Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 147 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

147 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

147 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
126
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 100 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Laters, Baby!
4/16/2012

Customer review by rmbaron

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by rmbaron
by rmbaron

Just as good as the first one!!! I couldn't put it down!! Anyone who reads this will be drawn into this love story. One of the best books I have ever read. This trilogy does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (88) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmbaron
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
4/18/2012

Customer review by MyAngels8991

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by MyAngels8991
by MyAngels8991

can't put these books down

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyAngels8991
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great read
5/18/2012

Customer review by Mamaof4cuties

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Mamaof4cuties
by Mamaof4cuties

I absolutely love these book they are addicting, I just got this one this morning and I already read about a third of it, I cant put it down. My only issue with ordering them from walmart is the delivery, usually when I order other items they arrive quickly but this book arrived 12 day after I ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaof4cuties
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Met my expectations
5/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This book measured up to my expectations and was equal to the first book in the trilogy. The price was good compared to book store chains. Walmart Shipping was somewhat slow.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brooklyn, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We aim to please.....lol
8/10/2012

Customer review by lizbertify

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by lizbertify
by lizbertify

love this trilogy. i wish she had more coming coz she is a great author. I'm not much of a novel reader but this was awesome, from beginning to end. I wish I had bought all of them once coz once you finish the first one, you just cant wait to get onto the second one. To me its not much about the erotic scenes, though they make the story that much more interesting, but the story itself makes you feel anxious as to whats gonna happen next.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizbertify
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Book
6/12/2012

Customer review by TotForWallyWorld

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by TotForWallyWorld
by TotForWallyWorld

Love this book. Gives you more insight to Mr. Grey. It has more drama in it and even some mystery. Some heart stopping moments but still all the steaminess of the first book.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TotForWallyWorld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the best books I have read in a long time
6/2/2012

Customer review by Bluce2

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Bluce2
by Bluce2

This book is a page turner, if you do not read all three books you are missing out on the best book written in a long time, I am 77 years old, its well written, and I am looking forward to her writting another book.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluce2
Carmichael, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great
6/23/2012

Customer review by msparks2005

4.0 stars 6/23/2012 by msparks2005
by msparks2005

The book is great. Only problem was it said it would be here between 6/8 and 6/11 and I did not get it until the 19th. Other then that great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msparks2005
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I just love the whole book series.
9/17/2012

Customer review by bytom

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by bytom
by bytom

Buy all three of them .I red all of them in like 2.5 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bytom
IL Naperville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Captivating & Enthralling!!!
5/26/2012

Customer review by hookedonGrey

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by hookedonGrey
by hookedonGrey

Fifty Shades Darker...... WOW!!!! Once I started reading I could not put it down...talk about HOTT!!!, and heartbreaking and exhilarating!!! I was totally hung on "what happens next".....12 hours later I am finished and ever so eager to jump into the last book.....god willing my eyes don't give out on me :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hookedonGrey
dayton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/26/2012

Customer review by ShelleyQ

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by ShelleyQ
by ShelleyQ

I love this book! Wonderful and great story. It's very addicting and I can't put it down!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShelleyQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I couldn't put it down.
7/28/2012

Customer review by Chiduzie

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Chiduzie
by Chiduzie

It was hard to put down the book to get something to eat or answer a phone call. I felt fear, excitement, anxiety, anger, I was breathless, tingly, etc. etc. Oh my! It is best to read this, all three books actually, in private.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chiduzie
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Story
8/27/2012

Customer review by Prettything

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Prettything
by Prettything

This book is very addictive. Loved the story and was fasinated by the characters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prettything
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fifty is So Good
5/20/2012

Customer review by BestKeptSecret

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by BestKeptSecret
by BestKeptSecret

Treat yourself and enjoy the series. Best Price delivered to your door!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestKeptSecret
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great book
6/11/2012

Customer review by bunnydiza

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by bunnydiza
by bunnydiza

This book is Amazing! The whole trilogy I loved! Not recommended for young readers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunnydiza
Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Book
5/31/2012

Customer review by Corazones

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Corazones
by Corazones

I not only love this book but received the book on time because I needed to continue with the series.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corazones
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
favorite!
10/24/2012

Customer review by vashappenin

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by vashappenin
by vashappenin

this is actually my favorite in the trilogy! i feel like it shed some light into Christian and their relationship, although i still wanted more of him. GREAT READ!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vashappenin
Towson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GOOD BOOK
9/17/2012

Customer review by sassyF

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by sassyF
by sassyF

WORTH EVERY PENNY

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassyF
McDonough,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I'm in love with Christian
8/27/2012

Customer review by Sheabutter84

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Sheabutter84
by Sheabutter84

This has been one of the best books I've read in a while. You have to read it with a open mind. Has definitely helped me in my marriage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheabutter84
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2012

Customer review by tlsims

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by tlsims
by tlsims

The book was awesome but wasnt to happy with how my books arrived, they was in a box that was 3 times bigger than the books and the pages and the covers were all crumbled up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlsims
Lincoln County, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews