Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

81 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 stars
13
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
Rubbermaid cooler
2/26/2015

Customer review by Arnold

5.0 stars by Arnold

Perfect size for what I needed and the price unbeaten

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Arnold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Cooler!
1/3/2011

Customer review by hkw11

5.0 stars by hkw11

This is a great cooler. It keeps things cold ALL day long. My dad uses this cooler for almost everything he does outdoors. (Boating, fourwheeling, snowmobiling, etc.) It is the perfect size and fits anywhere. It was stolen sometime in the summer and he complained about it almost everyday because he missed it and couldn't find a cooler like it anywhere. So I found this....and it's perfect!!

hkw11
Star Valley, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice Cooler
9/10/2008

Customer review by Frilla

5.0 stars by Frilla

I love this cooler. Its is taller inside than other coolers I own, so I have found this cooler to be more versatile.

Frilla
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Freezing Season
9/10/2008

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars by Patty

We use this when we are cold packing our corn. Fantastic. They are more than just for picnics.

Patty
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool Cooler
2/16/2010

Customer review by SuzieK

5.0 stars by SuzieK

This is a great cooler and I am very pleased with how it keeps drinks cold and food fresh. Very reasonable price and good quality.

SuzieK
Enfield, NS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
9/17/2008

Customer review by gleib

5.0 stars by gleib

Very functional and attractive cooler at a reasonable Price

gleib
Regina, SK, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very durable cooler
10/26/2009

Customer review by terrim

5.0 stars by terrim

As coolers go, this one is great. We have had it quite a while and it is still going strong. It looks new and cleans very easily. The capacity and configuration are great. It can be heavy when loaded but that is to be expected. There is a valve to empty the melted ice which helps when you are unloading the cooler after your event.

terrim
Palm Harbor, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wow, great cooler
2/6/2013

Customer review by skinny

5.0 stars by skinny

I have owned one and only one cooler for over 10 years and it is this one. I have no problems with it. Even when it went unused for a while and got terribly dirty, it cleaned up beautifully and is used more often now. Thanks Rubbermaid for a wonderful product

skinny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Dang Cooler Around!
2/7/2013

Customer review by kdgrier

5.0 stars by kdgrier

We have one of these coolers and it is usually the only one of all the coolers we own that we turn to over and over. It is sturdy and keeps our stuff cold for days!

kdgrier
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect size
10/30/2013

Customer review by PJRich

5.0 stars by PJRich

I bought this cooler to go in the back of our Polaris Razor. It is a perfect fit.

PJRich
Mesquite, NV
Gender:Female
perfect size
8/28/2013

Customer review by woodiewhitebike

5.0 stars by woodiewhitebike

I had one just like this before, it is just the right size to slide into the small door on my little pop-up camper. I borrrowed it out, and it didn't return.I looked around town and couldn't find another one. I looked on your website and was very happy to find it was still available. I ordered it and it showed up in a couple of days. Thank you!!!

woodiewhitebike
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Last Forever
9/2/2008

Customer review by UtahReviewer

5.0 stars by UtahReviewer

We have had these for a while. While most things like this in our house do not last, these have. My kids are tough on everything but have not found a way to break these yet. They have made it to football practice, soccer practice, and still going strong. Worth it, trust me.

UtahReviewer
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even in our team color!
9/28/2008

Customer review by kelbtx

5.0 stars by kelbtx

Perfect for game days...and in our team color. Love it!

kelbtx
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
durable and a seat!!!
9/10/2008

Customer review by jerseygwrl

5.0 stars by jerseygwrl

Great quality and product!!! Love Rubbermaid -- it's lasting and takes a beating... Did you ever drive down the main road and see one of these off the back of a truck? It's hard to destroy these!!!

jerseygwrl
Jersey Shore, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saving Money
9/26/2008

Customer review by cooperdk

5.0 stars by cooperdk

Great for lunches Saving money from eating out.while at work

cooperdk
Prescott Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Child's Lunch Box
5/15/2013

Customer review by ChildsGrandParent

5.0 stars by ChildsGrandParent

We got this for our 2 year old granddaughter to use as a lunch box for day care. She loves it and will bring it to me in the morning for packing. We put about two inches of ice in the bottom; then two sippy cups and a couple of small containers, one for fruit and cheese, and a second one for crackers. It stays cold all day. Its small size allows us to put it on the floor of the car under her car seat or in her stroller. Unlike the soft cold bags, someone can step or drop this box with no harm to it or its contents. Toys R Us should carry this in their kids lunch box section.

ChildsGrandParent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Mrs
2/9/2013

Customer review by peggy78

5.0 stars by peggy78

The best little cooler (lunch box) you will ever buy for your kids! Has seen 3 of mine thru school! Durable,rugged, easy to wash, keeps food cold, fresh, and in good condition come lunch time!

peggy78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Travel Buddy
10/19/2008

Customer review by Sassyone

5.0 stars by Sassyone

I love this little cooler and take it with me all the time on short and long trips. I keep bottled water and snacks for the road on ice in my back seat. My parents saw mine and liked it so much, they bought their own!

Sassyone
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
heavy duty lunch box
10/22/2008

Customer review by cj0407

5.0 stars by cj0407

my husband is the best test for durability, he is very tough on his cooler, which is his lunch box. It has stood up to 8 years of hard core wear and tear, and I am just now getting a new one only because he left his on a job site. It had a few scratches but never broke like all the other lunch boxes he's had.

cj0407
jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long Lasting
7/25/2012

Customer review by Enjoy

5.0 stars by Enjoy

We purchased one for my husband many years ago but I felt it was time for a new one and was worried I wouldn't be able to find one. Extremely happy we found it. Long lasting, durable and easy to clean. I will be ordering a couple more.

Enjoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 78 total reviews