Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

112 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

112 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 71 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Hot Books
5/3/2012

Customer review by VampireBookWorm

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by VampireBookWorm
by VampireBookWorm

This book series is excellent. I could not put the books down. A very HOT read.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VampireBookWorm
Indio,ca
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
4/18/2012

Customer review by MyAngels8991

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by MyAngels8991
by MyAngels8991

a must read and a great re read loved all three books

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyAngels8991
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So sad that it comes to an end :(
6/6/2012

Customer review by BubbiFan

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by BubbiFan
by BubbiFan

A great end to a great trilogy! CHRISTIAN GREY <3 I seriously recommend this. At the end of the book, the author writes this little section with parts from Christian's point of view. I wish she extended it more, but it was good! Hope she'll write another book soon but from Christian point of view.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BubbiFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This could be you!
5/20/2012

Customer review by BestKeptSecret

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by BestKeptSecret
by BestKeptSecret

Get it...Don't wait. Order them all together!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestKeptSecret
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!
8/4/2012

Customer review by CaidenNkyleighsmoma

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by CaidenNkyleighsmoma
by CaidenNkyleighsmoma

I read all 3 books in 6 days. Everyone kept telling me it's just about intimate stuff blah blah blah and yes it's very detailed but without those details you wouldn't understand the whole "fifty shades" I couldn't put the books down to save my life. The third one ended PERFECT. I was hoping it would end that way! I can't wait for the movie to come out for all 3 of these books. I VERY much recommend these if your into the whole love story/adult relationship kind of thing :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaidenNkyleighsmoma
Creedmoor, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Could not put it down! This series is about a great love that has many obstacles to overcome. Yes there is adult content in these books but that is not what the book is about on its own. It is ultimately a great love story.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great book and service
7/21/2012

Customer review by Poemwriter

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Poemwriter
by Poemwriter

I am very happy I bought this book from Walmart. The price was perfect and received the book the 2 after I purchased it. The item shipped an hour after I placed the order. Very satisfied and I love the 50 shades of Grey trilogy. I highly recommend the book if you are into romance and exotica. I also highly recommend you buy it off of Walmart because they are the cheapest and great delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poemwriter
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very good book.
5/25/2012

Customer review by LV27

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by LV27
by LV27

This was the 3rd book in the triolgy. It was a very good book and a must read!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LV27
Paola, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't put it down
7/27/2014

Customer review by Miada

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by Miada
by Miada

I ordered this book before I was even done with the second one. I am a true fan and I got addicted. Every spare minute I had I just wanted to read. Christian's controlling ways kind of grow on you. I wish there was another part just so I can keep reading. Can't wait for the movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miada
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2013

Customer review by CWalker65767

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by CWalker65767
by CWalker65767

Much better than the first book. Although I didn't like the description on the back cover- it didn't do the book justice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CWalker65767
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS BOOK!
8/15/2013

Customer review by cma25

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by cma25
by cma25

I can't stop reading these books. A great series that I would definitely recommend. I'm so sad this is the last book. Laters, baby!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cma25
Buena Park, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2013

Customer review by SascOne

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by SascOne
by SascOne

great book great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SascOne
Alexander City, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Erotic reading
2/2/2013

Customer review by lostriverrider

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by lostriverrider
by lostriverrider

Brought as a gift for my wife. She enjoyed the first two books in the series. She enjoyed this one as well. Erotic reading,,not for the prudish or faint of heart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostriverrider
Frederick County, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is what it is.
7/23/2012

Customer review by Sage11554

3.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Sage11554
by Sage11554

Overall, I'm glad Walmart was offering this book at less than the cover value/asking price, as this really isn't a thought-provoking or well written series. It's not a bad read, it's directed at lonely women like a kinkier version of a Harelquin Romance novel. *shrug* At the very least, now I can say I've read all three of these books, and understand all the Pintrest graphics!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sage11554
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
LOVE THIS BOOK!
6/7/2012

Customer review by jend612

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by jend612
by jend612

This whole series is amazing! Unfortunately, this is the last book :( I recommended it to my mom and she read all three books in three weeks. They are addicting and amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jend612
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/23/2012

Customer review by Momdaycare2

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Momdaycare2
by Momdaycare2

LOVE the entire series! Couldn't put it down

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momdaycare2
Dixon,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great book
8/23/2012

Customer review by feli07

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by feli07
by feli07

I love The E.L Jame collection of fifty shades. What a wonderful book. I could not put the book down. But now that I have finished reading all three books. I have no idea what I am going to start reading. I would like to read something like the E.L Jame books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feli07
87301
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these books!!
8/23/2012

Customer review by Solis2327

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Solis2327
by Solis2327

I love these books but my only problem was that towards the middle of the book there are a few pages where the ink is smudged and looked cheap but other than that it is great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Solis2327
Calhoun, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/4/2012

Customer review by julngab0

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by julngab0
by julngab0

quick delivery and GREAT book!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julngab0
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great series end!
6/7/2012

Customer review by ShaneMatt0603

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by ShaneMatt0603
by ShaneMatt0603

I loved this trilogy! This book ended it well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaneMatt0603
Daytona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews