Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A mediocre movie
2/15/2009

Customer review by MsPeech

3.0 stars 2/15/2009 by MsPeech
by MsPeech

Online ordering was easy. Site-to-Store delivery was convenient. Price was reasonable. Just didn't care for the movie. I ordered it because I'll be attending a college stage version of this title in the spring and I wanted to understand what was going on. Mission accomplished.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPeech
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A HILARIOUS MOVUE
2/28/2009

Customer review by libralove

5.0 stars 2/28/2009 by libralove
by libralove

JULIE ANDREWS, MARY TYLER MOORE, CAROL CHANING ARE ALL WONDERFUL IN THIS MOVIE BUT SO IS A YOUNG AND UNRECOGNIZABLE PAT MORITA (KARATE KIDS MR. MIAGEY). THE MUSIC IS GREAT. IT KEEPS YOU ENTERTAINED FROM START TO FINISH!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
libralove
Enfield, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hilarious!!
3/18/2010

Customer review by Doublemint2x

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by Doublemint2x
by Doublemint2x

This is a Julie Andrews classic. It's more funny than my wife and I expected. A wonderful movie with amazing music and dancing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doublemint2x
Grapevine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Fun Movie
4/1/2011

Customer review by SheltieFan

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by SheltieFan
by SheltieFan

I found the pricing on this family musical the lowest I could find. I also really like the "Site to Store" option, eliminating shipping costs. A terrific value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheltieFan
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Enjoyable
2/12/2013

Customer review by bobbeelee

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by bobbeelee
by bobbeelee

I wanted my grandaughters to see the way movies were when I was young. This does not dissapoint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobbeelee
Sandston, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/21/2013

Customer review by Thefile

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Thefile
by Thefile

My Rating is for the quality on the DVD, all I can say about the movie is I like it, that's why I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thefile
Valencia, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2009

Customer review by Man2Shopper

5.0 stars 10/5/2009 by Man2Shopper
by Man2Shopper

Entertaining musical. Funny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Man2Shopper
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great for a family night
12/4/2012

Customer review by Golddiggerandy

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Golddiggerandy
by Golddiggerandy

I had a copy of this movie before, but the dvd eventually went bad. So i have purchased another copy and hope this one will last. I showed this to my 3 kids and at first they were huffing and puffing about having to watch an old show. After a few minutes they were enrapped into the humor and nastalgia of the roaring 20s. Shame Hollywood wont go back to making more movies like this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golddiggerandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this movie!!!
8/1/2012

Customer review by steph77

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by steph77
by steph77

I have always loved this movie and had it on VHS, but of course DVD's are much better now. This movie is a classic!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steph77
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
4/13/2013

Customer review by kssmess

4.0 stars 4/13/2013 by kssmess
by kssmess

Very cute. a little wacky. This movie kept me laughing and the music was to tapping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kssmess
N. Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year