Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/5/2012

Customer review by RenaM

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by RenaM
by RenaM

I bought these jeans for my daughter, and they fit her so well. They aren't tight around her thighs. She has more than enough room, and they are stretchy. I liked them so much I also bought the black denim, and the dark jean denim. I love these jeans for her, and I love the price too!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RenaM
Wallis, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great for school
9/3/2012

Customer review by holman

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by holman
by holman

My daughter goies through jeans like crazy, so I went with the cheap ones this time, and she's worn them twice so far and they still look new. Plus they are plain so she can wear them to school without any drama.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holman
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/20/2012

Customer review by meligram

4.0 stars 9/20/2012 by meligram
by meligram

These jeans are wonderful. They have an adjustable waist so they can be made to fit. They are made well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meligram
Eldred, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good pair of jeans
11/28/2012

Customer review by MrsWakefield06

4.0 stars 11/28/2012 by MrsWakefield06
by MrsWakefield06

bought for my 5 yr old. Glad the jeans are thicker material, perfect for cold weather. They do run long but that is good. I can get more than one season out of them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWakefield06
guthrie, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit for my daughter
10/15/2012

Customer review by blonette828

4.0 stars 10/15/2012 by blonette828
by blonette828

My kids have always tended toward the skinny side, and these have an adjustable waistband which makes it much easier on me. They are just right as far as the fit goes, because she has room to grow, but they fit her sufficiently now, too. This is a balance that has been difficult to find because she's very tiny for her age.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blonette828
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute
11/25/2012

Customer review by bskinner

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by bskinner
by bskinner

my granddaughter is happy with these pants

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bskinner
clarendon, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price good fit
11/6/2012

Customer review by kippysmom

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by kippysmom
by kippysmom

I bought a size 6x for my petite 53lb daughter. I didn't have high hopes because the price was so low. I got the jeans and was pleasantly surprised. They fit well although not as "skinny" as some skinny jeans. My 8yr old thinks they are kinda cute and she loves wearing them to school. I ordered 2 more pairs online as they were sold out in the store. An excellent deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kippysmom
stockton ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
10/14/2012

Customer review by Mardine

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Mardine
by Mardine

I buy this Skinny jeans for my girl, Fits perfect and price is GREAT! I am gonna order more for her for Christmas!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mardine
guam, gu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great jeans for the price.
11/18/2012

Customer review by DZygarlicke

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by DZygarlicke
by DZygarlicke

I bought these for my granddaughter and they fit perfectly. The price was amazing. Kids grow out of clothes so fast it is nice to find a good bargain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DZygarlicke
Worthington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great jeans!!
10/7/2012

Customer review by AlynnaP

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by AlynnaP
by AlynnaP

I bought these jeans for both my daughters, 10 and 12. My 10yo is very slender and the 8 fits her perfectly through the hips/waist. My 12yo wears a size 14 and they are slightly baggy in the thighs, but this is consistent with other jeans on her. They feel great on and the stretch makes them easier to wear the skinny style. The price cannot be beat! I've already bought a few more of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlynnaP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
11/9/2012

Customer review by hellokitttylvr

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by hellokitttylvr
by hellokitttylvr

Love these pants they are all cute. I bought 4 pairs of different colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellokitttylvr
Yucca Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2012

Customer review by ILoveMarcus

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by ILoveMarcus
by ILoveMarcus

Very nice fitting jeans. They fit my step daughter very nicely. She has both the blue jeans and the black ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveMarcus
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Good jeans for my "in-between" tween!
11/23/2012

Customer review by LaniBee

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by LaniBee
by LaniBee

My 11 yr old is kind of in-between sizes. She is a little on the short side, so all the pants we try are way too long. These are too long, but with the skinny leg, the extra fabric bunches up behind the tongue of her sneakers and is OK. (I don't have to pin them up from underneath or roll them up - so it looks much better). I LOVE that the waist has elastic and buttons to make them tighter or looser. For the price (I found these on sale for $9 each) you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaniBee
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice outfit and a reasonable price
12/26/2012

Customer review by peg28leg

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by peg28leg
by peg28leg

My grandaugher loved the jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peg28leg
Griffin, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gotta love those skinny jeans.
11/30/2012

Customer review by Stoneykat

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Stoneykat
by Stoneykat

I ordered those Faded Glory skinny jeans for myself. My granddaughter who is 10 turned me on to them and now I can't wear anything else. I am a very tiny person and lately I got sick and lost more weight, so the Girl's Faded Glory Skinny Jeans Size 12 fit absolutely perfect. I wasn't sure so I ordered a 12 and 14 and the 14 was huge. So, if you are a tiny person or you are buying these for a young girl, they are very generous. My granddaughter is 11 and and she fits in the size 10 so I bought both my granddaughters a pair of black jeans, the little one a size 6. I already wore mine and washed them and there was little to no shrinkage, the black did not fade in the wash, and they really, really fit well and look really cute. I can't say enough about them.....Oh and the price. I'm grabbing up all I can for me and my granddaughters. My daughter can't wear them, boo hoo,....She's too big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stoneykat
Sicklerville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Faded Glory never disappoint!!!
10/20/2012

Customer review by novmarch

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by novmarch
by novmarch

I absolute love these jeans! I brought them for my 5 y/o daughter it looks great on her, Great quality doesnt look cheap AT ALL!! MUST BUY MORE!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
novmarch
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great jeans
11/6/2012

Customer review by cateyelioness

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by cateyelioness
by cateyelioness

you can't go wrong with these pants! very cute for the price. I was skeptical at first but she loved these jeans and they fit. usually faded glory brands run small so i was not sure but i got a size 7 and they fit good. my daughter is 7yrs old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cateyelioness
escondido,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a good quality product.
9/27/2012

Customer review by Marvette05

4.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Marvette05
by Marvette05

These jeans are good quality but were a little loose. Make sure to order the right size, otherwise I would definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marvette05
Monroe, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too Small for the size.
1/31/2013

Customer review by Baiju

2.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Baiju
by Baiju

Return the item too small for the size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baiju
Katy,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.