Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Hard to use
2/5/2016

Customer review by kpoteet

1.0 stars 2/5/2016 by kpoteet
by kpoteet

The deodorant is hard to use. You have to continually twist the container for the deodorant to come out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kpoteet
Would recommend to a friend? No
got for kid
1/19/2016

Customer review by vl52

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by vl52
by vl52

my daughter has a bad sweat problem i found something that helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vl52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
1/6/2013

Customer review by Venita85

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Venita85
by Venita85

I have never had a smell under my arms, but the sweating is unbearable. I have tried all the antiperspirants out there to no avail, and have not been able to bring myself to pay for the higher priced OTC "clinical strength" antiperspirants available. Since I have been using this product, I have not had any problem with sweat under my arms... even after working out! One comment stated that white gets all over your clothes. I have noticed that a little bit of this product actually goes a long way. If you use any more than one click it does tend to get a little messy, but any time I have ever used only one click I have not had a problem.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Venita85
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great, but leaves MAJOR white residue
9/17/2012

Customer review by KTinLA

1.0 stars 9/17/2012 by KTinLA
by KTinLA

It's really a shame this leaves so much white all over my clothes because it's otherwise a great product. It works as well as name brand clinical strength deodorants. But the white stuff!!! It gets all over everything and if you happen to get it on a visible part of a shirt, for instance when you're putting one on over your head, DISASTER. The white stuff doesn't just rub or wipe off with a wet cloth. Nope. You just can't wear that shirt until it's been through the laundry. I wore it with a sleeveless top under an expensive blazer and I don't know how I'm ever going to get it off the lining of the blazer. A trip to the dry cleaner didn't do it. Live and learn. This could have been a great produt, Suave. Try again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTinLA
LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally, a keeper
10/2/2012

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace
Top 100 contributor

For a girl, I smell after an hour of applying deodorant. I've tried them all, natural to prescription. This one works. And the smell is nice and light, and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. I apply it in the morning after showering.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Best clinical grade I used so far
12/7/2015

Customer review by cenerentola2000

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by cenerentola2000
by cenerentola2000

It really works. I used a few other different brands and found this one really works. Keep using it, doesn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cenerentola2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Scent
11/8/2015

Customer review by Vivian352

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Vivian352
by Vivian352

I always use the powder fresh scent because it's my favorite, this one is my second favorite. It smells so good, and lasts all day as well.

Vivian352
Dunnellon, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product
11/27/2015

Customer review by leddzep

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by leddzep
by leddzep

Does what it is supposed to do

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leddzep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price!
10/18/2013

Customer review by RedMama2

4.0 stars 10/18/2013 by RedMama2
by RedMama2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This actually surprised me how good this worked. I didn't think it would stand up to like Degree or Secret because of the price... But, it does!! I still think Degree or Secret work better with more "active" activities, but for the price, this product is great for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedMama2
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did the job!
8/16/2014

Customer review by MomHowell

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by MomHowell
by MomHowell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was such a great surprise. It worked wonderfully. I have hot flashes and night sweats and this helps me stay dry and NOT smelling like a locker room.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomHowell
Howell NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fair
11/2/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

2.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

Didn't work for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
great
10/16/2015

Customer review by shopper6687

4.0 stars 10/16/2015 by shopper6687
by shopper6687

smells great, cost more than regular deodorant but that is because it lasts 24 hours and really works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper6687
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't work for me.
9/29/2015

Customer review by Traci

2.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Traci
by Traci

Didn't work for me. But maybe it would work for someone else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Traci
Would recommend to a friend? No
Clinical deodorant good & bad
9/14/2015

Customer review by DJSC

4.0 stars 9/14/2015 by DJSC
by DJSC

The clinical product is a little expensive but this one is not near as high as the other brand. Had a little trouble getting the product out but you just keep turning much more than a regular tube and it will finally come out. The product does work quite well. I'm not fond of the sunshine scent, but I am going to try the powder scent once I finish up the sunshine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST
8/23/2015

Customer review by jewls

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by jewls
by jewls

I just love this deodorant, I have tried so many and this one has been by far the best. It has a great smell to it and it works!

jewls
Turlock, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WOW!!!
9/25/2015

Customer review by mcda23

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by mcda23
by mcda23

This may be the greatest product ever made! Can't wipe this huge smile off my face!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcda23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stink free
9/19/2015

Customer review by Birdie

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Birdie
by Birdie

Love this it does a great job on keeping me dry and smelling fresh. Also you cannot find a clinical strength deodorant for this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Birdie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review
9/20/2015

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Pamela
by Pamela

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suave Clinical
9/8/2015

Customer review by jabegall

4.0 stars 9/8/2015 by jabegall
by jabegall

This product works as well as the more expensive Degree Clinical. I love the sent as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jabegall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
9/8/2015

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Lisa
by Lisa

This is the only deodorant I will use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews