Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great little chair with many uses!
5/24/2013

Customer review by tvlgshop

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by tvlgshop
by tvlgshop

This is a great little chair. We have used it for our 5 month granddaughter. We recently went on a vacation and brought this. It worked great for play, a feeding highchair, a seat for in the bath, and to take to the beach for use in the little screened sun dome. We love that it folds up and is so easy to take anywhere. A definite versatile and useful purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tvlgshop
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy Booster Seat for Grandparents' house
2/17/2014

Customer review by Princess63

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by Princess63
by Princess63

I bought this for our grandson to use when he's at our house. We didn't want to buy a high chair due to limited space, so this booster seat is practical for us. We like the removable play tray as the toys occupy our grandson while he waits for his food. We also like the two straps that securely fasten the seat to the chair. When I want to move him from the kitchen to the dining room, I fasten the seat in our office chair that has wheels and simply wheel him from room to room.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princess63
Alpena, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this is the greatest booster seat ever!
3/22/2013

Customer review by westernkansan

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by westernkansan
by westernkansan

You can keep someone busy, yet pop off the activity center and have the tray ready for them to eat. Put it in the dishwasher to clean, pack it up to take with you and put on any chair and you're ready to go again. Fisher Price is briliant in this design.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westernkansan
western Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6-month old grandson eats supper every nite
10/13/2012

Customer review by ARshopsalot

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by ARshopsalot
by ARshopsalot

My children tell me they use it every nite to feed my 6-month old grandson and just love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARshopsalot
NW Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect.
7/9/2013

Customer review by 206carter

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by 206carter
by 206carter

I got this booster seat for my great-grandson. He's 5 months old and learning to sit up. This chair helps with his balance. The toys are cute but wish they were a little more flexible. The weight limit is 50 lbs and he is chunky so it will last for a good while. Portable-great for eating out. Replaces the bulky highchair. Well worth the money spent!!! .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
206carter
Toronto, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product for the pfrice
1/12/2013

Customer review by grandma1313

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by grandma1313
by grandma1313

Overall a good product for the price. The tray is a little hard to lock in place. I would have liked the seat to be a little bigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma1313
New Lebanon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great booster chair. The toys on the tray are great for keeping the baby from getting bored.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
discover 'n grow baby booster seat
12/5/2014

Customer review by sarg12

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by sarg12
by sarg12

it is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarg12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
1/24/2014

Customer review by JenNnn123

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by JenNnn123
by JenNnn123

Very useful , for baby eat and play ! Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenNnn123
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Must Have
5/14/2012

Customer review by grandmalizzy

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by grandmalizzy
by grandmalizzy

A a mother of 4 grown and now a grandma I got this for our grandson at 4 months now 7 months it has been a life saver, we use it at our house everyday for feedings and when we go out , you can carry it like a bag over your shoulder , he sits and plays in it after we feed him so we can eat, we've had so many people love it .I will be getting another one when our 2nd grandchild gets here in Dec. Wish they had this when mine were little , there is no need for a bigger highchair this one does it all and then some. A must have!

grandmalizzy
Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very useful
8/21/2013

Customer review by TeeFashionista

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by TeeFashionista
by TeeFashionista

Very nice. Multifunctional. We use mostly for feeding chair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeFashionista
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My big guy loves it!!!
11/13/2014

Customer review by Allaboutlearninh

4.0 stars 11/13/2014 by Allaboutlearninh
by Allaboutlearninh

My little guy loves this seat. Its very easy to maintenance, but the strapes were a little hard to use in some of my chairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allaboutlearninh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes