Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 31 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
So far, so good :)
7/8/2012

Customer review by Nfiniti2012

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by Nfiniti2012
by Nfiniti2012

I purchased this swing for my one month old grand daughter. I will admit after I calmed her down from being really fussy, she slept in this swing for hours. The music that is plays is very soothing, even had me feeling kinda sleepy :) So far I have no complaints. I've only had it for a couple of weeks though.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nfiniti2012
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/17/2012

Customer review by AshleyKayNicole033

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by AshleyKayNicole033
by AshleyKayNicole033

I bought this swing for my daughter months ago, who I am expecting in about a week now. I put it together about 2 weeks ago and the music works and the swing was working when I first put it together (but it did need a little "push start" to start rocking on its own). I went into her room yesterday just to make sure everything was working and kind of "play" with it all before she got here, and the swinging motion on the swing wont work unless the legs are folded in. Obviously it wouldnt be safe for her to swing in it if the legs are in, and with the legs out so that it is sturdy, the swing doesnt work (but you can hear the motor going like its trying to). And then when I tried to take it back to Walmart, they wouldnt take it back because I through the box out. So essentially I have a swing that stopped working before it ever even had a baby in it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshleyKayNicole033
Would recommend to a friend? No
a nice little swing
4/13/2013

Customer review by bellashley

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by bellashley
by bellashley

I love this swing my baby loves it also, but the color on the picture isnt right, in person its pink on the picture its purple. If the screws seem like they don't fit switch them around.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellashley
moseley va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product - Meets Expectations
10/26/2012

Customer review by RavsSean

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by RavsSean
by RavsSean

I bought it for my new born over a week ago. Was easy to assmble. PROS: 1) Speed control for the swing 2) Soft Music while in motion 3) Timer control 4) Worth the price paid CONS: 1) Needs 4 C4 Alkaline high drain batteries to operate. It would be best if we had an AC adapter so that we need not worry about the batteries drainage 2) The swing it takes are very small but I feel its okay for babies Would definitely recommend this if you are looking for an inexpensive automatic swinger

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RavsSean
San Mateo, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tap would not fit the screw.
8/16/2012

Customer review by ArmySgtBarnes

1.0 stars 8/16/2012 by ArmySgtBarnes
by ArmySgtBarnes

While putting it together I found that one of the 4 screw holes the thing has, was not tapped correctly so the screw would not go in. Couldn't even put it together.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmySgtBarnes
Bartlesville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Really sweet swing!
5/7/2013

Customer review by tabbylady

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by tabbylady
by tabbylady

I purchased this swing for my 7 week old granddaughter and it's a hit! She has had gastric problems and it seems to be helping. :) I love the sweet tunes and the look of the swing as well! Their apartment is very small so this is perfect! It folds easy and is very portable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tabbylady
Chesapeake Beach, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
1/7/2013

Customer review by DjFire

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by DjFire
by DjFire

Exactly what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DjFire
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great swing
5/10/2013

Customer review by joanna1984

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by joanna1984
by joanna1984

we love this swing, it has melodies, toys, timer control, head support, 6 speeds, looks really nice and the price is great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joanna1984
chicago il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/29/2013

Customer review by Mzchello

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Mzchello
by Mzchello

This swing is wonderful! My daughter loves this swing. It puts her right to sleep and it has cut down on her crying. A+++!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mzchello
lynchburg, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would not recommend
7/7/2013

Customer review by mesojaded

1.0 stars 7/7/2013 by mesojaded
by mesojaded

My baby girl weighs 10 lbs and the swing works fine in the reclined position. Even at the fastest speed the motion is slow. When I incline her the swing holds her forward almost like she's looking at the floor. I can't imagine how this swing would work up to 25 lbs when it is struggling under a 10 lb weight right now. Also the color is a much lighter pink than what is shown on the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mesojaded
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Baby Shower Gift
1/19/2013

Customer review by BeenCheated

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by BeenCheated
by BeenCheated

I purchased this as a gift for my neice. The original request was asked to go to babiesRUS but they were out of stock. My favorite place to shop is Walmart so naturally I came to walmart.com immediately to see if I could find one. I did. When the gift arrived my brother was so happy because they wanted this so bad but everywhere they looked it was out of stock. I said it never fails stick with what is best and that is Walmart! They are happy and I am sure the baby will enjoy too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeenCheated
Crestview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
simple and adorable
8/12/2012

Customer review by mommyToobe88

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by mommyToobe88
by mommyToobe88

Well so far my teddy bear loves it... September will see if my unborn daughter loves it.. Easy to assemble, soothing music , and rocks well... Doesn't seem like it will be able to rock a bigger size child tho. So if it stops rocking soon as baby is placed into it.. Maybe we have to cut back on bottles lol jk... Love this product overall....

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyToobe88
Columbia ,Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent swing for babies....
6/9/2013

Customer review by heghes10

4.0 stars 6/9/2013 by heghes10
by heghes10

Good product, little less space....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heghes10
Blue Ash, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good purchase
6/8/2013

Customer review by vmhochard

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by vmhochard
by vmhochard

The swing is adorable. It's compact size works great for our house. And with my older three always trying to swing in it themselves it definitely seems to be durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vmhochard
Romney WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby kim loves it
1/24/2013

Customer review by kim4418

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by kim4418
by kim4418

its safe well made my baby granddaughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kim4418
south salem ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by mamed1969

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by mamed1969
by mamed1969

Little, portable and very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamed1969
pleasanton, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute
9/24/2012

Customer review by adilene

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by adilene
by adilene

This iteam is very easy to put together. only had to screw in about 4 screws. it folds up when not in use so it does not take up alot of scpace. its super cute and my daughter loves it, it put her to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adilene
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/22/2012

Customer review by Teegy

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Teegy
by Teegy

It's the perfect thing to put your child in while he/she either watches tv or sleep

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teegy
St. Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
for my god child
10/12/2012

Customer review by TANK05

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by TANK05
by TANK05

she love it that all I NEED TO BE HAPPY WITH SMILE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TANK05
JACKSON,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/1/2013

Customer review by buffalo34

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by buffalo34
by buffalo34

it is beautiful was easy assemble my grand daughter loves it and so does her parents

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buffalo34
mount olive nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews