Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1588 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1588 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1588 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1142
4 stars
358
3 stars
40
2 stars
15
1 stars
33
1-20 of 1580 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1580 total reviews
1-20 of 1580 reviews
12/12/2012

Customer review by lild4

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by lild4
by lild4

I love Finish. It was recommended by the people I bought the dishwasher from and I was given a free sample. I've tried other detergents but had to end up washing dishes by hand. I always go back to Finish.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lild4
Delray Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have they changed something?
6/23/2013

Customer review by Jun2013

3.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Jun2013
by Jun2013

Have been using finish powerballs and they've prevented the white film on our glasses and flatware since the phosphates were removed from the detergents. But I just bought an 85 ct Finish Powerball box from Walmart and started using it about a week ago. We just noticed the white film coming back on our glasses. We also use the jet dry rinse aid. Would be interesting to know if anyone using 85ct Finish Powerballs purchased from Walmart after June 10, 2013 might notice any changes in performance. I really doubt that our water hardness changed after this many years, at the same time I got a new box of finish. I wonder if they've change the formula to encourage people to buy their quantum or other products.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jun2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/25/2012

Customer review by Kilowatth

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Kilowatth
by Kilowatth

Great product. Works better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kilowatth
Clarksdale, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saved me $400!
11/20/2013

Customer review by LindstromA

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by LindstromA
by LindstromA

We went out and purchased a new dishwasher because we thought that's what the problem was. I was wrong! After switching from Cascade to Finish powerballs & also using lemishine (for hard water), my dishwasher almost worked like new. I will never use Cascade again, I am now a Finish customer for life!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindstromA
Eagle Mtn, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good deal
11/19/2012

Customer review by LARAJV

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by LARAJV
by LARAJV

Easy to use... Works very well..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LARAJV
rio linda, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
vinagar helps
2/25/2013

Customer review by oldhoosier

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by oldhoosier
by oldhoosier

finish powerball is the best in my cheap GE diswasher. if you have real hard water like Indianapolis add about 2oz vinagar to the load----glasses will be streak anc cloud free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldhoosier
indianapolis in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/12/2013

Customer review by skeeter3

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by skeeter3
by skeeter3

Works as advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skeeter3
Havertown,Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/14/2013

Customer review by meginnc

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by meginnc
by meginnc

This is my favorite diswasher product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meginnc
charlotte, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value, excellent results.
6/29/2013

Customer review by AnnetteD

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by AnnetteD
by AnnetteD

This is my very first time not using traditional powder or liquid in my dish washer. This product went WAY beyond what I thought it might accomplish! I got it at an online roll back price which made each power ball .16 cents per load.. and who doesnt love a deal?? So, I got 2 boxes. I was a bit sceptical because it only goes into the main soap container, so there is nothing in the "prewash" cup. But I went ahead and followed directions and just dropped it in the main wash cup and closed the cover. Set the machine on and walked away. I put my slow cooker bowl in (which usually requires scrubbing because its ceramic) and it sparkles! My pan are excellent and the glasses are clear "as glass"! This is my new diswasher detergent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnetteD
Onaway, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
finish
7/20/2013

Customer review by redrose4950

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by redrose4950
by redrose4950

i love this finish get my dishes clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redrose4950
4935 BLUEBELLE WAY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/26/2013

Customer review by Barbie999

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by Barbie999
by Barbie999

This is the best dish washing product ever and the price is GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbie999
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Homemaker
8/31/2012

Customer review by ChristyT

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by ChristyT
by ChristyT

The Finish Powerball Tabs work better than any diswasher detergent I have ever used. I have a diswasher that is nearly twenty years old and this product gets my dishes spotless.

ChristyT
Tallahassee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
PowerBall!
9/24/2012

Customer review by BobbiH

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by BobbiH
by BobbiH

I love Finish Powerball! I don't have to rinse my dishes before putting them in the dishwasher and it gets them clean and leaves no cloudy residue.

BobbiH
Gallatin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Powerball
9/24/2012

Customer review by PatriciaK

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by PatriciaK
by PatriciaK

Love it! Not only did it clean the dishes it made the dishwasher smell fresh!

PatriciaK
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finish Quantum
9/24/2012

Customer review by NancyJ

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by NancyJ
by NancyJ

Did not think I would ever switch from Cascade Complete but I was wrong. This is a wonderful product

NancyJ
Cuba Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Title
9/24/2012

Customer review by MarieW

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by MarieW
by MarieW

I like Finish all in one because there is nothing else to buy! (ALL IN ONE)

MarieW
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
9/24/2012

Customer review by KatieC

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by KatieC
by KatieC

The only kind of detergent that will work in my dishwasher and not leave a film on the dishes. No scrubbing, either!

KatieC
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ms Eddie Brown
9/24/2012

Customer review by EddieB

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by EddieB
by EddieB

I am so happy I tried it and now I wont use anything else. I have all my family and friends using finish now.

EddieB
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
finish
9/25/2012

Customer review by DianeJ

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by DianeJ
by DianeJ

i tried it and it really seemed to work well. i've switched.

DianeJ
lancaster,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My New Dish washing product
9/25/2012

Customer review by LauraW

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by LauraW
by LauraW

I will continue to purchase All in One Powerball, It thoroughly cleaned my dishes and performed quite well, I will not buy any other brand again

LauraW
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 1580 total reviews
1-20 of 1580 reviews