Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 67 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
great taste
7/15/2016

Customer review by joy29

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by joy29
by joy29
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this a great brand of coffee love it my daughter got me started with the brand of coffee green mountain breakfast blend

joy29
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth
7/14/2016

Customer review by Nickieb

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Nickieb
by Nickieb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My go to coffee ..smooth and just soooo good ! ". Great product !k

Nickieb
Swathmore pa ,usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coffee but hard to find in a store.
11/1/2013

Customer review by lovegospmusic

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by lovegospmusic
by lovegospmusic

Not all Walmarts carry the Vue Keurig coffee pacs which makes it hard to find, but the coffee and system is excellent

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovegospmusic
Angier, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/1/2013

Customer review by Bamasanford

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Bamasanford
by Bamasanford
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Coffee showed up before date stated, much cheaper than in other stores.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bamasanford
Germantown, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hubby has to have his Kuerig vue coffee
11/13/2013

Customer review by dkc83

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by dkc83
by dkc83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hard to find coffee for Kuerig vue but Walmart has it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dkc83
Fond du Lac, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why the Slip in Quality?
1/16/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/16/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This has been my go to blend for quite sometime, but I am running away. Every cup has grounds which ruins the whole cup. What has gone wrong? What can be wrong with each K Cup to cause this? Moving to another until confident the problem is resolved.

An anonymous customer
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
I LOVE This Coffee!!!
7/21/2015

Customer review by Molly

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Molly
by Molly

I have been a coffee drinker for many years. My Grandmother and I used to have morning coffee together when I was around 5 years old. Of course mine was about 1/8 coffee and 7/8 milk with a little sugar. I have always loved coffee. When I got my first brewer I probably tried every kind Keurig has to offer. I finally settled on Breakfast Blend because it is The most flavorful coffee of all I have tried. My husband laughed at me and said I only liked it and the brewer because it was something new. Guess who will only drink Breakfast Blend now! He makes his 8 OZ set on strong, I set mine on regular. Wonderful, tasteful, non acid tasting coffee. I would recommend everybody at least try it

Molly
Bard, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
2/9/2014

Customer review by 2Mema

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by 2Mema
by 2Mema
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is very good coffee,not to strong , nice mild flavor. Wish that Wal- mart would carry The vue coffee in the store. They sell the machine , you would think that they would carry the coffee. I am sure they would sell alot, the online servive is always sold out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Mema
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Coffee So Far
5/24/2014

Customer review by RJswanee

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by RJswanee
by RJswanee

This is my go-to cuppa Joe in the morning. No matter the weather (I find the weather will usually influence what foods/beverages I crave), I am happy to have this blend. Yes, it can be a little too, well, "blonde" for serious coffee addicts (my husband has been known to actually hiss at the sight of a light roast). But the extra caffeine kick negates that con for me. If you're looking for a thick, stout roast, this isn't it. If you're looking for a refreshing cuppa that you can enjoy any time, day or night, then look no further than the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend!

RJswanee
NorCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blech!
8/20/2012

Customer review by Betsy

1.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Betsy
by Betsy

I bought the breakfast blend because the site was out of regular Colombian roast coffee. This is just gross. Coffee is totally watery (even when brewed "strong") and only serves as something warm to drink with my breakfast. I was also really disappointed at the misleading info regarding serving sizes. One of these fills half of my mug (I wouldn't dare water it down further by going against the recommended 8oz size). I guess it's a bonus that I get rid of it sooner since I brew two of these for one mug. Yuck.

Betsy
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tired of it being out of stock
7/6/2015

Customer review by Morningcoffee

4.0 stars 7/6/2015 by Morningcoffee
by Morningcoffee

I have tried several times to order the Green Mountain Breakfast blend but it is out of stock frequently. The employees are nice and even offered another brand to try but I want my chosen favorite and wish I wasn't disappointed so often.

Morningcoffee
Shelby, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breakfast Blend is Awesome
4/17/2014

Customer review by Janz

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Janz
by Janz

Breakfast Blend is my favorite since they do not make or sell Wildlife blend anymore. I have a Vue and you can increase the strength if you think it is not strong enough and it comes out perfect. If you want great tasting coffee you need to purchase the VUE because you can do everything with it, You control the temperature, strength, amount etc. Nothing wrong with this coffee and deserves a high 5!!!

Janz
Forest, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"the first cup of my morning"
3/9/2014

Customer review by DeeDee

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by DeeDee
by DeeDee

I love it first thing in the morning. The flavor and aroma makes me feel happy, alive and ready to go. I found absolutely nothng negative about this blend. I thank my children for such a great Christmas gift. Great product. I would recommend it to anybody and everybody. The Keurig coffee maker and the the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend is an experience everyone should try.

DeeDee
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sorry Charlie
11/16/2012

Customer review by Whp

2.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Whp
by Whp

I drink my coffee black, like it strong and appreciate a clean, deep, rich, bitter-sweetness that doesn't bite back. This coffee lingers bitter and burnt on the tongue, even when brewed on the "Regular" cycle, like coffee that's been sitting on the burner too long. I'm moving on to your "Folgers Columbian Coffee", fingers crossed. I do love the convenience of the Keurig system.

Whp
Marcellus, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good
6/18/2014

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Nicole
by Nicole

I'm not much of a coffee person but this one is delicious. It's not strong; I always add a tiny bit of milk and sugar and it comes out great. The only thing is that you can't use one cup more than once, otherwise it's flavourless. I don't usually have more than one at a time so overall, it's great if you don't like a strong bitter taste.

Nicole
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Green Mountain Does It Every Time
11/17/2013

Customer review by Tammy P.

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by Tammy P.
by Tammy P.

Green Mountain coffee has the best blend of everything. It is a perfect blend and always lives up to its description. As opposed to other brands I've tried, I literally LOVE everything I have tried by them so far. This breakfast blend is fabulous,and I also highly recommend Pumpkin Spice,Pumpkin Spice Latte,French Vanilla(my favorite),and Hazelnut.

Tammy P.
Hinesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite coffee for Keurig Vue
5/1/2013

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Angel
by Angel

Without a doubt, the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend is my favorite to use in my Vue Keurig. I find other coffees too strong and bitter. The Green Mountain Breakfast Blend is absolutely perfect for me, as is the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend Decaf which we use for later in the evening. This is a smooth, medium roast coffee.

Angel
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good coffee to start the day
8/9/2013

Customer review by 2 cups a day Paul

4.0 stars 8/9/2013 by 2 cups a day Paul
by 2 cups a day Paul

This flavor has just the right amount of caffeine (for me anyway). It has a good flavor and is a solid choice for a morning cup of coffee. I've tried about 7 flavors at this point (multiple times each). 95% of the time I pour an 8oz cup, brewed on the strong setting and use a splash or two of french vanilla liquid creamer.

2 cups a day Paul
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best for a Light blend
5/16/2015

Customer review by Cactusflower

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Cactusflower
by Cactusflower

This is my favorite coffee, not too strong.

Cactusflower
somewhere in AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I do not like it!
5/28/2012

Customer review by sheriduh

1.0 stars 5/28/2012 by sheriduh
by sheriduh

I usually love Breakfast Blend coffees, so I got this one. It is terrible. The taste is very bitter, even after I brew it extra light and add lots of flavored creamer. I'm not sure what happened with this blend, but it is not good. I am so sad, and now I have to gag down each cup so I don't waste the whole box.

sheriduh
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews