Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
94
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
Hot Books
5/3/2012

Customer review by VampireBookWorm

5.0 stars by VampireBookWorm

This book series is excellent. I could not put the books down. A very HOT read.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VampireBookWorm
Indio,ca
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
4/18/2012

Customer review by MyAngels8991

5.0 stars by MyAngels8991

a must read and a great re read loved all three books

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MyAngels8991
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So sad that it comes to an end :(
6/6/2012

Customer review by BubbiFan

5.0 stars by BubbiFan

A great end to a great trilogy! CHRISTIAN GREY <3 I seriously recommend this. At the end of the book, the author writes this little section with parts from Christian's point of view. I wish she extended it more, but it was good! Hope she'll write another book soon but from Christian point of view.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BubbiFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This could be you!
5/20/2012

Customer review by BestKeptSecret

5.0 stars by BestKeptSecret

Get it...Don't wait. Order them all together!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BestKeptSecret
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!
8/4/2012

Customer review by CaidenNkyleighsmoma

5.0 stars by CaidenNkyleighsmoma

I read all 3 books in 6 days. Everyone kept telling me it's just about intimate stuff blah blah blah and yes it's very detailed but without those details you wouldn't understand the whole "fifty shades" I couldn't put the books down to save my life. The third one ended PERFECT. I was hoping it would end that way! I can't wait for the movie to come out for all 3 of these books. I VERY much recommend these if your into the whole love story/adult relationship kind of thing :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaidenNkyleighsmoma
Creedmoor, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Could not put it down! This series is about a great love that has many obstacles to overcome. Yes there is adult content in these books but that is not what the book is about on its own. It is ultimately a great love story.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Very good book.
5/25/2012

Customer review by LV27

5.0 stars by LV27

This was the 3rd book in the triolgy. It was a very good book and a must read!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LV27
Paola, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great book and service
7/21/2012

Customer review by Poemwriter

5.0 stars by Poemwriter

I am very happy I bought this book from Walmart. The price was perfect and received the book the 2 after I purchased it. The item shipped an hour after I placed the order. Very satisfied and I love the 50 shades of Grey trilogy. I highly recommend the book if you are into romance and exotica. I also highly recommend you buy it off of Walmart because they are the cheapest and great delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Poemwriter
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/27/2013

Customer review by CWalker65767

5.0 stars by CWalker65767

Much better than the first book. Although I didn't like the description on the back cover- it didn't do the book justice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CWalker65767
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2013

Customer review by SascOne

5.0 stars by SascOne

great book great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SascOne
Alexander City, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Erotic reading
2/2/2013

Customer review by lostriverrider

5.0 stars by lostriverrider

Brought as a gift for my wife. She enjoyed the first two books in the series. She enjoyed this one as well. Erotic reading,,not for the prudish or faint of heart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lostriverrider
Frederick County, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS BOOK!
8/15/2013

Customer review by cma25

5.0 stars by cma25

I can't stop reading these books. A great series that I would definitely recommend. I'm so sad this is the last book. Laters, baby!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cma25
Buena Park, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't put it down
7/27/2014

Customer review by Miada

5.0 stars by Miada

I ordered this book before I was even done with the second one. I am a true fan and I got addicted. Every spare minute I had I just wanted to read. Christian's controlling ways kind of grow on you. I wish there was another part just so I can keep reading. Can't wait for the movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Miada
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is what it is.
7/23/2012

Customer review by Sage11554

3.0 stars by Sage11554

Overall, I'm glad Walmart was offering this book at less than the cover value/asking price, as this really isn't a thought-provoking or well written series. It's not a bad read, it's directed at lonely women like a kinkier version of a Harelquin Romance novel. *shrug* At the very least, now I can say I've read all three of these books, and understand all the Pintrest graphics!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sage11554
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great series end!
6/7/2012

Customer review by ShaneMatt0603

5.0 stars by ShaneMatt0603

I loved this trilogy! This book ended it well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShaneMatt0603
Daytona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS BOOK!
6/7/2012

Customer review by jend612

5.0 stars by jend612

This whole series is amazing! Unfortunately, this is the last book :( I recommended it to my mom and she read all three books in three weeks. They are addicting and amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jend612
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved this book.
6/11/2012

Customer review by Shanicole

5.0 stars by Shanicole

This book is the third in the series and it flips around a lot from their past, present, and future. But if you can keep up without losing interest it gets romantic and sweet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shanicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Couldn't put it down
6/11/2012

Customer review by cowgirlsmom

5.0 stars by cowgirlsmom

I absolutely love all three books. I couldn't put them down and had them finished within 3 days. LOVED THEM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cowgirlsmom
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great book!
6/11/2012

Customer review by bunnydiza

5.0 stars by bunnydiza

Another great read! Not recommended for young readers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bunnydiza
Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
6/14/2012

Customer review by sissie4444

5.0 stars by sissie4444

was great , fantastic ,fabulous

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sissie4444
orange park ,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 67 total reviews