Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Better than expected
2/18/2010

Customer review by RareonlineShopper

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by RareonlineShopper
by RareonlineShopper

After looking at all the options in the different bouncers, I chose this one, based on looks and features...Have to say that I am over all very happy with my purchase, it seems to be good quality, easy to set up, super soft material, and just plain cute! Love that it has a music option as some did not...nice when little ones are more use to more noise than quite.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RareonlineShopper
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I LOVE IT!
9/28/2010

Customer review by HAYNMOMMY

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by HAYNMOMMY
by HAYNMOMMY

I bought this bouncer for my newborn son who would cry anytime we put him down, this bouncer is the only thing (other then being held) that makes him stop crying. The material is so soft and the Colors are great! Even Daddy was impressed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAYNMOMMY
HAWAII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful baby bouncer
2/26/2010

Customer review by buysforbaby

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by buysforbaby
by buysforbaby

very easy to put togehter and exactly what we ordered.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buysforbaby
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have for all Moms!
12/7/2010

Customer review by girlsrope2

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by girlsrope2
by girlsrope2

I am a new mom and wasn't originally going to register for this type of item because I didn't think we would use it much--BOY was I WRONG! We affectionately refer to this item as the "Baby Recliner" cause our son uses it just like his father uses the recliner! He lounges, relaxes, sleeps, watches TV and anything else you might want him to do in it! This is a godsend for making supper, doing laundry and getting other chores done. We love the fact that the cushions are removable and can grow with him and it is very easy to take apart and wash and comes out looking beautiful. Would not have known what to do without it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlsrope2
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a bouncer
11/27/2010

Customer review by MonkestersMama

2.0 stars 11/27/2010 by MonkestersMama
by MonkestersMama

We ordered this "bouncer" before our baby was born because we had read the rave reviews online. However, we were really disappointed when we put the product together. This is not a bouncer. It doesn't bounce, it vibrates, and even that doesn't create much of an effect. The structure of the product makes it too difficult for a baby to kick enough to bounce itself. And to top it off, it's nearly impossible for a parent to bounce the seat with their foot like you might on some of the other models. This is a great design; beautiful, cozy seat; and very affordable price. But this is not a bouncer. Go for something with a more movement-friendly structure! I wish we had.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonkestersMama
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Bright starts biscotti baby
8/27/2010

Customer review by Babyqueen

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by Babyqueen
by Babyqueen

I haven't used this yet because my baby isn't here yet. But my friend has one and I've used one like it before. I really like them. It was super easy to put together and looks great. It has just enough blue to make it boyish but you could also use it for a girl.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyqueen
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Product
5/2/2011

Customer review by NakaSaz

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by NakaSaz
by NakaSaz

NO complaints, still using after almost 6months. Baby still enjoys naps on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NakaSaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bouncer
6/4/2010

Customer review by 3boysRfun

4.0 stars 6/4/2010 by 3boysRfun
by 3boysRfun

My baby really likes this bouncer seat. However, I'm disappointed that it only vibrates for 30 minutes & then it shuts off. Also, the straps are really short.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3boysRfun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!
9/12/2011

Customer review by MJ8185

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by MJ8185
by MJ8185

I choose this bouncy seat for my second child because of the oversized feature. i have very big babies and all the narrower ones i used with my 1st son were just too small. My four month old who is 17 lbs fits in this so well still and have plenty of growing room! I love that the fabric is super soft and washes up so nice. He absouletly LOVES this chair and im sure your baby will too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJ8185
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
great gift
12/15/2011

Customer review by becca4s

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by becca4s
by becca4s

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she is happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
becca4s
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing for newborns
6/8/2011

Customer review by destinyfaith

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by destinyfaith
by destinyfaith

This is easily the best gift given from my baby registry. My son slept here everynight for the first month, the vibration helped him fall asleep naturally and i was able to keep this beside my bed so all I had to do was open my eyes to check on him. Now that hes 4months old he uses this as his own little recliner to watch his cartoons and take his mid day nap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
destinyfaith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/11/2011

Customer review by lucky4u

4.0 stars 1/11/2011 by lucky4u
by lucky4u

I placed the order for this product on the day before Christmas Eve and it was delivered on the following day..just in time for Christmas. This was a gift so i am not sure how easy the set up was but they loved the gift :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucky4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for Me!
1/6/2011

Customer review by HiTHereYou

4.0 stars 1/6/2011 by HiTHereYou
by HiTHereYou

I like this "sturdier" bouncer. I thinks it's good since baby has rmabuncious older siblings around. Vibrator doesn't seems like much but it works great. Only problem- music switch broken. I'm taking it in to exchange it. Hopefully it's just a fluke thing. oh, and I like this bouncer becuase it is so neutral- boy or girl and looks good in pictures instead of all those ultra busy bright ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HiTHereYou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its ok...
2/24/2011

Customer review by BiddlesNest

4.0 stars 2/24/2011 by BiddlesNest
by BiddlesNest

I looked everywhere for a decent priced swing. My daughter is a little over a month now and we have had this swing for about 2 weeks. When we picked this up and brought it home we were excited. But after putting it togther, we found that it is REALLY LOW to the ground. i have to sit on my bumm to get my daughter in and out of it. But, with that it is travel and that makes it great to take to the granparents. So i do recomend this if your out alot, but if your looking for something to just keep at home, dont get this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiddlesNest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Love this bouncer!
8/3/2010

Customer review by Mommie2Jacee

4.0 stars 8/3/2010 by Mommie2Jacee
by Mommie2Jacee

I haven't used it yet. I'm not due until September 1st. However, I love this bouncer! It is very soft and so adorable! It has blue on it but it is still neutrual. I love the reclining feature one it so you can use when they are newborns and when they start to get more control.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommie2Jacee
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/9/2010

Customer review by hkl2382

3.0 stars 7/9/2010 by hkl2382
by hkl2382

My little one has not yet arrived but everything is assembled. The bouncer is very cute and seems like it will be great. It had a little more pink than i expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hkl2382
Washington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Product
3/1/2010

Customer review by Tara88

4.0 stars 3/1/2010 by Tara88
by Tara88

The Only Down Fall Is This Product Is Suppose To Be Nutral For Boys Of Girls I Just Wish They Made It With Yellow Fabric Were The Blue Is

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tara88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for What We Needed!
9/18/2010

Customer review by BabyBoyLove

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by BabyBoyLove
by BabyBoyLove

My husband and I received a bouncer that changed into a rocker as the baby got older. However, it had no head support whatsoever. So, my mother purchased this one as an infant seat for when our little man is born. It is perfect! It has the head rest so his head won't go all over the place and the colors are great! I love the fact that you can choose the level of volume for the music. The material is really soft and that is a plus! You won't be disapointed with this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyBoyLove
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great way to occupy baby
10/27/2010

Customer review by Brooksie77

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by Brooksie77
by Brooksie77

Great for sitting your baby in while you take a shower and get ready for the day or if you're working on the computer -- free your hands for a bit! The animals hang a little low, so my son always can reach them. He seems comfy when he's in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooksie77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great price
1/17/2011

Customer review by mommy445566

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by mommy445566
by mommy445566

only has 1 vibrate setting--i was hoping for 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy445566
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews