Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE!
10/11/2012

Customer review by MrsClark2010

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by MrsClark2010
by MrsClark2010

These pants are great!! Will work well for lounging or workouts! The material is so stretchy and comfy, but has a great weight to it. I am 5'9' and the length is great, probably 32-32.5". I will be ordering another pair!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsClark2010
Sale Creek, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Comfy, but not really maternity
11/30/2012

Customer review by kmattern1

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by kmattern1
by kmattern1

These pants are really comfy to wear, and finally have a long length! At 5'8", I've had trouble finding maternity pants that are long enough. However, the maternity aspect is minimal, since the waistline is cut straight across without a lot of curve to go under or over a baby belly! Still worth it though, it's nice to wear semi-regular clothes at this point

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmattern1
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Elvishasleftthebuilding

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Elvishasleftthebuilding
by Elvishasleftthebuilding

I'm pleasantly surprised with this order. The cost is great and the quality is as good as similar pants sold at Motherhood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elvishasleftthebuilding
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable and Stylish
11/5/2012

Customer review by activemama4

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by activemama4
by activemama4

I was a little worried that when I had to purchase maternity clothes I would not be able to find dri-fit, sweat wicking options. However, these pants are great, they are very stylish, have room for my growing belly and don't look like maternity wear( a big plus). The only issue is they run long so if you are 5'6 they will need to be altered. The price is incredible. Thank you Danskin for saving me $60.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
activemama4
La Selva Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
shiny material
12/12/2012

Customer review by heylolly

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by heylolly
by heylolly

These pants fit great, are true to size, and are quite flattering. I opted not to keep them because the material is thin and shiny--not what I expected. If you're looking for cute pants to wear to the gym these are probably for you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heylolly
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.