Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2947 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

2947 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

2947 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2413
4 stars
422
3 stars
65
2 stars
15
1 stars
32
1-20 of 2947 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2947 total reviews
1-20 of 2947 reviews
Love the Full Size Sheets. However...
2/1/2016

Customer review by Thecandylady

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Thecandylady
by Thecandylady

I putchased 2 packs of 8 regular rolls Paper towels...however in one package - one roll was much shorter than the other rolls??? Approximately 2 inches Shorter than the other rolls!! Seems i didnt get a "full package" Of paper towels!! I would love to Send you a picture of the paper towel Package from my phone. Is there a way to do that??? I have been buying Brawny towels for many years and this is the first time i Have ever been "shorted"!!! Thanks for taking the time to read about my problem!!! Sharon Cody a long time Brawny Customer!!!!

Thecandylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brawny
2/4/2016

Customer review by Margie57

4.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Margie57
by Margie57

I brought this product and was very pleased with it. I liked I could pick the size I needed. It worked very well.

Margie57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/3/2016

Customer review by Tina1013

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Tina1013
by Tina1013

I but Brawny all the time. They are super absorbant. I use them for my biggest messes.

Tina1013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong
2/3/2016

Customer review by ladybug

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by ladybug
by ladybug

I like the way they don't fall apart. I also the the ones that come in different sizes.

ladybug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
2/3/2016

Customer review by Bliz

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Bliz
by Bliz

Very good quality I like it very much . I will recommend to everyone

Bliz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thick sheets
2/3/2016

Customer review by 7235donna

3.0 stars 2/3/2016 by 7235donna
by 7235donna

Does the clean up well. Thick sheets hold the mess in.

7235donna
awsome
2/3/2016

Customer review by na na

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by na na
by na na

awsome! Deffinately very durable, and totally very absorbing! Deff a 10!!!!

na na
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
2/3/2016

Customer review by Pattysunshine

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Pattysunshine
by Pattysunshine

I just bought this item just yesterday. And i love the product

Pattysunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cleaner
2/2/2016

Customer review by payrollma

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by payrollma
by payrollma

I use Brawny every day and have never been disappointed in its performance!

payrollma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product
2/2/2016

Customer review by Kimberleigh

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Kimberleigh
by Kimberleigh

I bought the select a size, last so much longer... The absorbency is phenominal

Kimberleigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really like this product it works well.
2/2/2016

Customer review by Barb1

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Barb1
by Barb1

Holds up well and good value for your money. Would buy again.

Barb1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brawney paper towels
2/1/2016

Customer review by vk angel

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by vk angel
by vk angel

These are the best paper towels on the market my husband and I just absolutely love them and would recommend them to anybody thats looking for good absorption

vk angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brawny is my favorite
2/1/2016

Customer review by MrsQ

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by MrsQ
by MrsQ

This product is one of the best in its class and the price is very convenient. It is better than the competition.

MrsQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great features
2/2/2016

Customer review by 04nana

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by 04nana
by 04nana

Love product never waste your paper towels any more good value

04nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Joan Gerst
2/2/2016

Customer review by Joanie

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Joanie
by Joanie

Yes I really like brawny, the strength is nice and strong

Joanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great very absorbing
2/1/2016

Customer review by dot20

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by dot20
by dot20

I have been using a lot of different paper towels decided to try these . Was glad I did I will be buying these from now on.

dot20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like the strength
2/1/2016

Customer review by amy57

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by amy57
by amy57

I am personally not fond of the towels being able to tear into small pieces. I like a whole towel, which sometimes doesn't happen.

amy57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This paper towel is great
1/31/2016

Customer review by Jeannie3862

4.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Jeannie3862
by Jeannie3862

My grandkids always making a mess and I was glad that I watch my pennies and I would just paper towels and it worked out just fabulous

Jeannie3862
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great paper towels
2/1/2016

Customer review by dhurst

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by dhurst
by dhurst

Have been using Brawny for almost 25 years. Would not use anything else. Even have all my kids using them

dhurst
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brawny is all I buy
2/1/2016

Customer review by Franvelasquez

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Franvelasquez
by Franvelasquez

All I buy is brawny. I like the little size towels for small jobs. I won't but any other brand

Franvelasquez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 2947 total reviews
1-20 of 2947 reviews