Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

IMPRESSIVE
11/26/2013

Customer review by Pwrmactx

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Pwrmactx
by Pwrmactx

I have owned Panasonic Vacuum cleaners for many years (Including Kenmore, which they are the manufacture) and this vacuum is the best one I have ever owned, in fact it cleans further than what my old Panasonic vacuum obviously misses...

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pwrmactx
Austin 78744
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Basically Outstanding...
6/3/2014

Customer review by billypuppy

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by billypuppy
by billypuppy

This vacuum cleaner has MUCH more power than you'd expect at it's price. It picks up up the fine particles that are deep in the carpet pile. It doesn't have a retractable cord or a pet hair attachment as stated in the Wal-Mart description (Panasonic also errs on their website) but for basic carpet care you won't find anything that cleans as well as this vacuum. I got mine at a different vendor for $60.00 and if you shop the web you should be able to find it on sale near that price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billypuppy
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Top 50 contributor
specs on site are wrong
3/16/2014

Customer review by unhappyerie

1.0 stars 3/16/2014 by unhappyerie
by unhappyerie

Product does not have the auto retract cord as Wal-Mart states on site. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unhappyerie
erie pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the shipping box
7/25/2014

Customer review by cynsterwytche

1.0 stars 7/25/2014 by cynsterwytche
by cynsterwytche

I bought this in December for my daughter as a gift and it has already died. I contacted Panasonic and they said I would have to ship it to another state....AT MY OWN COST....to have it looked at! I can and will buy a Dirt Devil for less money than that shipping cost. What a waste of money. The only upside is that the extended warranty I bought is refundable so at least I will get something back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cynsterwytche
upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
best budget vacuum ever!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Vito

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Vito
by Vito

i purchased this vacuum to replace the one that died recently, but i bought the exact same model because it's that good! the old one died because we destroyed it during construction on our home...vacuuming up nails, dirt, stones and wood chips daily...it held up thru it all and finally died after construction was completed.

Vito
Oak Park, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent overall vacuum
3/30/2015

Customer review by Gucci Beav

5.0 stars 3/30/2015 by Gucci Beav
by Gucci Beav

I got this one for the 3rd floor, but now I like it so much I am taking the Kirby up there instead. This unit picks up so much dust and dirt it is amazing. Also works wonderful on pet hair. The canister IS easy to clean out. Press a button and the bottom of the trap drops and all the dirt dumps out. This vacuum cleaner is a tremendous value!!!

Gucci Beav
The big O Town, Oxford Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Vacuum
10/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the coolest vacuum. I love how it sucks up dirt with ease. It is also very light, which is a good thing. It was easy to set up.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
7/22/2013

Customer review by Amanda

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Amanda
by Amanda

Amazing how much cat hair and dust it picked up! The carpet is very worn in my apartment from previous tenants but this vacuum made it feel fluffy again!

Amanda
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broke belt and no replacement in sight.
10/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/27/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Small objects such as a soda cap will obstruct the tubing system leading to the canister, accumulated any future dust and fibers being vacuumed. Within a couple of months of using it the belt broke. When I called in for a replacement, I was told that they don't have any in stock and they don't have any dates for future availability. I ended up with a brand new useless vacuum cleaner.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Panasonic MC-UL423
6/8/2015

Customer review by unhappy

2.0 stars 6/8/2015 by unhappy
by unhappy

I Love Panasonic but the bagless MC-UL423 does not have as much suction as I had hoped for and especially if you use the hose it blows dust around, so No not impressed:(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unhappy
Would recommend to a friend? No