Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Monitor!
3/18/2013

Customer review by mudlark

5.0 stars by mudlark

I am a professional photographer, and I bought this so I could view my finished images on a 1:1 scale. I have owned several Samsung monitors, and purchase them because they are sharper than anything else I've seen. I wasn't disappointed with this purchase.

mudlark
Cedar Crest NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
sync master s27b350 monitor
8/28/2012

Customer review by bigc5guy

5.0 stars by bigc5guy

monitor looks and performs great. only concern is why the software disc provided does not support this model in regards to magic tune.

bigc5guy
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Love this monitor.
6/16/2012

Customer review by UnixAdm

5.0 stars by UnixAdm

I love this monitor. Beautiful picture, very light and easy setup.

UnixAdm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Love this monitor!
1/11/2013

Customer review by Speedway

5.0 stars by Speedway

Great features, performance and design. Nice size screen allows for maximum viewing. Bright screen easy on the eyes and clear images.

Speedway
Urbandale, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Excellent, sharp looking, stylish monitor at good price.
5/29/2012

Customer review by 43Jay

5.0 stars by 43Jay

This is a reasonably priced high quality monitor with great picture after the factory settings are corrected. Picture is very sharp, monitor is small for its screen size, I plan to get another for my office.

43Jay
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Too Good!
5/11/2012

Customer review by Respect2300

5.0 stars by Respect2300

Love it! Highly functional true too life colors and the ability to get a whole page on the screen!

Respect2300
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for side by side displays
1/13/2013

Customer review by Poncho33

5.0 stars by Poncho33

This unit is great for side by side displays, when you don't have two monitors. It has very low power consumption, 40W, and only 0.3W in standby mode. Very light weight, at only a little over 9 Lbs. Overall this is a great monitor.

Poncho33
Arvada, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Brilliant screen
12/17/2012

Customer review by Cyn13

5.0 stars by Cyn13

I have no more eye strain thanks to this amazing monitor. Best money I have ever spent.

Cyn13
Lake Mary FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Awesome!
8/28/2012

Customer review by AwesomeSauce

5.0 stars by AwesomeSauce

This product is everything you could ever want it to be. When I saw the specs and what you got for the price, I was just stunned about. I quickly then put it in the cart and ran to check out. I highly recommend this to everyone!

AwesomeSauce
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Monitor
5/29/2012

Customer review by nbfreak2

5.0 stars by nbfreak2

Only flaw I can point out is the stand for the monitor,Could be a little stronger.Everything else is very nice,the picture is awesome.The magic angle feature is very nice!I will be buying another matching monitor so I can run dual screens.Very good for the price!

nbfreak2
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this monitor
10/30/2012

Customer review by Whoami

5.0 stars by Whoami

looks great got this for the price and the fact that its a samsung wish i needed another 1 lol

Whoami
spfld ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
I love this Monitor
12/17/2012

Customer review by bookkkeeper

5.0 stars by bookkkeeper

It lets me see clearly every thing I need to see at one time.

bookkkeeper
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Excellent LED Monitor
6/14/2012

Customer review by Worker

5.0 stars by Worker

Wanted a 27" screen for my work computer and this is excellent! Both VGA and HDMI ports worked great.

Worker
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Good monitor
8/5/2012

Customer review by maldev

4.0 stars by maldev

I am using these for a NLE system and while the picture is good on the monitors, the stands and positioning leave a lot to be desired. If these were on better stands, I would have rated them a 5

maldev
Excellent Monitor, Excellent Price
9/1/2012

Customer review by bliblo

4.0 stars by bliblo

Love it, makes things so much easier to see all those things that us old people can't see as well. Samsung has always worked well for me. between the tv's blue rays and now monitors.. there is no telling what I may buy next from this company!

bliblo
Columbus Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
This product has a problem or maybe I don't know what I am doing
10/11/2012

Customer review by boxboy

3.0 stars by boxboy

I have problems waking this screen up after I haven't used it in a while. the screen goes to black and the only way I can wake it up is to turn off the computer and do a restart.

boxboy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Stays ON only for less than a minute
7/12/2013

Customer review by ShopShopShopShop

1.0 stars by ShopShopShopShop

I just bought this monitor couple of weeks back and I just hooked it up with my docking station. The monitor stays ON only for about a minute. Tried connecting directly to my 2 other laptops and it's the same...

ShopShopShopShop
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Expertise:Intermediate