Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loved the stretch
10/15/2012

Customer review by CBWood

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by CBWood
by CBWood

Tried these on in the store love the softness of the jean and the stretch. I chose the dark blue had to get another pair. Washed like a dream.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CBWood
Fremont, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I would buy again
11/6/2012

Customer review by JMarsh01

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by JMarsh01
by JMarsh01

I bought for my sister in California and she loves the pants but even after washing say's they are very long in length and has to take them in to be hemmed up. She is almost 5'5. She said they fit really good. And she really loves the styling on the pockets.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMarsh01
Melbourne Beach, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2012

Customer review by snakesfairy

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by snakesfairy
by snakesfairy

I had to return the first pair of these and size up, as they was tight and made my thighs stick out, but the second pair fits perfect, just maybe slightly long in the leg, which I know I have short legs. They are comfortable and wash well, no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snakesfairy
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Jeans
10/26/2012

Customer review by missdaisy76

2.0 stars 10/26/2012 by missdaisy76
by missdaisy76

I found these jeans were of good quality, I don't think I would order on line as the info wasn't as specified. My size wasn't the size I got. the one that game were much to big. I have bought them there before in store and they were well the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missdaisy76
Coventry RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2012

Customer review by groovycindi

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by groovycindi
by groovycindi

very comfortable would look better if back pockets were moved further apart love the knit stretch very similar to a high end store that I pay 69.00 for their stretch knit jeans by the way I am purchasing my 3d pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
groovycindi
ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/14/2012

Customer review by Bluejeans4Ever

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Bluejeans4Ever
by Bluejeans4Ever

The quality is exceptional, I loved the pocket design, and the fit is perfect. I bought a second pair because I liked them so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluejeans4Ever
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/16/2012

Customer review by misopedia4

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by misopedia4
by misopedia4

These jeans fit just as I wanted and expected them to. They will protect my legs and for this I am thankful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misopedia4
crestline ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by trbfriend

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by trbfriend
by trbfriend

comfort and style!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trbfriend
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/10/2012

Customer review by Debra830

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Debra830
by Debra830

Finally, a pair of jeans that fit my big butt and thighs! Super excited.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debra830
Denton,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
12/22/2012

Customer review by Reviewbynicki

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Reviewbynicki
by Reviewbynicki

I really like these jeans and tried to order another pair but they were out of stock. The color of the denim and fabric quality is good. I would normally wear a short length but have ordered the average length in the past and they were fine but these seemed a bit longer in length than the usual JMS jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewbynicki
Twin Cities, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the feel!
11/30/2012

Customer review by frakmomma04

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by frakmomma04
by frakmomma04

I love how these jeans! They are very comfortable and roomy. The only thing I didn't like was the back pockets. I don't think plus size jeans should have that but there may be lots of people who like it. I'm not one of them but overall comfort and feel was just what I was wanting in jeans and I found it in these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frakmomma04
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/19/2013

Customer review by Helgasurge

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Helgasurge
by Helgasurge

It is so difficult to find jeans that fit my shape, so I was very pleased to discover this style. I hope they continue to be available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Helgasurge
Scarborough, ME.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great jeans
12/17/2012

Customer review by 52grandma

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by 52grandma
by 52grandma

I usually have a big gap, in the back at the waist, but in these jeans it is much smaller. (I will still put small darts in the back of the waist band, but the jeans still fit so much better than any of the others that I tried on).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
52grandma
Southern Illinos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by saturngirl60

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by saturngirl60
by saturngirl60

Bought these jeans for myself and am pretty pleased with the look and fit. I have a problem finding jeans that fit well in both the waist and hips. These are a bit big in the waist, but I can deal with it. I love the blinged out pockets and the dark rinse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saturngirl60
Amelia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor Sizing Accuracy
1/4/2013

Customer review by mistifers

2.0 stars 1/4/2013 by mistifers
by mistifers

The pair I purchased ran way too small. I ordered an 18W and they fit more like a 16 regular. I returned them and bought a different brand that was more true to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistifers
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.