Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great doll for kids
7/13/2012

Customer review by LELE10

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by LELE10
by LELE10

I bought Positively Darling Dayna for my daughter for her bithday she adores it ,takes it with her like its her baby so cute, I will be buying her plenty more when the next line comes out can't wait!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LELE10
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2012

Customer review by Denorris

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Denorris
by Denorris

I brought Darling Dayna Doll for my my daughter who is 18 months. She loves this doll and sleeps with her every night. The only concern I have with the doll is that sections of hair is missing and it is impossible to put her hair in different styles. If sections of hair missing does not bother you then she's great to have, light weighted and a pretty doll. Overall, my daughter enjoys this doll and takes her everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denorris
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so cute!
7/14/2012

Customer review by OliviaMM

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by OliviaMM
by OliviaMM

this doll was the best purchase i've made for my daughter in months, it is soft so she can sleep with it and so cute! we're both very happy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OliviaMM
Harrisburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable dolls! Love them!
4/14/2012

Customer review by cc94

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by cc94
by cc94

I love the positively perfect collection! I got Darling Dayna and Beautiful Brianna for my twin girls!The dolls are so cute! They have beautiful hair that can be combed and styled! They also have soft bodies. That's safe for little ones who love to cuddle with their dolls!I highly recommend them! In my opinion they're prettier than those over priced American girl dolls!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cc94
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This doll brings such joy
9/5/2012

Customer review by BigMamaZ8

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by BigMamaZ8
by BigMamaZ8

I was very pleased with the look of this doll and I decided to give it to my granddaughter. I appreciate the beauty of this African American Doll. It's my granddaughters favorite doll she takes it with her everywhere. Thank U

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigMamaZ8
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cute
7/13/2012

Customer review by PrettyYaYa

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by PrettyYaYa
by PrettyYaYa

This doll is so cute! I am happy that there is a brown doll out there that promotes positivity, uplifts our girls, and sends a great message. The doll is a great value, it is quality, simple, yet holds my daughter's attention enough to play with it longer than a day...b/c you know how kids are....but my daughter brings this doll with us wherever we go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrettyYaYa
El Cajon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Adorable
7/13/2012

Customer review by SDevetaH

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by SDevetaH
by SDevetaH

An absolutely adorable doll that caters to my little one and her features. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDevetaH
San Ysidro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days