Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/3/2012

Customer review by loendspender

5.0 stars by loendspender

This Cooler is great in Craftmanship and design. If put on the back of a truck in rainy weather some coolers get wet on the inside but not this one,also does not have dirty appearance. This would make a great present for anyone who is hunter or fisherman or both. All the guys at my husband's jobsite likes the Mossy Oak look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
loendspender
Morehead ,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
quality product
10/25/2012

Customer review by outdoorswoman49

5.0 stars by outdoorswoman49

a pleasure doing business with WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
outdoorswoman49
Pembroke, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/6/2012

Customer review by 1983Chris

5.0 stars by 1983Chris

This is a very nice lunch box for a great price. I first found the product @ Dicks Sporting Goods but they wanted almost 20 more then what Walmart does. Im very happy with it and im happy with the price as well !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1983Chris
Pittsburgh Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best cooler ever for my sons lunch
8/27/2013

Customer review by Reds726

5.0 stars by Reds726

Love the snap top and cool design...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Reds726
Naples,florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good personal cooler
10/28/2009

Customer review by Elfshine

5.0 stars by Elfshine

With four kids and multiple events, this cooler has seen its battles. It's kept things cold in direct sunlight and help up to much banging. I highly recommend this cooler.

Elfshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Time and Money Saver
2/15/2010

Customer review by Deuce

5.0 stars by Deuce

I use this cooler all the time. I've found that it's handy to carry in my trunk when I shop in warmer weather. It keeps my frozen purchases cold and gives me the confidence that I can get all my errands done without worrying about melted ice cream and other frozen foods. The only thing I'd change is to make it a little wider...so it would more comfortably fit common frozen food packages. I don't want to haul around a big cooler. This size (or a bit larger) is perfect for my shopping trips.

Deuce
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Lunch
7/11/2012

Customer review by TheBoss

5.0 stars by TheBoss

My husband is in the construction industry and uses this box for lunch. It holds 2 big Gatorades, lunch and a snacks for the drive home. He has beat it up, dropped it, kicked it and even hit it with the truck. When his last one finally bit the dust, we drove to 8 stores looking for a replacement. He refuses to use any other "lunch box" because this one is the perfect size and "carryability" for his use. The best part he says, is the fact that it doubles as a chair. The lid is super sturdy and he is able to relax while having lunch with no worries of it collapsing or breaking on him.

TheBoss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like the product
7/2/2012

Customer review by GmaKshopper

4.0 stars by GmaKshopper

Makes a good lunch box just a little smaller than the one he had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GmaKshopper
Glenburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/25/2012

Customer review by blueyes47k

4.0 stars by blueyes47k

Bought this for my son for work for a lunch box and he loved the design.The only negative is the lid gets stuck shut and difficult to get open

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blueyes47k
Floral City,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as large as expected.
9/9/2012

Customer review by CamperAnnie

4.0 stars by CamperAnnie

I read the description of this product and it said that it was a 12 pack cooler plus ice. In reality, it is a 8 pack cooler with ice or a 12 pack cooler with 2 ice cubes. Other than the size issue, it is a nice little cooler. I don' t think I would have paid the price I did though for this size cooler. I guess I should have read the dimensions...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CamperAnnie
Oneida, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Looks nice but....
6/15/2014

Customer review by Joni49

4.0 stars by Joni49

Is there a refeezable bottle for it? I bought this for my husband as a gift to replace on he has been using. The lid hing broke and the water bottle we freeze and attach to the top leaks...but I'm not finding one for this product...do I have to return it and go with a different brand?

Joni49
Auburn, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Flimsy handle construction
3/4/2014

Customer review by al6241

2.0 stars by al6241

I purchased this cooler about a year ago to use as my work lunch box and within roughly four months of use, one of the snap holes which holds the handle in place began to crack until finally, it just broke off. Now the same thing has occured to the other side and after a couple of "accidents", I'ts now useless!!!!!

al6241
Pembroke Pines, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Handle broke after 6 months of use.
3/18/2014

Customer review by jf150

1.0 stars by jf150

I bought this cooler six months ago and the handle broke. I did not have the receipt, so I could not return to store where I bought it

jf150
Logansport, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male