Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great movie.
5/17/2012

Customer review by LowAndFast

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by LowAndFast
by LowAndFast

Liam Neeson does it again. Great actor, great movie. Very intense. Kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LowAndFast
Valley,Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
5/30/2012

Customer review by favoritemy

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by favoritemy
by favoritemy

The movie should have a second part. Its interesting

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
favoritemy
Virginia beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great movie
7/4/2012

Customer review by Tawonda1

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by Tawonda1
by Tawonda1

Liam Neeson is superb in this movie, along with is fellow actors they make the movie seem so real. They face eminent danger at every turn and I couldn't take my eyes off the screen.. I got so involved in this movie, it was like I was there with them.. found myself talking to them about what to do.. not many movies effect me this way.. excellent film.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tawonda1
Folsom, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A Great Movie, Very Exciting Hang on to your seat!
6/14/2012

Customer review by 808superfly

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by 808superfly
by 808superfly

Great Movie, Exciting From Start To Finish!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
808superfly
Kealakekua, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Memorable Movie
2/3/2014

Customer review by CoffeeIsMe

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by CoffeeIsMe
by CoffeeIsMe

Since I saw this movie in 2012 when it was produced, I have always wanted to see it again and to buy a copy. First time viewers will be awed, and you may want to lend it out to friends and family who hear of this film from you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeIsMe
Williamsville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie for one who loves suspense
9/16/2014

Customer review by typingterror

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by typingterror
by typingterror

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie as it is different than any I have seen before. It is a chilly night and I could feel the snow and ice on my bare skin having had frost bite as a teenager. The hungry wolves were terrifying just waiting for the next human meal. Ending was a surprise for me also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
typingterror
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Left me thinking
8/25/2014

Customer review by Plug59

4.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Plug59
by Plug59

When this movie arrived I postponed watching because I did not think I would like it. The beginning was slow and almost lost me. About 2/3 of the way through I thought it slowed again. But all the stuff before, after, and in between was good. I was entertained. The Grey kept me guessing: will they survive? My answers were yes, no, maybe, and yes. The acting was great and never once did I side with wolves!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Plug59
Katy, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
dvd purchase for XMAS
12/20/2012

Customer review by y2houser

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by y2houser
by y2houser

arrived early; in good condition; great movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
y2houser
Sherwood, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Entertaining
12/5/2012

Customer review by DavidMan

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by DavidMan
by DavidMan

Got this for a gift, was a good use of two hours, but I don't think I'll watching it again for at least a year. It's not a waste of two hours, but it's not your best use of time either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DavidMan
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Disappointed About Movie!!!!!
6/6/2012

Customer review by brunettegirlLJT

3.0 stars 6/6/2012 by brunettegirlLJT
by brunettegirlLJT

I'm a fan of Liam Neeson! But I was kinda disappoined in this movie cause it wasn't that great of a movie. It starts out that Liam is a sharp shooter that works for this oil company to keep his co-workers safe while they work out in the wilderness. And word gets out that him and some of the men have to go across country to another oil rig. And the plane crashes in Alaska....and that's when the movie really gets interesting....for a while anyway! Plus there is alot of bad language and certain scenes that are inappropriate....so I was just not expecting the movie to turn out the way that it did!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brunettegirlLJT
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A REAL EYE OPENER!
6/22/2015

Customer review by Junette

3.0 stars 6/22/2015 by Junette
by Junette

The Movie was OK. Very Chilling. Very tragic how every remaining survivor end up dying after surviving the plane crash. Guess they had the fight in them to live and survive the harsh elements surrounding them, but was still destined to die regardless. Their faith was already sealed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Junette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
12/17/2013

Customer review by Vader

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Vader
by Vader

Good movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vader
Manchester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.