Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 33 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Excellent!
12/31/2015

Customer review by TAGG

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by TAGG
by TAGG

Fits perfect behind van passenger seat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TAGG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit for compact cars
7/26/2013

Customer review by 00000slow

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by 00000slow
by 00000slow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We needed a smaller cooler for travel in our new car and this was perfect! Also easy to carry to tournament games with the kids sports.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
00000slow
scotch plains, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Race Fans
9/10/2015

Customer review by monl

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by monl
by monl

We have 4 of these, they are perfect for taking into sporting events. They fit under the seats and do not interfere with your legs. There is not a better cooler for sporting events made!

monl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cooler
8/15/2013

Customer review by Piccnik

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Piccnik
by Piccnik
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent use on trips or for quick shopping. Also used for restaurant leftover. Great size fits behind the driver's seat and can be easily reached from the front passenger seat. Also used for tailgating and much more. Not too large and yet not too small.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Piccnik
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cooler for jeep
8/14/2013

Customer review by flirty1

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by flirty1
by flirty1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cooler is the perfect size for the back of our Jeep Wrangler. It doesn't hold that many cans but is good for short trips.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flirty1
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great slim cooler for the back seat of a small car
4/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it, because it fits in the back seat of my Chevy Cobalt

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the money that I paid for it
7/23/2015

Customer review by Iuuu

1.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Iuuu
by Iuuu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish o wouldn't of bought this.. Though it would fit in my kayak.. But won't hold much stuff... Waste of money

Iuuu
Las Vegas Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cooler
7/15/2015

Customer review by kimmc

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by kimmc
by kimmc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE MY COOLER !!!!!! It is perfect for my wagon..

kimmc
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small space!
5/23/2015

Customer review by Pontooner1

5.0 stars 5/23/2015 by Pontooner1
by Pontooner1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for two small wasted space on the pontoon. They are perfect!

Pontooner1
Wild Rose, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits perfectly behind the front seats
7/26/2014

Customer review by SharkTT

4.0 stars 7/26/2014 by SharkTT
by SharkTT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this to fit behind the front seats of our car. By the dimensions on the web site, I thought it was going to be a little long, but it fits perfectly as the base is slightly shorter than the top. That being said, upon arrival, my wife wanted to return it immediately as the interior dimensions are so small - 4.25 x 17.25 and smaller at the base. If this hadn't been bought sight unseen, then we would have bought something else. It does do a good job at keeping things cool throughout the day.

SharkTT
Pembroke Pines, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great slim cooler
1/7/2015

Customer review by Nicoleswan

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by Nicoleswan
by Nicoleswan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found one at a yard sale a few years back. Since then, I have gotten lots of comments on this cooler. It's convenient and slim to fit behind your seat. I wish coolers didn't cost so much but I can't control that! We bought two for friends and they love them.

Nicoleswan
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Car Cooler!
7/29/2008

Customer review by b0mccue

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by b0mccue
by b0mccue

I have owned this cooler for several years and I absolutely love it! I have driven cross country about four times and every time I have had this cooler with me. It sits perfectly on the floor in the back seat of a car. I place mine behind my front passenger seat. I can easily reach behind the front passenger seat and access the cooler without ever having to take my eyes off the road. I love this cooler!

b0mccue
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product minus one "very annoying feature".
10/14/2014

Customer review by kylekyle

4.0 stars 10/14/2014 by kylekyle
by kylekyle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Strap will disengage from body if clips are upside down. You have to check this ever time you pick up the cooler "very very annoying" when you cooler hits the ground.

kylekyle
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite alone cooler
9/4/2008

Customer review by ladybAndersen

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by ladybAndersen
by ladybAndersen

I love this cooler, I go 200 miles a month to my doctor and this comes with me in the front of my car. It fits perfectly on the floor by the passenger seat. holds my 24 oz Pepsis and the split top makes it so easy to grab one while I am driving. I would be lost without it, especially because I live in the desert.

ladybAndersen
Lake Havasu city, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another Cooler
9/4/2008

Customer review by rhfjr

4.0 stars 9/4/2008 by rhfjr
by rhfjr

The clips that hold the strap broke the third time in use. The worse part of this is it was out or warranty at that time. I had purchased this at the end of the camping picnic season and had put it away for the year and my luck it happened. I still use it keep things cool in the vehicle but do not carry it.

rhfjr
Newbury Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The slim design multi-tasks.
10/20/2014

Customer review by rickcz

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by rickcz
by rickcz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This ice chest fits in cars, trucks, vans and golf carts. Handy!

rickcz
Waco, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this cooler
6/11/2014

Customer review by jrlane101

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by jrlane101
by jrlane101

We bought this cooler last year & love it. It is perfect to take to the beach & is lightweight. Love the strap & it has a lot of room. We just bought another one to give as a gift & she loved it. Great purchase!

jrlane101
Austin, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Slim design fits where others can't.
2/23/2014

Customer review by Gberet

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Gberet
by Gberet

The slim design fits where others can't. I used it on my ice fishing trip and it fit much better in my sled with all the other gear. Plus it fit on the floor of my truck behind the drivers seat and no need to worry about it tipping over.

Gberet
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
THE BEST
9/4/2008

Customer review by mommydog

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by mommydog
by mommydog

this cooler is great. it fits anywhere. it keeps a 12 pk cold or a 6pk & some food nice and cold. the thing is great for the beach or lake u can use it as a table or (like my kids) as a stool. best of all it cleans up really nice. this is a great buy!!!!!

mommydog
hatfield ,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SUPER DUPER IDEA
9/3/2008

Customer review by CCHERIPKA

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by CCHERIPKA
by CCHERIPKA

THIS PRODUCT IS A TOP OF THE LINE INOVATION THAT IS VERY NEEDED AND APPRECIATED. THE SLIM LINE OF THIS COOLER MAKES IT FIT IN AREAS THAT WERE NEVER ACCESSIBLE BEFORE. I HAVE A SPACE BEHIND MY SEAT THAT MAKES THIS PERFECT FOR ROAD TRIPS.

CCHERIPKA
N. VERSAILLES, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews