Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 23 reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Have they changed something?
6/23/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Have been using finish powerballs and they've prevented the white film on our glasses and flatware since the phosphates were removed from the detergents. But I just bought an 85 ct Finish Powerball box from Walmart and started using it about a week ago. We just noticed the white film coming back on our glasses. We also use the jet dry rinse aid. Would be interesting to know if anyone using 85ct Finish Powerballs purchased from Walmart after June 10, 2013 might notice any changes in performance. I really doubt that our water hardness changed after this many years, at the same time I got a new box of finish. I wonder if they've change the formula to encourage people to buy their quantum or other products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love Finish. It was recommended by the people I bought the dishwasher from and I was given a free sample. I've tried other detergents but had to end up washing dishes by hand. I always go back to Finish.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Saved me $400!
11/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We went out and purchased a new dishwasher because we thought that's what the problem was. I was wrong! After switching from Cascade to Finish powerballs & also using lemishine (for hard water), my dishwasher almost worked like new. I will never use Cascade again, I am now a Finish customer for life!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product. Works better than expected.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value, excellent results.
6/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my very first time not using traditional powder or liquid in my dish washer. This product went WAY beyond what I thought it might accomplish! I got it at an online roll back price which made each power ball .16 cents per load.. and who doesnt love a deal?? So, I got 2 boxes. I was a bit sceptical because it only goes into the main soap container, so there is nothing in the "prewash" cup. But I went ahead and followed directions and just dropped it in the main wash cup and closed the cover. Set the machine on and walked away. I put my slow cooker bowl in (which usually requires scrubbing because its ceramic) and it sparkles! My pan are excellent and the glasses are clear "as glass"! This is my new diswasher detergent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The only one
5/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Finish all in one quite simply does what it says on the box. No need to worry about running out of rinse aid or remembering the salt because as long as you have all in one it really is the only one you will ever need to worry about. If you only keep one thing in you cupboard remember it has to be all in one by Finish
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/19/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great product. I've been using it for several years. The package was shipped to my home, which was great. However the product was somewhat beaten up in transit. Not sure if that happened between supplier to Walmart or from Walmart to me. I would do this again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best dishwasher tablets
5/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are the best dishwasher tablets I have ever tried! They do not leave marks on any of my glasses and neither do they leave that nasty taste you sometimes get with other brands! Deff recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
solid performer
5/8/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
a reliable, easy to use, magic tablet that performs brilliantly every time - usually fabulously but occasionally just really well when a bit of tough, dried in food gets the better of it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worth the money
7/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Although my normal brand is cheaper I am afraid it is obvious you get what you pay for. Having purchased this box purely for the competition I will not be returning to my old brand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
vinagar helps
2/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
finish powerball is the best in my cheap GE diswasher. if you have real hard water like Indianapolis add about 2oz vinagar to the load----glasses will be streak anc cloud free.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
trash
9/5/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When the larger box with all my order was open, this was scattered around the bottom and some were even broken open
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
From start to Finish ....
11/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We've tried the rest Finish is best - A super treat that can't be beat. 3 in one leaves time for fun ....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
finish all in one
8/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i use this product in my dishwasher every time,i have tried other products but always go back to finish
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the best dish washing product ever and the price is GREAT!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good for saucepans
8/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
soak in a burnt on stained saucepan overnight works brilliantly
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Finish All In One will be just the start of a lifetime of clean dishes
6/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using this product for as long as I can remember
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EXCELLENT
4/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
REALLY DOES CLEAN EVERYTHING AND SO GOOD ON GLASSES AS WELL
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sparkling dishes
11/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product. Makes my dishes and glasses super sparkling
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
finish
7/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i love this finish get my dishes clean
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642846, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-