Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
Great 1st Birthday Present!
3/7/2014

Customer review by JGrippo

5.0 stars by JGrippo

This is our third grandchild to get one of these for their 1st birthday and each one has loved it just as much as the other!!! They are slow enough for a small child it's amazing how they get it. It is a power toy and it's not a toy to leave a child unattended even for a little while.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JGrippo
54759
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my 1yr old son loves it
2/26/2014

Customer review by cehsmom

5.0 stars by cehsmom

rides well through grass as well as inside. also, my son goes right for the button bc it is big and red. a little more expensive than some of the other little quads but plastic seems thicker and more sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cehsmom
spartanburg,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Battery Powered Ride for young child
4/4/2014

Customer review by Logmanspec

5.0 stars by Logmanspec

For a young child, you can't beat the price and product quality. We purchased this for our grandson and he just loves it. We can recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Logmanspec
Chambersburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
11/15/2013

Customer review by gsac

5.0 stars by gsac

Great for my 9 month old nephew. Very sturdy. He LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gsac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
12/31/2013

Customer review by ADAEZE1

5.0 stars by ADAEZE1

My grandson received this item for Christmas and has refused to let it go! I am so glad that it was delivered on time. The fisher-price power wheels lil' Quad 6-volt battery-powered ride on was the best item for my grandson who is 19 months. The speed is just perfect for him. I do like that it has rechargeable battery for that saves a lot of money since my grandson rides on it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ADAEZE1
EL Paso,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our Grandson Loves!!!
12/8/2013

Customer review by gatorma53

5.0 stars by gatorma53

Our grandson is 2 years old and he loves his Lil'Quad. The noise does scare his some, but he loves everything else!!! This was a gift from his Papa for being such a good boy. It is the perfect size for him.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gatorma53
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the Grandson
4/27/2014

Customer review by mooky6768

5.0 stars by mooky6768

This is a great item and a great gift. I have a large amount of toys I keep at my house for my Grandson Drake. I recently added this to his toy area. When he came over, it was the first thing he went to, and he played with it the entire day. He is 17 months old, but it did not take him long to learn how to use it. He loves to ride it, but he loves to make sure you are watching him ride it at the same time. Meaning he is looking sideways with a huge smile and frequently runs into things. It did not hurt the wall or anything else in the house. The battery lasted for the whole day and it seems to be very durable. Easy to assemble and looks great! We have not taken it outside yet, so I can not comment on how it rides on grass.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mooky6768
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift
2/7/2014

Customer review by 42nannie

5.0 stars by 42nannie

I got this for my grandson for his first birthday excellent choice he loves it hasn't figured out how to make it go but he's learning the speed is just right for him it's February cold here once it warms up good we will be outside playing and learning to ride

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
42nannie
Lucedale MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The True Toddler Quad
7/16/2014

Customer review by WalmartToddlerMom

4.0 stars by WalmartToddlerMom

My 18 month old loves this toy! It is very easy for him to swing his leg over the seat to sit down. Especially since this quad has a place for him to rest his feet while driving. (Some quads don't and once your child drops and drags his foot it it or his pant leg gets pulled under the back tire) The button is to drive is on the left side of the handle bars which is a big relief to me because my son is left handed. It is a little noisy and can scare a first time user which is why I gave it four stars, that and the fact that after only a few days in the sun the stickers began to peel up. The charge lasted well over an hour, just enough riding for a toddler, which I loved because the battery takes a several hours to charge back up. It goes up small hills, dirt, and even grass (sometimes with a small push) which I did not expect. I am very happy I bought this and so is my son. THIS IS THE QUAD FOR TODDLERS!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalmartToddlerMom
Marina, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!
5/31/2014

Customer review by ikrav

4.0 stars by ikrav

I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughters 2nd birthday on-line... and let me tell you... SHE LOVES THIS RIDE!!! She is a little peanut, so it is the perfect size, and I imagine it will be for the next few years. She hasn't mastered how to make it go and steer it...but she is catching on. I would recommend this product for any 2 year old. Great gift for a great price. It also arrived 1 day earlier than was predicted! The only reason I only gave it a 4 out of 5 for "Meets Expectations" is because the battery seems to lose its charge on her faster than we thought it would. She uses it for about and hour and a half, and even though she's just learning and so consequently she is not really using the battery constantly, the battery still becomes spent and needs to be plugged in and recharged. It could just be a case of the misfortune of being sent a battery that is bad.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ikrav
Vansant, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/3/2014

Customer review by Okiemom2

5.0 stars by Okiemom2

I bought this for my 18 month old son at Christmas. He loves it and rides it almost every day. Battery life seems to be good. Is great size for him and still has some room to grow. He had no problem figuring out how to push the button to make it go.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Okiemom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Power wheel
4/27/2014

Customer review by Rnlms

4.0 stars by Rnlms

Bought this for grandson's first birthday. It was a little smaller than I expected, he got the hang of it pretty quick. It is one button operation. Push to go. Release to stop. He loves it! It said it would be ok for 18 to 3 yrs but we have a 3 yr old grandson and he is to big for it. Overall happy with purchase as the little one loves it and that is what matters!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rnlms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little vehicle for toddler who can't peddle.
5/3/2014

Customer review by satisfied1234567890

5.0 stars by satisfied1234567890

Bought the item for my 2-year old grandson. Item arrived at the local store sooner than expected. Vehicle is very easy to assemble (only a few things), however, the multiple stickers are somewhat of a pain. Grandson loves to push buttons, so he took to it right away. Unfortunately, as yet, he hasn't quite grasped the concept of steering, but then again, he's only been over at our house once since it arrived. So, next week, we'll try again! (I wish I had had one of these cars when I was a kid.)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
satisfied1234567890
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
None
6/21/2014

Customer review by Grandmspad

5.0 stars by Grandmspad

Grandson just turned one and he really likes this but hasn't quite figured it out how to run it yet. It won't be long. Good way to chase the dogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grandmspad
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ride for our 2 year old grandson
8/27/2014

Customer review by birthdaygran

1.0 stars by birthdaygran

I think everyone needs to know that you need to charge the battery for 18 hours before use. My grandson loved it. He picked up right away how to use the button to make it go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
birthdaygran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute little quad
9/20/2014

Customer review by ranchywife

5.0 stars by ranchywife

So far so good. Reasonable price and no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ranchywife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size for 15 month old great grandson.
4/29/2014

Customer review by SAgrammy

5.0 stars by SAgrammy

Great grandson got right on it! It was exactly as expected. Received package one day after I ordered it online!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SAgrammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun
8/7/2014

Customer review by Bevy68

5.0 stars by Bevy68

We bought 2 for 1 year old twin boys . They are not really able to Operate alone but enjoyed it when someone else pressed the button. I think they will discover how to do it before 2nd birthday still would recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bevy68
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for little boys!
6/23/2014

Customer review by BNeff

5.0 stars by BNeff

My son is 14mo and loves it! He rides it everyday! It goes great on the concrete or pavement. A little slower in the grass. Perfect size for the little boy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BNeff
Benton, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
11/13/2014

Customer review by bluyamar1

5.0 stars by bluyamar1

I have a nephew I bought this for and he is really small just turned one. And it only took two days to figure out the button. Now he won't get off of it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bluyamar1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews