Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT
1/6/2013

Customer review by Venita85

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Venita85
by Venita85

I have never had a smell under my arms, but the sweating is unbearable. I have tried all the antiperspirants out there to no avail, and have not been able to bring myself to pay for the higher priced OTC "clinical strength" antiperspirants available. Since I have been using this product, I have not had any problem with sweat under my arms... even after working out! One comment stated that white gets all over your clothes. I have noticed that a little bit of this product actually goes a long way. If you use any more than one click it does tend to get a little messy, but any time I have ever used only one click I have not had a problem.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Venita85
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally, a keeper
10/2/2012

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace

For a girl, I smell after an hour of applying deodorant. I've tried them all, natural to prescription. This one works. And the smell is nice and light, and doesn't bother my sensitive skin. I apply it in the morning after showering.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Works great, but leaves MAJOR white residue
9/17/2012

Customer review by KTinLA

1.0 stars 9/17/2012 by KTinLA
by KTinLA

It's really a shame this leaves so much white all over my clothes because it's otherwise a great product. It works as well as name brand clinical strength deodorants. But the white stuff!!! It gets all over everything and if you happen to get it on a visible part of a shirt, for instance when you're putting one on over your head, DISASTER. The white stuff doesn't just rub or wipe off with a wet cloth. Nope. You just can't wear that shirt until it's been through the laundry. I wore it with a sleeveless top under an expensive blazer and I don't know how I'm ever going to get it off the lining of the blazer. A trip to the dry cleaner didn't do it. Live and learn. This could have been a great produt, Suave. Try again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KTinLA
LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did the job!
8/16/2014

Customer review by MomHowell

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by MomHowell
by MomHowell

This was such a great surprise. It worked wonderfully. I have hot flashes and night sweats and this helps me stay dry and NOT smelling like a locker room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomHowell
Howell NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price!
10/18/2013

Customer review by RedMama2

4.0 stars 10/18/2013 by RedMama2
by RedMama2

This actually surprised me how good this worked. I didn't think it would stand up to like Degree or Secret because of the price... But, it does!! I still think Degree or Secret work better with more "active" activities, but for the price, this product is great for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedMama2
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The scent alone drives me wild!
6/29/2014

Customer review by LisK

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by LisK
by LisK

The price is right, the protection is great (and I'm in Florida) and the scent...omg...I want perfume that smells like this!!!!

LisK
Saint Petersburg, FL, United States
Gender:Female
The best yet!
8/26/2014

Customer review by Money

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by Money
by Money

I am almost 40 and I have tried several deodorants and this one is the best by far. My daughter loves it too. I would recommend this if you are looking for the perfect deodorant. It smells really nice and keeps you confident all day.

Money
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Only one that works
11/26/2014

Customer review by Ccbarns

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Ccbarns
by Ccbarns

Tried every clinical strength deodorant out there- this one is the only one that works for me and is only sold in ONE store near me. I pray they continue to carry it forever!

Ccbarns
Phillipsburg, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the scent
6/28/2015

Customer review by Gina514

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by Gina514
by Gina514

This deodorant not only works well as an antiperspirant due to its high percentage, but the everlasting sunshine scent is done right with this product. Nothing like the gross lotion or even worse the body wash.

Gina514
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing deodorant!!!
11/29/2014

Customer review by HappyNotSmelly

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by HappyNotSmelly
by HappyNotSmelly

This has become my new favourite deodorant. I absolutely love the smell, and it lasts all day. Other deodorants I have tried tend to wear off half way through the day (and no one likes to smell bad in public), but this one still smells lovely when I am getting ready for bed. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyNotSmelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As good as name brand
6/12/2015

Customer review by mueley

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by mueley
by mueley

works just as it said it would

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mueley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best deodorant I've ever used!
4/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this about two weeks ago & I have to say it's the best deodorant I've ever used. It even last through me going to the gym. Which is very impressive since I run, go in the sauna, & the hot tub!!! Good job on this deodorant Can you please make a matching fragrance?! This smells sooo good!!

An anonymous customer
Charleston, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's okay...
8/8/2014

Customer review by AngieMay

3.0 stars 8/8/2014 by AngieMay
by AngieMay

This smells great and works good if you're not doing anything. But, I work in a very active job and this did not stop any kind of sweating or odor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngieMay
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its ok
5/30/2015

Customer review by rivertimefun

3.0 stars 5/30/2015 by rivertimefun
by rivertimefun

it doesn't work all that better than regular deodorants

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rivertimefun
Would recommend to a friend? No