Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
9/10/2012

Customer review by 1sttimemommy316

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by 1sttimemommy316
by 1sttimemommy316

I bought this for a gift for my friend's baby shower - I received one for my son when he was born and since it came from a close family friend who bought things that were not on my registry, I felt obligated to keep it. This item ended up becomming a staple in our bedtime routine and made the room light up enough for me to breastfeed at night without waking up my husband and still kept my son from becomming stimulated enough to stay up. He would go right back to sleep to the sound of the soother. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1sttimemommy316
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
12/1/2013

Customer review by Anaia

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Anaia
by Anaia

My 3 week old son loves this already. It keeps him entertained while I have to lay him down. The music is nice and has volume control. The cute characters inside move. Great value. Would definitely buy it over again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anaia
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves this!
12/1/2012

Customer review by SykoNeko

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by SykoNeko
by SykoNeko

He room is done with The Lion King collection and this just made it complete! She loves to watch the lights and listen to the music and nature sounds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SykoNeko
Marion, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for the baby!!
12/24/2012

Customer review by RainAlonso

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by RainAlonso
by RainAlonso

What a great toy!! I've had my eye on this soother for a long time, but in other stores. I was so pleased to find it here, and way cheaper than the other stores! Plus shipping was extremely fast! Definitely a great choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RainAlonso
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2013

Customer review by HappyVince

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by HappyVince
by HappyVince

I got this for my 10 month old grandson son! He loves watching the characters light up and sway. Back and forth!,I would highly recommend this! The music isn't too loud...he lays and watches it...then he slowly drifts off!,Wonderful item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyVince
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
11/20/2012

Customer review by Mickeysmom24

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Mickeysmom24
by Mickeysmom24

This was one of the best investment I bought for my baby. Not only does it help to him to sleep, but he also will plays with it before he goes down for bed.He adores this rainforest soother.

Mickeysmom24
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
didn't work
3/21/2013

Customer review by grandmacheri

1.0 stars 3/21/2013 by grandmacheri
by grandmacheri

even when we put in new batteries, our unit did not work. It played only one mode, and only for about 20 seconds. Wondered if others had difficulty?

grandmacheri
Would recommend to a friend? No