scent, but I am going to try the powder scent once I finish up the sunshine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
8/28/2016

Customer review by kallykae

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by kallykae
by kallykae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only antiperspirant I use and only buy at Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kallykae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't work
8/22/2016

Customer review by MawMaw2004

2.0 stars 8/22/2016 by MawMaw2004
by MawMaw2004
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am going through menopause and it doesn't work at all. I sweat within 20 minutes after putting it on and it doesn't stop sweating or the odor. Wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MawMaw2004
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only Deodorant for Me..
8/2/2016

Customer review by Cassandra7678

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Cassandra7678
by Cassandra7678

I Love this Deodorant.. It is the ONLY deodorant that keeps me dry for a full 24 hours. I don't know why, but it works so much better than Secret for me. I feel fresh and smell great no matter how active I am..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cassandra7678
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
7/3/2016

Customer review by KPrincess

1.0 stars 7/3/2016 by KPrincess
by KPrincess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Didn't work at all. After 6 hours it wore off my work day is 8 smells nice but for a clinical strength I'm very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KPrincess
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews