Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 970 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

970 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

970 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
646
4 stars
229
3 stars
42
2 stars
20
1 stars
33
1-20 of 809 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 809 total reviews
1-20 of 809 reviews
9/20/2013

Customer review by whittykaye

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by whittykaye
by whittykaye

i decided to stop wasting tons of water bottles so decided to get this and am so pleases, and love that they are bpa free!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whittykaye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
This product looks great on the counter.
8/31/2012

Customer review by K2ltz

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by K2ltz
by K2ltz

Good at clearing limestone deposits out of the water-we live in a high water hardness area.

K2ltz
Lititz, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
8/31/2012

Customer review by heatherv2000

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by heatherv2000
by heatherv2000

I love my Brita pitcher! I have had the pitcher for a few months and have no complaints at all. I had a different brand before this and the Brita pitcher is much better. The water filters through quickly and tastes great. The pitcher is easy to clean (easier than my previous pitcher). I just love it!

heatherv2000
Adover, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
8/31/2012

Customer review by JM1974

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by JM1974
by JM1974

Although it's larger than my past Britas, it fits better in my fridge because it is not as wide. Very nice looking and well made. Love my new Brita!

JM1974
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product
8/10/2011

Customer review by BritaBeliever

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by BritaBeliever
by BritaBeliever

I live in an area where my water is lets say less than stellar and this product has saved me and my family money and wasteful habits. Bye Bye plastic disposable bottles hello brita!

BritaBeliever
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work's great!
8/5/2011

Customer review by gilbert59

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by gilbert59
by gilbert59

City water tastes nasty! This product solves the problem. It's nice to have a pitcher of cold, fresh tasting water in the fridge.

gilbert59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the design of this pitcher, comfort handle, filter change reminder, etc.
8/28/2011

Customer review by Jayhawk73

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by Jayhawk73
by Jayhawk73

Great tasting water in a stylish pitcher! Would definitely recommend this pitcher - good size for a single person.

Jayhawk73
St. Joseph, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love my pitcher
8/3/2011

Customer review by ilovepalms

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by ilovepalms
by ilovepalms

I do like my pitcher. It is the perfect size for the fridge. I love having cold, fresh water available at any time.

ilovepalms
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skeptical at first
7/26/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

but there really is a difference in the taste/quality of water when you use the brits filter. I love it. I will never drink unfiltered water again.

An anonymous customer
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Overall great - stopped drinking bottled water
8/9/2011

Customer review by tyke

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by tyke
by tyke

It would be nicer if i didn't have to tip it over to fit under my tap in order to put water into it - darn = probably will just buy a higher faucet. I do love the taste and happy to not buy bottled water anymore...

tyke
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nice! Fits well in my overfilled fridge!
8/23/2011

Customer review by Amy1990

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Amy1990
by Amy1990

This new ergonomic shaped in nice. Still same great quality.

Amy1990
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
8/7/2011

Customer review by mcakp

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by mcakp
by mcakp

I love the design of this product and also love, love the filtration and delicious water! It gives my family and I peace of mind.

mcakp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
7/28/2011

Customer review by koko14

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by koko14
by koko14

It's easy to use and store in my dorm. My water tastes so much better!

koko14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Quintessential Household Filter/Pitcher
8/19/2011

Customer review by queensandaces

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by queensandaces
by queensandaces

As Brita's newest addition to its product line, the Marina water filter not only met, but exceeded my expectations for a product of its type. The design is thoughtfully pleasing to the eye, while remaining easy to clean and holding a good amount of water. It is stylish and practical all at once. Definitely recommended!

queensandaces
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
glad i finally gave it a try...
7/27/2011

Customer review by Danny008

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by Danny008
by Danny008

Brita filters are one of the best things i have tried in a long time! they are so easy and convenient to use and i'm saving TONS on plastic bottles! very highly recommended!

Danny008
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Simple, easy to use
8/14/2011

Customer review by JMart10

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by JMart10
by JMart10

I was looking for a simple water filter, and this product was great. Very easy to set up, and between two people, it only needs to be refilled every other day. The water is filtered very quickly, and doesn't have a plastic taste that some filters/pitchers leave in the water.

JMart10
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product
8/26/2011

Customer review by Scorewat

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by Scorewat
by Scorewat

This product made the city water at my house taste soooo much better. I highly recommend it.

Scorewat
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Quality water filter
8/24/2011

Customer review by Jakalal

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Jakalal
by Jakalal

Is a great size for two people and have no problems. Water tastes crisp and fresh.

Jakalal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tastes better than tap
8/5/2011

Customer review by Sevebra

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by Sevebra
by Sevebra

There's so much nasty stuff in the water these days that you really do need one of these. And its amazing how much different the taste changes. You feel healthier drinking from these water filter pitchers.

Sevebra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size
8/5/2011

Customer review by Dianne

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by Dianne
by Dianne

So nice and convenient and so economical by not buying bottled water.

Dianne
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 809 total reviews
1-20 of 809 reviews