Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

In a word... Outstanding!
6/11/2012

Customer review by ShyBoyIllinois

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by ShyBoyIllinois
by ShyBoyIllinois

Because these headphones have a world-famous recording artist's name attached, I expected some fairly decent sound. WOW! Lemme tell ya; these truly exceeded all of my expectations. They sound amazing - with just the right blend of bass and teble, they're very lightweight and comfortable to wear - even after two hours of constant use, AND they're great to look at as well. Thanks Mr. McGraw & JBL! Like Tim's records these headphones are sure to be multi-platinum sellers.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShyBoyIllinois
Roselle, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good - excellent sound for the $$$
7/2/2012

Customer review by SoCalGuySD

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by SoCalGuySD
by SoCalGuySD

These are a very comfortable headphone, sits nicely on the ears. The sound though, is very good. Nice tight bass, clean and crisp highs and very well constructed. I'd recommend these for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalGuySD
Encinitas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
JBL HEADPHONE BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET
6/28/2012

Customer review by DRUMMERFORLIFE

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by DRUMMERFORLIFE
by DRUMMERFORLIFE

i am a drummer, and i have few headphone that i use for recording, i heard so many headphone in the past ,and so far the JBL beat everyone of them, the sound so clear ,the bass sound incredible , when you listing to a live concert when you plug to your computer or stereo you feel you are part of them, i recommended to any one that like music and has sensitive hearing , that will fine those the best on the market, by the way so far JBL makes amazing speaker , buy it and you won't be sorry guarantee!

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRUMMERFORLIFE
OLATHE,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
amazing sound for under $100.00
8/18/2012

Customer review by stevenchadg

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by stevenchadg
by stevenchadg

JBL sound engineers tram up with tim mcgraw to make these headphones i wont to say u will miss out if u dont at lest listen to these headphones they hold true to the legendary jbl sound you will hear all your music details when u listen to these i was amazed that it dont matter what music u listen to it all sounded wonderful they are comfertable to wear and lightwight the only problem i do see with the design is that it has a single cord going into the left side of the headphone not two cords going into each side so if you not to carful it make cos problems down the road but outher then this its a must buy item if u need great sounding headphones under $100.00 buy these dont let the name tim mcgraw stop u from buying this they are true jbl sounding headphones

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stevenchadg
boaz al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
JBL Bust
8/13/2012

Customer review by rhickmo

2.0 stars 8/13/2012 by rhickmo
by rhickmo

I was excited to get these headphones when I ordered them. Unfortunately, upon their arrival I was quickly disappointed. The cups around the ears are much smaller than I expected and not nearly as comfortable. More importantly the volume leaking from the headphones was a huge let down. I knew they weren't noise canceling however you could hear them as clearly whether they were on your head or someone else's. I've had JBL home speakers before and absolutely loved them. In this case they fell way short with me and I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (10) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhickmo
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good sound, fits nicely
1/11/2014

Customer review by CountryFan59

4.0 stars 1/11/2014 by CountryFan59
by CountryFan59

This headset has a nice sound quality and wears comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryFan59
Olympia WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.