Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
awesome swing!!!!
10/10/2012

Customer review by littlelambsmama

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by littlelambsmama
by littlelambsmama

I looked into a lot of swings before I decided to purchase this one. The main point that sold me on this product was design, price, brand, and has an ac adapter. My daughter loves this swing!!! My lil one has tummy troubles and this swing was a life saver for the both of us. Since we've had this swing she has calmed down a lot. This product is a must have if you have a colicky child.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlelambsmama
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/6/2013

Customer review by pkcs

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by pkcs
by pkcs

I own a daycare so this swing holds many babies during the days and gets lots of "on" time. We love that it swings 2 directions.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pkcs
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
11/14/2012

Customer review by His2008Bride

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by His2008Bride
by His2008Bride

I have become a huge fisher price fan over the last couple weeks and I had to have a fisher price swing. They have AMAZING customer service. They were so wonderful after another fisher price product broke I had to be sure to buy fisher price because I knew how well they would stand behind their product. I have done hours of research trying to find the perfect swing. This one seemed like a really good swing. It was super easy to setup. I'm 8 months prego and it only took me about 15 minutes. I LOVE that it PLUGS IN!! No batteries required (they are optional.# My older daughters swing took batteries and we spent a fortune buying batteries. I haven't had my baby in the swing yet #obviously) but I love the control panel, size, features, etc. It's very colorful and fun. It seems to run quietly. The mobile even turns in circles and the songs are very cute and fun. I can hardly wait to let my baby try it out!

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
His2008Bride
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
First Swing
12/3/2012

Customer review by MaineGirl01

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by MaineGirl01
by MaineGirl01

This is my first swing I have ever owned and I like it. It plugs in and that is why I got it. That is a great feature. I also think it is cute and could be for a boy or a girl which is good if you want more kids. I think it is a loud swing though. That is my only issue it. My daughter loves the mobile and we use it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaineGirl01
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
STOPS WORKING
4/11/2013

Customer review by Laceyandsamsmamma

1.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Laceyandsamsmamma
by Laceyandsamsmamma

I had this for 2 weeks.. First of all the day we got it the mobile didn't work right but my husband some how fixed it so I didn't take it back but I should have right then and there. Then we tried the back and forth motion about a week after having it and it had a horrible ticking sound as it rocked. My husband thought it was the way my son's weight was distributed so I turned it back to the side to side as it was quiet. But at the 2 week point the side to side had a loud horrible ticking to it too so I took it straight back to walmart got my money back and went to target and got the Snugamonkey swing. I like it much better. I only have it on level 1 to swing my son. It was on level 4 out of 5 for this swing to swing him. He is only 3 weeks old and 9lbs I am sure by the time he was 6-9 months he would not have moved. This swing is most def. not worth it. Spend the extra money and get a better swing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laceyandsamsmamma
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY BABY LOVES IT & SO DO I ;)
6/13/2013

Customer review by BLESSEDMOMOF2LITTLEGIRLS

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by BLESSEDMOMOF2LITTLEGIRLS
by BLESSEDMOMOF2LITTLEGIRLS

LOVE HOW IT CAN SWING BOTH WAYS & THE MOBILE MY BABY LIKES TO WATCH IT & LISTEN TO THE MUSIC !! I WOULDNT BUY ANY OTHER SWING BUT THIS ONE

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLESSEDMOMOF2LITTLEGIRLS
OKLAHOMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not something that will fit a larger baby
12/2/2012

Customer review by dreamywine

2.0 stars 12/2/2012 by dreamywine
by dreamywine

Bought this yesterday after my older one died (rainforest opentop swing from my older son). Right now it works pretty well, my baby is 13 lbs and fits just right in the seat. However the design of the seat itself is fairly small, i can see it getting too tight long before he gets to the 25lb mark. There's very little shoulder room. The seat also has two positions, its fine when reclined, but when it's more upright then the baby has to crane his/her head back to see the mobile. NOt a great design in that aspect. I must have gotten very spoiled with the open top swing because i find it a pain to get my baby out of this swing, his head almost always hits the mobile, it just too awkward and in the way. The swing is also kinda loud, and combined with the mobile its even louder. Very annoying. I went and ordered the Rainforest swing online at Walmart.com (best price) and am rush shipping it here so i can return this one. It's also cheaper than this swing. Too bad its not sold in stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamywine
Palo, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love it.
3/6/2014

