Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really great sound!
6/28/2012

Customer review by LAMusicFan

5.0 stars by LAMusicFan

I have several earbuds and headphones, but typically the ones that come with the device. I decided to upgrade and buy some nicer ones for iPod touch. Big Tim McGraw fan so had to get these. I just got them this week and have taken them to the gym and out running and am really pleased. Sound: Honestly they are great. When I put the volume up to full there is no distortion at all, and the bass is great. Not necessarily when listening to Tim, but with other music, great low frequency sound. The sound is really full as well. I also listen to classical music and compare them to the sound I get from my bookshelf speakers. For earbuds, they I would highly recommend them. Also, The ones that came with the iPod are uncomfortable and these came with soft rubber earpieces, so much better when I wear them for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LAMusicFan
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice!
7/2/2012

Customer review by SoCalGuySD

5.0 stars by SoCalGuySD

These thing fit in my ears very well, many don't, so I'm very happy with that. The sound is good, very good value for the money. The bass is good and boomey, the highs and mids are clear, able to make out every word and every note. I recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SoCalGuySD
Encinitas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They are ok....
9/4/2013

Customer review by sledhead999

3.0 stars by sledhead999

It was time to replace my iFrogz ear buds. I thought I would try a little more expensive pair of ear buds, but without going all out to the Monster/Beats Audio or Bose. I guess being a JBL product, I expected a little more bass out of them. They are probably equal bass wise with my Ifrogz pair. I think the biggest difference is in the mid's to high's with the clarity. They are NOT bad, don't get me wrong. Just not 100% sure they are worth 2-3x the cost of the cheaper pair, but with Walmart's 2yr replacement program for $4 extra they might just be worth it in the end.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sledhead999
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice In-Ear Headphones
2/15/2014

Customer review by myboyzdad

4.0 stars by myboyzdad

OK, so they're not the best of the best. But they are WELL worth the money and the sound is very good. Nice bass, treble and mid-range. After wearing them for a little over a week, I thought I was going to return them because they kept slipping out of my ears. So irritating. My fault however. Inside a tiny plastic bag were what I thought to be simply a couple extra ear inserts. Good thing I looked again before I returned them because the ear inserts were two other sizes, so you'd have small, medium and large. I put the small ones on and bingo! They fit great, don't slip and I'm a happy camper. I DO recommend these Tim McGraw In-Ear Headphones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
myboyzdad
Palmdale, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/21/2012

Customer review by nakita12i

5.0 stars by nakita12i

It works really well and is definitely worth price. My only problem with is the line is kind of short ( like if you need something across from you its better to remove the headphone and get it). Its comfortable enough and ear pieces fit pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nakita12i
Saipan, MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great headphones
1/30/2013

Customer review by ScottyBee

5.0 stars by ScottyBee

great headphones... great sound quality.. only downfall is that the cord is too short.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ScottyBee
Dilley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Headphones A+
9/11/2013

Customer review by WillieD51

5.0 stars by WillieD51

These things sound great for the money no doubt. I was skeptical about buying them but sure glad I did I would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for A top grade pair of headphones for A great price. don't think twice buy them. great all around sound. A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WillieD51
Petersburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headphones
7/8/2014

Customer review by stemmette

5.0 stars by stemmette

These JBL Tim McGraw headphones are the best. I have owned a lot of headphones in the past years. And I have found that these are by far the best. I highly recommend these. I will never own another kind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stemmette
Glendale,Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as adverticed
11/19/2014

Customer review by ddd111lll

5.0 stars by ddd111lll

They have clear sound you could all the music and they are noise cancelling they kind of clough your their not expencive and compete with others like bose

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ddd111lll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
12/10/2014

Customer review by Lgtm

4.0 stars by Lgtm

They are good headphones crystal clear sound and good bass

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lgtm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
okay
3/10/2014

Customer review by xbeastyredneck

3.0 stars by xbeastyredneck

the cord quality could be alot better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xbeastyredneck
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I wanted
1/12/2015

Customer review by Newegg812

1.0 stars by Newegg812

I was searchinghan the cell phone accessoriesand I even used the filters to get earphones WITH the built-in mic. all of the earphones they listed had the built-in mic. so I assumed these did. I didn't even open the box as these were a gift for a friend that lives in a different state.I was very disappointed to find outthat she has no use for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Newegg812
Would recommend to a friend? No