Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Brilliant Collection
9/10/2012

Customer review by Matt2013

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Matt2013
by Matt2013

I remember playing these games on the PS2 when they were released. I loved them, and I always thought that they were one of the best game series that existed. Playing them now in a collection made in stunning high definition, I find them to be twice as better. Without a doubt, I can say that this is one of the best game purchases I have ever made.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matt2013
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Great for all skill levels
11/16/2012

Customer review by Pai238

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Pai238
by Pai238

I first started playing with the PlayStation 2 my son brought me the ratchet and clank game. It became my favorite . My grandson plays with me we switch controller when our character dies and hopefully he or I get us further.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pai238
Sacramento Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by Landmine2145

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Landmine2145
by Landmine2145

The collection is amazing, I feel like a pre-teen again(without the garbage music) when i play this game

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Landmine2145
Idaho Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT....
12/20/2012

Customer review by CLWNLVNGRL

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by CLWNLVNGRL
by CLWNLVNGRL

I'M NOT THE BIG GAMER IN THE HOUSE BUT MY FIVE KIDS AGES 17-3 LOVE IT............

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLWNLVNGRL
Palermo,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3)
8/18/2015

Customer review by Miguelrx7

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Miguelrx7
by Miguelrx7

my nephew love his game

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miguelrx7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game, but did not recieve promotional item
11/8/2012

Customer review by DamianG

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by DamianG
by DamianG

This set of games is really great and nostalgic, but i did not recieve the sly 4 demo when i redeemed it, so now im going through a long journey to obtain that... but without that thought the game is awesome and fun.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DamianG
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best platformer ever
9/6/2012

Customer review by hunny116

2.0 stars 9/6/2012 by hunny116
by hunny116

i owned the originals. they were great. i gave this a bad rating because of the shipping by walmart. i pre-ordered the game. it was to arrive on 9/5 and didn't get it until 9/8. the game was released on 8/28. disappointing

Was this review helpful? (3) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunny116
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
3 great games in one
9/3/2014

Customer review by Why3093214

4.0 stars 9/3/2014 by Why3093214
by Why3093214

It brings me back to childhood and lets me relive the excitement of starting the ratchet and clank series. Just can't back out of the game screen or else it would be a five out of five

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Why3093214
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice game good price
2/23/2013

Customer review by ron351

4.0 stars 2/23/2013 by ron351
by ron351

My son wanted this because it was a PS2 game which they made to play on PS3. He likes it very much and was worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ron351
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.