Customer review by mamuv3

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by mamuv3
by mamuv3

This is a great swing. Bought this for our 3rd baby. It swings front to back, side to side, and even diagonal. The best feature is that it plugs in, no more replacing batteries ( although it can run on batteries if you wish). The music is nice and not annoying, you can adjust the volume, it also has a nature sounds options. The mobile is cute and the mirror dome as well. It was easy to put together, super cute great for boy or girl and my baby loves it. The seat has 2 positions one for new borns and then sitting up but not to straight forward. My 8 month old still fits in it and it swings great ( you can adjust the speed as well) We don't use it everyday any more as she is sitting up but it was a life saver in the early months. No need to spend a lot of money on a fancy swing this does it all and will last you beyond the newborn stage!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamuv3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great swing
11/24/2013

Customer review by queendicedealer

4.0 stars 11/24/2013 by queendicedealer
by queendicedealer

the only reason I give it 4 stars is because it swings really fast for level one and two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queendicedealer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
11/12/2013

Customer review by arizonai

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by arizonai
by arizonai

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arizonai
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for a baby shower
4/26/2013

Customer review by Roadster88

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Roadster88
by Roadster88

Was very pleased with walmart.com Site to Store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roadster88
Rome GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby loves it and so do I
7/30/2013

Customer review by WardenWife09

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by WardenWife09
by WardenWife09

Easy to install and having a power cord is wonderful you don't have to worry about having enough batteries but it also takes those too if that's the route you want to go.I have used this since day one and I'm impressed with the features it has to offer for the price.The baby can look at himself in the mirror that it has on the mobile. His seat reclines and you can space in or out the legs of the swing to accomodate it for different areas of your home.The music and the mobile play and move for quite a bit to keep baby entertained so that you can enjoy a little free time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WardenWife09
Deepintheheartof,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT SWING
5/8/2014

Customer review by curtisjr64

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by curtisjr64
by curtisjr64

Had one for my first kid and loved it. When we found out we was having a second this was a must have. Works perfectly. Was here earlier than estimated date which is another great plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curtisjr64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best swing
1/12/2015

Customer review by Swingaway

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by Swingaway
by Swingaway

This swing is awesome I bought another one and returned it was a piece of junk. If you are thinking of buying a swing buy this one it will meet all your needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swingaway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this Swing
12/15/2014

Customer review by saany

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by saany
by saany

I bought one of this swing 1 year ago, we all love it, my baby, my hubby and me. It has easy cleaning seat cover, the music is soft and loved by my son, the adapter save s on batteries. the three position make easy to reach the baby from any side. The left to right and back and forth swinging position is wonderful to calm down a crying baby. My son loved the mobile animals too. I would say it is a nice swing in every concept. We usually used to put the baby to sleep. It worked perfect for us. Before I bought this I read so many reviews that some said it is small for a big baby, but for my son who is above 89% was not small. I used for my son until he turned 11 months, I just discontinued to put my son in it because he was growing out of this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved this swing!!
11/17/2013

Customer review by maddieandallysmommy

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by maddieandallysmommy
by maddieandallysmommy

I had a hand-me-down version of this swing only with the fishy pattern that a friend of mine used for her baby. I used it with my oldest daughter and she LOVED IT!!!!! It was just a life saver!! If neither her dad or I could get her to sleep, this swing could! I plan on buying this swing for my second daughter who will be here in April!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddieandallysmommy
council bluffs, ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to put together, Great Swing
1/8/2013

Customer review by BiggieK

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by BiggieK
by BiggieK

Easy to put together, and what a great nap time for the little one... Only if they made an adult size :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiggieK
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute swing
3/1/2014

Customer review by kiddiecareDaycare14

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by kiddiecareDaycare14
by kiddiecareDaycare14

Cute swing for the price-with all the bells and whistles. Love that it's electric as well as battery. Perfect for my daycare!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiddiecareDaycare14
Tulare,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lifesaver! This swing is awesome!
8/18/2013

Customer review by Chapy721

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Chapy721
by Chapy721

This swing was our number 1 must have for the first 6 months of my daughter's life, even now, at 8 months, she uses it periodically. It makes for the best nap time and is so comfortable for her for hours. I would highly recommend it to anyone. We even took it to the beach with us on vacation. I will be packing it away and saving for my next baby, whenever that may be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chapy721
Beckley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great swing...no batteries required!
3/24/2014

Customer review by Mocha392

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Mocha392
by Mocha392

I just had my fifth baby and this is my first swing that didn't require batteries. It's great to not have to worry about the batteries dying. The baby fits safely and securely. Lots of swing speed options and music options. Overall great swing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mocha392
Lewiston, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews