Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 73 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-20 of 71 reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Love the protection & smell
9/14/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good protection & still smell great while playing hard [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/9/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I will start out by saying that I am a very sweaty girl, however other clinical strength deordorants I have tried work very well with keeping me dry and smelling fresh. Suave Clinical Antiperspirant Deodorant Everlasting Sunshine is basically just okay, it doesn't exactly do the job for me, but as a last resort it'll do. It smells nice at first, but after a few hours I am sweating and don't feel fresh at all. This clinical antiperspirant also leaves the worst white marks on my clothes that I have found from any other deodorant brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After sampling Suave Clinical Antiperspirant Deodorant Everlasting Sunshine I have a split decision concerning it. I like the fragrance used for this product but it didn't last like I had hoped. The first time I tried it the product broke down quickly and I sweated. I will say the deodorant recovered a bit and gave me some protection but not like I had originally hoped. It's a good product overall and I'll continue using it. Hopefully, the next few go-arounds will be better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The everlasting sunshine scent deodorant is pretty effective. I definitely felt like I was protected from sweat and stress odors completely. I really didn't enjoy the application of this deodorant, it caused the product to come out more clumpy and took a few passes to get it to really smooth out. The scent is pleasant and not overpowering at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like this deodorant. The smell is amazing. I actually took a quiz through crowdtap and the suave website determining my scent and ended up receiving the one my quiz paired me with- everlasting sunshine! I was happily surprised. I felt no need to reapply the deodorant all day, even in the Florida heat. I have tried many gel deodorants such as this one recently that distributed very unevenly making it difficult to apply and causing a huge mess. I'm thrilled to say that I did not have that probably with suave's product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
suave clinical protection everlasting sunshine smells heavenly, like a fresh flower garden in the beginning of spring, i love the smell so much. it goes on great no smears or smudges or chunks of white, it doesn't rub off onto clothes, it truly does last 24 hours protects from sweat and all. wish i would have tried this deodorant a lot sooner. the new look is cute, great quality, perfect for me and my daughter, this will also remain part of my and my daughter's daily routine. i am impressed, i am very satisfied. we will definitely recommend it to everybody we know. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Suave clinical protection lasts 24 hours and smells great. Suave fights sweat and the product is dermatologist tested. The product comes in variety of scents and helps reduce under arm wetness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the smell of this! It smells sweet and is very calming. It also is a nice texture, where it doesn't feel wet when you apply it. This suave deodorant is highly recommended by me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This Suave Clinical Antiperspirant works great! It helps keep me fresh all day despite my excessive sweating. I still smelling good and dry and I love the light floral scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Suave Clinical Antiperspirant Deodorant Everlasting Sunshine smells great, keeps my dry, and helps me feel confident that I am protected all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It wasnt the best smelling but it does keep me fresh and doesnt fade really fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have only used this for a few days and I can already say that it is amazing! I have cleaned house, played outside in 80+ degrees with the kids, and went to the gym - all while staying fresh! I can't believe the difference from my normal deodorant! It also smells amazing! I have used basically the same scent since I was a teen even when I tried different brands, but this scent is just heaven! I WILL be using this from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I feel very protected when I have this deodorant on. It smells great and lasts a long time! I like that I dont have to keep reapplying. I received this product complementary from the purpose of my review . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've always used another brand and this is the first time I have used Suave Clinical Deodorant. I love the scent which is Everlasting Sunshine. I love the deodorant dispenser. The ones I'm used to cover a area much larger than where I want to apply the product and to me that's wasteful. I also like the was it has a click every time I turn it enabling me not to over dispense the product. It's also easy to click the deodorant and I don't have to fight with the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I loved the scent! This deodorant seemed to last 6 hours with great protection! It made massive white stains on my clothing though, which i hate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/28/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This deodorant works really well and lasts all day, which is something I look for it. It keeps my underarms dry and smelling good, but I really fell in love with the Dove Clinical Strength that I was able to sample through another Crowdtap mission. I would possibly by this again if there was a good deal, but I will likely stick to Dove. The fragrance wasn't my favorite, but I guarantee my mom would love it because it smells like many body products that she has. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/4/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I liked the Suave Clinical Antiperspirant Deodorant Everlasting Sunshine- it went on smooth without any residue and provided long lasting protection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This kept me dry all day and the fragrance is delightful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/28/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was really disappointed with the Suave Clinical Antiperspirant Deodorant Everlasting Scent. As soon as I put it on, I had to clean it off. I could not take the smell of it. It had such a medicine smell. it made me sick. I also feel bad because I couldn't stomach the smell to test out its performance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Omg... I normally buy another brand and so to try a new brand I was skeptical. I will give kudos to Suave for making a deordorant. that smells so good and fresh too. I have never smelled anything like this. It works just like I expected it should and stays on too. I will definitely be buying this in the near future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-