Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
LOVE IT!
1/8/2013

Customer review by momofblakenchase

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by momofblakenchase
by momofblakenchase

I got this when my son was 14 months due to I had a wooden highchair well the wooden one was pritty but thats It. I read a review that someones 1 year old didnt fit in this chair and It made me worry. But my son is 15 month 24 pounds and fits with room to grow this is easy to wipe no staining at all LOVE this chair very simple ...

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofblakenchase
weymouth ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
High chair
2/1/2014

Customer review by Patiences

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Patiences
by Patiences

It's easy to put together and my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patiences
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
3/12/2013

Customer review by MGS89

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by MGS89
by MGS89

Really easy to assemble, very sturdy. I love it! The trapd are easy to clean and the tray comes of and its dishwasher safe

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MGS89
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth Purchasing
11/6/2013

Customer review by allurall

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by allurall
by allurall

This was well worth the money.... Easy to assemble...I love the fabric seat cover and the 5 point harness is designed to keep baby safely seated. Everything easily wipes clean....& it has a super easy to operate one handed tray removal...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allurall
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/20/2013

Customer review by blonde88

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by blonde88
by blonde88

I love this highchair. I ordered it because my son used the same kind when he was in the hospital and it worked so much better for him then the one I had. It gives babies much more support because it is narrower than many highchairs and also because the part of the tray that faces baby, bumps out towards their stomach so there isn't that empty space like in most seats. The tray also sits lower on baby so it is easier for them to grab at finger food, because their arms are more free. I think this would be great for any baby, but especially if you have one with special needs like I do! And also a bonus, it's cute and takes up less room because it doesn't have the triangle shaped legs like most other ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blonde88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful for tight spaces
10/2/2014

Customer review by tirelady58

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by tirelady58
by tirelady58

I purchased this for a party room. The aisles are narrow. This works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tirelady58
Stanley, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All around great product
9/12/2013

Customer review by Keke080803

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Keke080803
by Keke080803

This product was very cost effective, my baby and I love the vibrant colors, its well designed and easy to assemble. I would highly recommend this high chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keke080803
Rome Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
10/1/2014

Customer review by Luluta

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Luluta
by Luluta

Easy to use and very cute

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luluta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute highchair
2/26/2014

Customer review by cherbear172

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by cherbear172
by cherbear172

Nice chair. Easy to put together. Seating area is pretty small. My baby is only 4 months old and he fits snug now so not sure how he's going to be able to fit in a couple months. They say fits to 40 lbs.. My baby is 15.. I just don't see it happening. But.. Its cute

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherbear172
Magnolia,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the price
11/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great chair for the price. Shopped around a lot before getting our first high chair, there where others I liked better far as looks and how much space they took up but those were all a lot more expensive. Other ones that were the same cost as this one were huge and cheaply made. This one is easy to clean, move and use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
high chair
12/23/2013

Customer review by Hilfigure

4.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Hilfigure
by Hilfigure

My baby girl just enjoys being in it and is eating a lot better

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hilfigure
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price.
12/25/2013

Customer review by mamani

4.0 stars 12/25/2013 by mamani
by mamani

I really like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamani
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great highchair
5/28/2015

Customer review by AlohaOe2cents

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by AlohaOe2cents
by AlohaOe2cents

Easy, simple highchair. Clean up is super easy. Nice reclining positions. Best all around highchair that is not only cost effective but safe and convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlohaOe2cents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome High Chair
6/4/2015

Customer review by catz1949

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by catz1949
by catz1949

Easy wipe clean with a damp cloth including the straps. One hand tray and snap off tray cover to clean. Adjustable height so you can sit up to table if you want. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catz1949
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great chair
6/4/2015

Customer review by Vicki415

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Vicki415
by Vicki415

This is one of the few modern chairs that fold up and stores. It is very well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vicki415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Choice
5/28/2015

Customer review by Nanna

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Nanna
by Nanna

Perfect! Sturdy, easy to use & keep clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
6/10/2015

Customer review by Sbern

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Sbern
by Sbern

Easy to clean Easy to use small and compact Love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sbern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
baby loves it!
6/17/2015

Customer review by N2shopin

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by N2shopin
by N2shopin

easy clean up of tray and padded liner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
N2shopin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
back latch
3/18/2014

Customer review by juanknaranjo

3.0 stars 3/18/2014 by juanknaranjo
by juanknaranjo

I receive the product as a gift, brand new, but the instructions are not very clear. The back latch came separately, and in the instructions manual, it appears as it were placed now in the chair. This back latch has 2 metal springs which i try to place in the green latch and they came separated, i dont know how to place them in the latch and its been 2 days i really need your help with this.

juanknaranjo
Medellin, Colombia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
could be better
5/5/2015

Customer review by Larryboy23

2.0 stars 5/5/2015 by Larryboy23
by Larryboy23

The thing I didn't like about this highchair was the extended part of the tray that pushed into the belly. There would have been more room for a toddler to fit in the seat if the tray was straight across. Otherwise, it was ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larryboy23
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews