Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING SONG!
3/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I am a HUGE Kris Allen fan and think he is one of the best (and most underappreciated) singer/songwriters out there in the industry right now. Having said that I admit I was a little nervous about his new album. HOWEVER -- if "The Vision of Love" is ANY indication, Kris' new album is going to KILL IT. This song is just -- amazing. The message is simple but important: LOVE. For everyone and everything in the world. The lyrcis are beautiful, the beat is catchy and the musicality of it is simple awesome. EVERYONE NEEDS TO BUY THIS NOW. I cannot wait for the new album to be available!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Vision of Love
3/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. Since Kris Allen's previous self-titled album I have long awaited for new work of his. This was well worth the wait. The Vision of Love is very original and I couldn't ask for anything more. Kris always gives 100% in his work and performances. BUY THIS SINGLE...you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Arkadelphia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome song
3/28/2012

Customer review by bchbreeze

5.0 stars by bchbreeze

I love Kris, and was so anxious to hear his new music. Vision of Love is a great song, with a great hook and should do very well. So anxious to hear his next album. Buy this single - you will not be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bchbreeze
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2012

Customer review by mememe8

5.0 stars by mememe8

I've bee waiting for more than 2 years for new music from Kris Allen, and I'm happy to say The Vision of Love was worth the wait. This is a really good, catchy, upbeat song that is a great lead single for his upcoming album. Welcome back, Kris!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mememe8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The VIsion of Love is AMAZING!!
3/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Kris Allen's new single The Vision of Love is AMAZING!!! It is so inspirational and I love the falsetto and Kris singing in his lower register at the end with just the piano playing. I cannot wait for his new album which is expected late May or early June.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Newark, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent song!
4/12/2012

Customer review by Artistsupporter

5.0 stars by Artistsupporter

This is a song that should be a hit! Both the original version and the remix can bring 2 different sets of new fans for the awesome Kris Allen. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Artistsupporter
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great song, great message, great artist!
4/12/2012

Customer review by ameryth74

5.0 stars by ameryth74

This is a great song, with an awesome message about helping others, performed by the amazing and talented Kris Allen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ameryth74
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/14/2012

Customer review by kelsiesmom10

5.0 stars by kelsiesmom10

Great song! Awesome music, moving and meaningful lyrics. Need more kindsa music like this in the world!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kelsiesmom10
bryant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/12/2012

Customer review by ATTL

5.0 stars by ATTL

Beautiful song!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ATTL
Warrenton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome song
4/18/2012

Customer review by MikaylaLove

5.0 stars by MikaylaLove

The main song, The Vision of Love, is incredible. The beat and chorus are addictive. The only problem is that the remix isn't as good as it could be. Kris Allen's voice doesn't stand out as much in the remix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MikaylaLove
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tasty slice of pop music perfection
4/20/2012

Customer review by fanelliboy

5.0 stars by fanelliboy

Kris Allen fulfills all expectations with this first single from his eagerly-awaited second album. This inspirational song is beautifully sung (dig that falsetto), has excellent production and is ready-made for pop radio and other formats. You won't be able to get it out of your head. Plus, only on this Walmart exclusive physical cd single, you get a dance remix version which retains Kris' strong vocals and provides a whole new energy to the song. Get your copy while they last!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fanelliboy
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/23/2012

Customer review by rockgirl712

5.0 stars by rockgirl712

This song is a really great inspirational song. Kris Allen's vocals are amazing on it and I would recommend anyone to buy this. The additional remix is very fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rockgirl712
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days