Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 29 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Don't waste your money...
10/27/2012

Customer review by Important23

1.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Important23
by Important23

The Quality on the street are garabage. I have an iPhone n when I try listing to music they sound very poor on sound. Another thing is every time my wire will move from my iPhone connection I will lose Reception. Don't waste your money n time their are to many good head phone out there.

Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Important23
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
4/2/2013

Customer review by Refillsk8boards

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Refillsk8boards
by Refillsk8boards

These sound great! Very pleased and satisfied. Every should own a pair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Refillsk8boards
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best in ear Headphones
4/8/2014

Customer review by PouDim

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by PouDim
by PouDim

The best in ear Headphones in the World.  Crystal clear Sound.  I hear Rap, R&B, House and Dance Music.  The Best Sound ever.  Great Job SMS Audio and 50 Cent. 

PouDim
Greece
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
awesome!
10/16/2013

Customer review by ChrisBrown

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by ChrisBrown
by ChrisBrown

These are some great earphones you should phurchase this instead of beats earphones because my bro had them for 3 weeks and they stoped working so he tried again and the same thing happened so by these ear buds! (other beats products are good just not the urbeats)

ChrisBrown
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST IN EARS EVER!
9/27/2014

Customer review by bobbyD

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by bobbyD
by bobbyD

i bought these at my local headphone place, they were on a special of 60% off.... so i got them for 40$ ,... i was really surprised at the sound quality! great lows ,mids and highs, good bass, sweet clarity and the design is great!

bobbyD
vacoas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The best in-ear headphones I have ever experienced
9/8/2014

Customer review by Kaustubh

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Kaustubh
by Kaustubh

This might not impress you when you hold this in your hand BUT this is the best in terms of sound tuning and its crystal clear sound quality with comparison with my bro's Bose in-ear and friends beats in-ear... In the end listening experience matters... I loved it...

Kaustubh
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome!
12/6/2013

Customer review by bubinsofficial

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by bubinsofficial
by bubinsofficial

I really like these headphones, good quality and awesome sound!!! The only thing "bad" about these headphones is comfort sometimes they fall but it's not a big deal! Great headphones! 

bubinsofficial
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Headphones, great price
1/9/2015

Customer review by Vincent

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Vincent
by Vincent

50 is a great business man and you can tell buy the quality of these in-ear headphones. A good business man always look after his name and you can tell Curtis intends to keep a good reputation. These are great quality and very similar, even better then sennheiser momentum in-ear phones.

Vincent
Québec, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great allround
9/25/2013

Customer review by w427

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by w427
by w427

i love these earphones they offer great and and comfort. i bought theses as i do not like beats earphones and headphones

w427
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
9/2/2014

Customer review by Mitch659

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by Mitch659
by Mitch659

SMS audio is the best you guys have awesome sound quality and great designs!

Mitch659
Lebanon, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Amazing!
9/9/2014

Customer review by Cain Cress

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Cain Cress
by Cain Cress

Amazing fit, finish and sound quality. The best in ear speakers around hands down.

Cain Cress
Mt Vernon, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Sound clairity is amazing
1/11/2014

Customer review by Neweggnorway

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Neweggnorway
by Neweggnorway

I've tested alot i. Ear products but these are good, good bass, 112400 khz microphone makez the mic better than blue microphones

Neweggnorway
Norway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The sound is amazing crystal clear
1/9/2014

Customer review by Larry

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Larry
by Larry

I got them for xmas and its the best gift I received this year the sound quality is so clear and very comfortable

Larry
Fla, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Sound & Durabilty
10/26/2013

Customer review by Laedeekat

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Laedeekat
by Laedeekat

I bought these in February and was pleasantly surprised. I love the shape and design which gives a wonderful fit. I dropped these twice yesterday on a cemented floor, knowing it was a 'wrap' for my earset..... NOT!!!!! Great purchase. 

Laedeekat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
2/6/2015

Customer review by Marc

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Marc
by Marc

I like this product a lot but it does stay in the ears well but it does stay. I wish it was a little lighter like the iPod in ear buds. But overall they are great

Marc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
9/16/2014

Customer review by jonnyaldrete

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by jonnyaldrete
by jonnyaldrete

Great product I have a n HTC ONE and it still works amazingly.

jonnyaldrete
Mountain View, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like them
3/7/2015

Customer review by ma main asain

4.0 stars 3/7/2015 by ma main asain
by ma main asain

I got a pair abut a year ago and they are still working. They have been through the wash and a few summers.

ma main asain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great sound quality
3/10/2014

Customer review by rythmatik505

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by rythmatik505
by rythmatik505

Great sound quality not as much bass as I expect but overall they are loud.  The ear buds could have been designed better they slip out of my ears, gotta keep putting them back into my ear. The case is not big enough to fit the headphones in, I have a hard time making them fit in the case. Other than that great sound 

rythmatik505
New Mexico, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great heatset
9/25/2014

Customer review by adiallo

4.0 stars 9/25/2014 by adiallo
by adiallo

Received in time my order and it was working great! Great job

adiallo
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2013

Customer review by Badgerfan3789

4.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Badgerfan3789
by Badgerfan3789

Very good audio quality, only issue I had is that I wasn't aware that these were designed for apple products. They don't do everything that they can when used in my android phone. Otherwise great headphones, have not tangled on my once and convenient carry case make me more comfortable taking them with me to school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Badgerfan3789
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews