Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
119
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
Laters, Baby!
4/16/2012

Customer review by rmbaron

5.0 stars by rmbaron

Just as good as the first one!!! I couldn't put it down!! Anyone who reads this will be drawn into this love story. One of the best books I have ever read. This trilogy does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (87) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rmbaron
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
4/18/2012

Customer review by MyAngels8991

5.0 stars by MyAngels8991

can't put these books down

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MyAngels8991
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great read
5/18/2012

Customer review by Mamaof4cuties

5.0 stars by Mamaof4cuties

I absolutely love these book they are addicting, I just got this one this morning and I already read about a third of it, I cant put it down. My only issue with ordering them from walmart is the delivery, usually when I order other items they arrive quickly but this book arrived 12 day after I ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mamaof4cuties
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Met my expectations
5/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This book measured up to my expectations and was equal to the first book in the trilogy. The price was good compared to book store chains. Walmart Shipping was somewhat slow.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Brooklyn, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Book
6/12/2012

Customer review by TotForWallyWorld

5.0 stars by TotForWallyWorld

Love this book. Gives you more insight to Mr. Grey. It has more drama in it and even some mystery. Some heart stopping moments but still all the steaminess of the first book.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TotForWallyWorld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the best books I have read in a long time
6/2/2012

Customer review by Bluce2

5.0 stars by Bluce2

This book is a page turner, if you do not read all three books you are missing out on the best book written in a long time, I am 77 years old, its well written, and I am looking forward to her writting another book.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bluce2
Carmichael, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
We aim to please.....lol
8/10/2012

Customer review by lizbertify

5.0 stars by lizbertify

love this trilogy. i wish she had more coming coz she is a great author. I'm not much of a novel reader but this was awesome, from beginning to end. I wish I had bought all of them once coz once you finish the first one, you just cant wait to get onto the second one. To me its not much about the erotic scenes, though they make the story that much more interesting, but the story itself makes you feel anxious as to whats gonna happen next.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lizbertify
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
6/23/2012

Customer review by msparks2005

4.0 stars by msparks2005

The book is great. Only problem was it said it would be here between 6/8 and 6/11 and I did not get it until the 19th. Other then that great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
msparks2005
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I couldn't put it down.
7/28/2012

Customer review by Chiduzie

5.0 stars by Chiduzie

It was hard to put down the book to get something to eat or answer a phone call. I felt fear, excitement, anxiety, anger, I was breathless, tingly, etc. etc. Oh my! It is best to read this, all three books actually, in private.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chiduzie
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it!
8/26/2012

Customer review by ShelleyQ

5.0 stars by ShelleyQ

I love this book! Wonderful and great story. It's very addicting and I can't put it down!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShelleyQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I just love the whole book series.
9/17/2012

Customer review by bytom

5.0 stars by bytom

Buy all three of them .I red all of them in like 2.5 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bytom
IL Naperville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Story
8/27/2012

Customer review by Prettything

4.0 stars by Prettything

This book is very addictive. Loved the story and was fasinated by the characters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Prettything
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fifty is So Good
5/20/2012

Customer review by BestKeptSecret

5.0 stars by BestKeptSecret

Treat yourself and enjoy the series. Best Price delivered to your door!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BestKeptSecret
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Captivating & Enthralling!!!
5/26/2012

Customer review by hookedonGrey

5.0 stars by hookedonGrey

Fifty Shades Darker...... WOW!!!! Once I started reading I could not put it down...talk about HOTT!!!, and heartbreaking and exhilarating!!! I was totally hung on "what happens next".....12 hours later I am finished and ever so eager to jump into the last book.....god willing my eyes don't give out on me :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hookedonGrey
dayton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Book
5/31/2012

Customer review by Corazones

5.0 stars by Corazones

I not only love this book but received the book on time because I needed to continue with the series.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Corazones
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great book
6/11/2012

Customer review by bunnydiza

5.0 stars by bunnydiza

This book is Amazing! The whole trilogy I loved! Not recommended for young readers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bunnydiza
Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/26/2012

Customer review by tlsims

5.0 stars by tlsims

The book was awesome but wasnt to happy with how my books arrived, they was in a box that was 3 times bigger than the books and the pages and the covers were all crumbled up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tlsims
Lincoln County, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
I'm in love with Christian
8/27/2012

Customer review by Sheabutter84

5.0 stars by Sheabutter84

This has been one of the best books I've read in a while. You have to read it with a open mind. Has definitely helped me in my marriage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sheabutter84
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD BOOK
9/17/2012

Customer review by sassyF

5.0 stars by sassyF

WORTH EVERY PENNY

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sassyF
McDonough,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
favorite!
10/24/2012

Customer review by vashappenin

5.0 stars by vashappenin

this is actually my favorite in the trilogy! i feel like it shed some light into Christian and their relationship, although i still wanted more of him. GREAT READ!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vashappenin
Towson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 92 total reviews