Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

it's a moto
11/20/2012

Customer review by badgeman

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by badgeman
by badgeman

I've tried other B/T headsets and I always come back to Motorola. It lasts me a week before recharge. I don't talk a lot but I use it mostly for work and I will make several calls a day. It allows for text to voice and I think it lets you work your music as well, but since I don't listen to it on my phone.....The only other I found with these features was $135 to $150.....good buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
badgeman
charlotte, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by notsmooth

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by notsmooth
by notsmooth

The send and receive button on the top is not smooth to operate. Getting it to work, receive or send calls many times requires taking it off your ear to function. I guess it will just take more practice that I have not had to do with other bluetooth headsets from Motorola.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notsmooth
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bluetooth Headset
2/26/2014

Customer review by GregFortLauderdale

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by GregFortLauderdale
by GregFortLauderdale

I've owned many headset's by far this is one of the better ones. 6+ hours of talk time on a full charge. I'm back on the website to purchase another one for my boyfriend. Best Regards, Greg in FortLauderale

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GregFortLauderdale
FortLauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have this AND the Elite 550 (a better deal)
2/7/2014

Customer review by jodyinga

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by jodyinga
by jodyinga

The best compliment I can give them? I can ride in my convertible with the top down and have a conversation and people often don't even know I have the top down! What more do I need to say!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jodyinga
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome bluetooth
3/9/2013

Customer review by Razr199

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Razr199
by Razr199

Its a great bluetooth,I would highly recommend for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Razr199
newark,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expensive
2/11/2014

Customer review by Aces60

3.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Aces60
by Aces60

The size is a little big and the construction is noisy not well assembly and the volume not really good, I used another model before better than this one,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aces60
Covina Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
to much noise
1/13/2014

Customer review by jimabcd

3.0 stars 1/13/2014 by jimabcd
by jimabcd

I returned my earpiece because there was too much background noise for the people I talked to. I could hear just fine, but I mostly used it in the car and the roadnoise was excessive. They could hear me, but the background road and traffic was very annoying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimabcd
mission, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.