Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 43 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Works great, but leaves MAJOR white residue
9/17/2012

Customer review by KTinLA

1.0 stars 9/17/2012 by KTinLA
by KTinLA

It's really a shame this leaves so much white all over my clothes because it's otherwise a great product. It works as well as name brand clinical strength deodorants. But the white stuff!!! It gets all over everything and if you happen to get it on a visible part of a shirt, for instance when you're putting one on over your head, DISASTER. The white stuff doesn't just rub or wipe off with a wet cloth. Nope. You just can't wear that shirt until it's been through the laundry. I wore it with a sleeveless top under an expensive blazer and I don't know how I'm ever going to get it off the lining of the blazer. A trip to the dry cleaner didn't do it. Live and learn. This could have been a great produt, Suave. Try again.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTinLA
LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
LOVE IT
1/6/2013

Customer review by Venita85

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Venita85
by Venita85

I have never had a smell under my arms, but the sweating is unbearable. I have tried all the antiperspirants out there to no avail, and have not been able to bring myself to pay for the higher priced OTC "clinical strength" antiperspirants available. Since I have been using this product, I have not had any problem with sweat under my arms... even after working out! One comment stated that white gets all over your clothes. I have noticed that a little bit of this product actually goes a long way. If you use any more than one click it does tend to get a little messy, but any time I have ever used only one click I have not had a problem.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Venita85
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Finally, a keeper
10/2/2012

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace
Top 100 contributor

For a girl, I smell after an hour of applying deodorant. I've tried them all, natural to prescription. This one works. And the smell is nice and light, and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. I apply it in the morning after showering.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Top 100 contributor
Great for the price!
10/18/2013

Customer review by RedMama2

4.0 stars 10/18/2013 by RedMama2
by RedMama2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This actually surprised me how good this worked. I didn't think it would stand up to like Degree or Secret because of the price... But, it does!! I still think Degree or Secret work better with more "active" activities, but for the price, this product is great for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedMama2
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did the job!
8/16/2014

Customer review by MomHowell

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by MomHowell
by MomHowell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was such a great surprise. It worked wonderfully. I have hot flashes and night sweats and this helps me stay dry and NOT smelling like a locker room.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomHowell
Howell NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
2/11/2017

Customer review by cullengirl33

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by cullengirl33
by cullengirl33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No other antiperspirant has worked on me. This is the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cullengirl33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing deodorant!!!
11/29/2014

Customer review by HappyNotSmelly

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by HappyNotSmelly
by HappyNotSmelly

This has become my new favourite deodorant. I absolutely love the smell, and it lasts all day. Other deodorants I have tried tend to wear off half way through the day (and no one likes to smell bad in public), but this one still smells lovely when I am getting ready for bed. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyNotSmelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't work
8/22/2016

Customer review by MawMaw2004

2.0 stars 8/22/2016 by MawMaw2004
by MawMaw2004
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am going through menopause and it doesn't work at all. I sweat within 20 minutes after putting it on and it doesn't stop sweating or the odor. Wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MawMaw2004
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clinical deodorant good & bad
9/14/2015

Customer review by DJSC

4.0 stars 9/14/2015 by DJSC
by DJSC

The clinical product is a little expensive but this one is not near as high as the other brand. Had a little trouble getting the product out but you just keep turning much more than a regular tube and it will finally come out. The product does work quite well. I'm not fond of the sunshine scent, but I am going to try the powder scent once I finish up the sunshine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
8/28/2016

Customer review by kallykae

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by kallykae
by kallykae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only antiperspirant I use and only buy at Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kallykae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only Deodorant for Me..
8/2/2016

Customer review by Cassandra7678

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Cassandra7678
by Cassandra7678

I Love this Deodorant.. It is the ONLY deodorant that keeps me dry for a full 24 hours. I don't know why, but it works so much better than Secret for me. I feel fresh and smell great no matter how active I am..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cassandra7678
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The smell is terrible
7/27/2016

Customer review by Charityb02

1.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Charityb02
by Charityb02

I've had to use clinical strength deodorant for the last several years, and I thought I would try this in order to save money. It works fine, but it smells horrible! I must have gotten a bad batch, because everyone else loves it, but I can't stand the smell.

Charityb02
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Disappointed
7/3/2016

Customer review by KPrincess

1.0 stars 7/3/2016 by KPrincess
by KPrincess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Didn't work at all. After 6 hours it wore off my work day is 8 smells nice but for a clinical strength I'm very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KPrincess
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clinical strength
6/14/2016

Customer review by channy

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by channy
by channy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really does a great job , we live in northern east texas where the heat and humidity is high and so far this is the best working deodorant I've bought doesn't wear down easily .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
channy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok product
6/13/2016

Customer review by speechless

3.0 stars 6/13/2016 by speechless
by speechless
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Better than the 3.00 stuff. Not as good at the $9.00 stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
speechless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work better than expected
6/12/2016

Customer review by Benzos069

4.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Benzos069
by Benzos069
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Work just as good than the higher price brand...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Benzos069
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mixed feelings
3/31/2016

Customer review by CarbLover

3.0 stars 3/31/2016 by CarbLover
by CarbLover

I'm a heavy sweater. This deodorant DID keep me dry but the scent fades away not even 6 hours after applying it....even if I hardly sweat. I wish the scent would last longer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarbLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the job done
2/17/2016

Customer review by Dez30

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Dez30
by Dez30

I purchased this over my usual brand of secret as it was alot cheaper and it works awesome for the price. After 1 use I noticed it was working and I didnt have to worry about sweating through out the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dez30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever!
3/18/2016

Customer review by JaeJae

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by JaeJae
by JaeJae

This works better than any deodorant I've ever used! As a heavy sweater, I was at my wits end. Tried this product, and stayed dry all day. I've found my holy grail!

JaeJae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard to use
2/5/2016

Customer review by kpoteet

1.0 stars 2/5/2016 by kpoteet
by kpoteet

The deodorant is hard to use. You have to continually twist the container for the deodorant to come out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kpoteet
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews