Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great buy!
11/17/2012

Customer review by Lilguerita31

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by Lilguerita31
by Lilguerita31

My little guy loves this little gym! It has cute little toys and the music is simply adorable. My 1 year old loves to dance to the music and my baby loves the music. The songs really relax him and put him to sleep! Absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilguerita31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for baby boy!
3/13/2013

Customer review by erynne

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by erynne
by erynne

The baby that the Lion King items were purchased for will not be born for another month, but am very pleased with the quality of all the items purchased for him. They meet my expectations more than I thought they would & will recommend them to anyone who is interested.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erynne
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/19/2013

Customer review by jazzy1989

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by jazzy1989
by jazzy1989

My little baby is not born yet, but I can't wait for him to try it out! It is cute and I love it. The music is awesome, the toys are great and it is very colorful, my five year old love to play with it. My husband and I put it together and we Love it. It was an Excellent buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzy1989
Hermiston, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
10/29/2013

Customer review by Nikkib918

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Nikkib918
by Nikkib918

Love this play mat! My little girl has everything Lion King, so I was super excited when my sister purchased this for her. Honestly, I wasn't sure how much we'd actually use it. My daughter will be 2 months old tomorrow and it already keeps her entertained for long periods of time. I can't wait until she's old enough to really play with the toys hanging from it. I opened the box about 2 weeks ago and have used it everyday since then. An added bonus...it takes all of about 60 seconds to set up!

Nikkib918
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/13/2013

Customer review by Jessi1987

4.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Jessi1987
by Jessi1987

I like colors and the theme of this since my 4 month old babys theme is lion king but my son doesnt care to much 4 tummy time i wish it had blinking lights the mirrior that you have to attach to the mat tricks you it has like see through color bugs so youd think there was lights but theres not and i do wish the mat was a little bigger seeing that my 4 month old almost fits end to end he is a big baby though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessi1987
Bridgeport, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expected More
7/2/2013

Customer review by SheenaQ

3.0 stars 7/2/2013 by SheenaQ
by SheenaQ

In the description it says there is a Simba wedge for older babies to lay on. The actual product does not have a wedge. If our Nursery was not the Lion King Theme i would have returned this and gotten one that has a support cushion for tummy time. Description also says plays original songs from the movie, however they are sung by other people and therefore not original. I was looking forward to it being the same as the movie. It is cute and since i love the Lion King i decided to keep it. It could have better/more features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheenaQ
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do NOT buy!
4/9/2013

Customer review by Whisper

1.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Whisper
by Whisper

I purchased this item, along with many other Lion king themed items for my baby(4months old). He absolutely LOVES this! The bad news? Although I followed washing instructions to the letter, this item melted and shredded over the entire load of wash. It is completely ruined. . . along with most of my baby's clothes, Bundle Me, crib sheets, towels, etc. to say the least-- I am VERY upset! So, unless you're not planning on washing this ever, do not buy it!

Whisper
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No