Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 31 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
So far, so good :)
7/8/2012

Customer review by Nfiniti2012

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by Nfiniti2012
by Nfiniti2012

I purchased this swing for my one month old grand daughter. I will admit after I calmed her down from being really fussy, she slept in this swing for hours. The music that is plays is very soothing, even had me feeling kinda sleepy :) So far I have no complaints. I've only had it for a couple of weeks though.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nfiniti2012
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/17/2012

Customer review by AshleyKayNicole033

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by AshleyKayNicole033
by AshleyKayNicole033

I bought this swing for my daughter months ago, who I am expecting in about a week now. I put it together about 2 weeks ago and the music works and the swing was working when I first put it together (but it did need a little "push start" to start rocking on its own). I went into her room yesterday just to make sure everything was working and kind of "play" with it all before she got here, and the swinging motion on the swing wont work unless the legs are folded in. Obviously it wouldnt be safe for her to swing in it if the legs are in, and with the legs out so that it is sturdy, the swing doesnt work (but you can hear the motor going like its trying to). And then when I tried to take it back to Walmart, they wouldnt take it back because I through the box out. So essentially I have a swing that stopped working before it ever even had a baby in it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshleyKayNicole033
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product - Meets Expectations
10/26/2012

Customer review by RavsSean

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by RavsSean
by RavsSean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought it for my new born over a week ago. Was easy to assmble. PROS: 1) Speed control for the swing 2) Soft Music while in motion 3) Timer control 4) Worth the price paid CONS: 1) Needs 4 C4 Alkaline high drain batteries to operate. It would be best if we had an AC adapter so that we need not worry about the batteries drainage 2) The swing it takes are very small but I feel its okay for babies Would definitely recommend this if you are looking for an inexpensive automatic swinger

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RavsSean
San Mateo, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a nice little swing
4/13/2013

Customer review by bellashley

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by bellashley
by bellashley

I love this swing my baby loves it also, but the color on the picture isnt right, in person its pink on the picture its purple. If the screws seem like they don't fit switch them around.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bellashley
moseley va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tap would not fit the screw.
8/16/2012

Customer review by ArmySgtBarnes

1.0 stars 8/16/2012 by ArmySgtBarnes
by ArmySgtBarnes

While putting it together I found that one of the 4 screw holes the thing has, was not tapped correctly so the screw would not go in. Couldn't even put it together.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArmySgtBarnes
Bartlesville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Really sweet swing!
5/7/2013

Customer review by tabbylady

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by tabbylady
by tabbylady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this swing for my 7 week old granddaughter and it's a hit! She has had gastric problems and it seems to be helping. :) I love the sweet tunes and the look of the swing as well! Their apartment is very small so this is perfect! It folds easy and is very portable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tabbylady
Chesapeake Beach, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
1/7/2013

Customer review by DjFire

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by DjFire
by DjFire
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DjFire
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great swing
5/10/2013

Customer review by joanna1984

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by joanna1984
by joanna1984

we love this swing, it has melodies, toys, timer control, head support, 6 speeds, looks really nice and the price is great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joanna1984
chicago il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/29/2013

Customer review by Mzchello

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Mzchello
by Mzchello
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This swing is wonderful! My daughter loves this swing. It puts her right to sleep and it has cut down on her crying. A+++!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mzchello
lynchburg, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Shower Gift
1/19/2013

Customer review by BeenCheated

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by BeenCheated
by BeenCheated
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this as a gift for my neice. The original request was asked to go to babiesRUS but they were out of stock. My favorite place to shop is Walmart so naturally I came to walmart.com immediately to see if I could find one. I did. When the gift arrived my brother was so happy because they wanted this so bad but everywhere they looked it was out of stock. I said it never fails stick with what is best and that is Walmart! They are happy and I am sure the baby will enjoy too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeenCheated
Crestview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would not recommend
7/7/2013

Customer review by mesojaded

1.0 stars 7/7/2013 by mesojaded
by mesojaded

My baby girl weighs 10 lbs and the swing works fine in the reclined position. Even at the fastest speed the motion is slow. When I incline her the swing holds her forward almost like she's looking at the floor. I can't imagine how this swing would work up to 25 lbs when it is struggling under a 10 lb weight right now. Also the color is a much lighter pink than what is shown on the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mesojaded
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
simple and adorable
8/12/2012

Customer review by mommyToobe88

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by mommyToobe88
by mommyToobe88

Well so far my teddy bear loves it... September will see if my unborn daughter loves it.. Easy to assemble, soothing music , and rocks well... Doesn't seem like it will be able to rock a bigger size child tho. So if it stops rocking soon as baby is placed into it.. Maybe we have to cut back on bottles lol jk... Love this product overall....

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyToobe88
Columbia ,Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2012

Customer review by ndmoro

4.0 stars 8/15/2012 by ndmoro
by ndmoro

I purchased this for my house when my newest granddaughter visits. It has worked well and can easily be moved to where ever you need it. Music is nice but have only used the moving swing on low - seems to swing enough for baby with that speed - afraid to see what highest speed would do. Sturdy enough that when it was empty and we weren't looking, the two year old (30 lbs) climbed in and was happily swinging. I highly wouldn't recommend that, but at least it didn't collapse under her weight. And it still works fine. My only complaint is I wish it were taller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ndmoro
Bastrop, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Infant Swing
11/5/2012

Customer review by HappyGrammyx3

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by HappyGrammyx3
by HappyGrammyx3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second purchase of the comfort & harmony swing. Bought the first a year ago for my first grandchild and he loved it. Recently became grandma to twins, so I purchased the pink one for our little granddaughter and our grandson is using the first one I purchased. Love these because they sit close to the floor, are easy to operate, and fold up for storage. These have been much more soothing for all three babies than the bouncers we have purchased. Love the options (music and speed of the swinging) and was very satisfied with the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrammyx3
Portageville, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2013

Customer review by Bessiebella

1.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Bessiebella
by Bessiebella

I purchased this swing to keep in my home to use when babysitting my grandchild. From the very start I was dissappointed in the performance of the swinging feature. Even on the highest setting it was too slow; & my granddaughter only weighed 6 lbs. 8 oz. so I know it wasn't a weight issue. It was easy to assemble & appears to be a well made swing, but it just won't swing as it should. If I put it on a lower setting it almost comes to a standstill. I don't recommend this swing, unless you want to waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bessiebella
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looking cute and neat, small and comfortable
5/1/2013

Customer review by balmard

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by balmard
by balmard
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am still expecting a baby, so can not say anything about durability or expectations to meet. But Walmart insists on feedback, so there is it. It's small and looks comfortable to take out. The colors are not too bright, actually I hate bright colors for babies, so it's just what I was looking for. I still don't know how it will be working, how durable it is and how comfortable my baby will feel there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
balmard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute
9/24/2012

Customer review by adilene

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by adilene
by adilene

This iteam is very easy to put together. only had to screw in about 4 screws. it folds up when not in use so it does not take up alot of scpace. its super cute and my daughter loves it, it put her to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adilene
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good purchase
6/8/2013

Customer review by vmhochard

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by vmhochard
by vmhochard

The swing is adorable. It's compact size works great for our house. And with my older three always trying to swing in it themselves it definitely seems to be durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vmhochard
Romney WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2013

Customer review by Lilraider

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Lilraider
by Lilraider
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I recently purchased this swing for our 10 week old daughter. We have been. Very pleased and our daughter loves it! Great investment!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilraider
Danville,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/29/2013

Customer review by Jmilz

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Jmilz
by Jmilz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only thing I would like to change is the height of the swing as I think it is too low, but other than that it works great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jmilz
Columbia Heights, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews