Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent
6/7/2016

Customer review by Pops

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Pops
by Pops
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice vacuum
1/21/2014

Customer review by Michiguy

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Michiguy
by Michiguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had a older Panasonic bag model for about 15 years, finally retired it to the basement when I bought a newer, different brand bagless. After getting sick of the poor features of the other, I decided to look at Panasonic again. I bought this bagless 425 series and I am really pleased so far. It is quiet, handles well, the bagless feature is much easier (and cleaner) to empty than the other brand I had. The retracting cord feature saves time. I go from 3 carpet types to hard floors, so the self adjust feature is something I wouldn't be without. If I get the same life out of this as I got with my old Panasonic (still in use) I will be totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michiguy
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
12/3/2012

Customer review by SuburbanArod

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by SuburbanArod
by SuburbanArod
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good vacuum overall. Lightweight, but feels well built. Automatic carpet height adjustment is also great and saves me having to play with an adjustment knob. Also seems to do a good job in sucking up all the junk in the carpet. My only two knitpicks are that the cord isn't all that long (seems shorter than my last vacuum), and the dirt canister seems a bit on the small side, but not that big of a deal for me, since I mainly have hardwood floors, and just use the vacuum for my area rugs. Walmart, again, also has the best price I could find on this vacuum and it arrived quickly and was very simple to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuburbanArod
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great vacuum
2/22/2014

Customer review by Mommyof2andwife1233

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Mommyof2andwife1233
by Mommyof2andwife1233
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great. I can't believe how much suction it has. It picked up so much dirt! But it just slings stuff around on my stained concrete floors. The only bad thing is the attachments fall off of the holders while vacuuming

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof2andwife1233
Covington louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Named appropriatly, JetForce, Great vacuum
4/18/2013

Customer review by topcrop

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by topcrop
by topcrop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has nice features, Power head for the hose and other attachments. no bags on bother with, and it is light weight, This will get your carpet clean and remove pet hair.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
topcrop
Crossville Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Vacuum
7/15/2013

Customer review by Jes

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Jes
by Jes

I have 3 dogs and I live on a dirt road so I need something that is going to handle a lot of dirt and pet hair... This is the best vacuum I have ever owned, I thought the d vacuums were nice but I didn't want to spend that much on a vacuum so I chose this one after reading reviews. I absolutely LOVE the washable filter even though it puts my vacuum out of commission for a day or so. I also really like how it will shut itself off when it gets too hot to protect the motor. I've already suggested this vacuum to my friends that foster dogs and my neighbors!! Its the first one that gets all of the dog hair out of the carpet so theres no 'bunnies' left when i shampoo my carpet. This right here tells me that this vacuum is absolutely amazing because it leaves so little for a shampooer.

Jes
Missouri, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Quality
4/17/2013

Customer review by MsEls

1.0 stars 4/17/2013 by MsEls
by MsEls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reviewing several vacuum cleaners online, I decided to purchase the Panasonic JetForce Vacuum. I was disappointed as to how light and cheap it was made when I took it out of the box. The first time I vacuumed with it, one of the wheels came off. The adjustment on the handle that lowers it to start vacuuming the floor is extremely hard and feels like it's going to break when you apply pressure. It was smaller than I expected as well. I had to pack it all up and take back it back to Walmart. I decided to spend more to get what I really wanted, a vacuum that was well built and easy to operate.

Was this review helpful? (6) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsEls
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So what about the filter at the top of dust cup?
12/1/2015

Customer review by Lori

1.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Lori
by Lori

I vacuum for 5 whole minutes, I have to wash and dry this round filter which takes at least 2 days! Are you kidding me, no place to purchase extras????? It is not even mentioned as and accessory! Should I send back my Panasonic TV and Blue-Ray too?

Lori
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
It's a great vacuum in every respect
4/21/2014

Customer review by TokyoRosie

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by TokyoRosie
by TokyoRosie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my 2nd vacuum. I wouldn't have any other than this Panasonic. It's easy to use and I really love how it picks up and best of all it's lightweight and not cumbersome.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TokyoRosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Remarkable
7/12/2015

Customer review by Peteybubs

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by Peteybubs
by Peteybubs

This product is easy to use, has excellent suction and works well both on carpeting and bare floors. Best vacuum ever purchased. Highly recommend.

Peteybubs
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a reliable product
5/14/2013

Customer review by Milo

2.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Milo
by Milo

After a few months of purchase, the vacuum cleaner started to malfunction. Not sure if it is electrical, but it shuts off a few minutes after start. Do not recommend this product to any one!

Milo
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
pure garbage
11/28/2014

Customer review by michael

1.0 stars 11/28/2014 by michael
by michael

This product is pure garbage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michael
Would recommend to a friend? No