Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3 out of 5

38%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/31/2012

Customer review by watchesthesky

3.0 stars 10/31/2012 by watchesthesky
by watchesthesky

This is hard to review because I am housebound, and I wear these slippers all day long, every day. They feel great...soft and cozy. But, about 10 days after I started wearing these, the sole pulled away from one of the slippers. I'm not sure if it is because I wear them so much or not. But........ here I am, buying another pair, hoping for better results, because I really do like the style and feel of these.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
watchesthesky
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just OK
6/6/2012

Customer review by YardGirl51

2.0 stars 6/6/2012 by YardGirl51
by YardGirl51

I am disappointed in these slipppers as they do not provide good support on the sides. They pronate very easily.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YardGirl51
Little Compton, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Average
4/2/2014

Customer review by iadiedee

3.0 stars 4/2/2014 by iadiedee
by iadiedee

For narrow footed light-weight people. I'm neither. Lining came loose within three wearings. The padding is so thick it feels like I'm walking on piles of nerf balls. Not what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iadiedee
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs large
9/24/2014

Customer review by Xiomarasword

3.0 stars 9/24/2014 by Xiomarasword
by Xiomarasword

This slipper is really wide, and runs very large. Tried washing it, and it fell apart and got squishy. But it's soft, and looks pretty. Ordered this last year in a size smaller, but it was too small. Go Figure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xiomarasword
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Warm
1/6/2015

Customer review by XenaBee

3.0 stars 1/6/2015 by XenaBee
by XenaBee

The slippers are very warm, but the bottom is too thick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XenaBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
faulty slipper
6/2/2014

Customer review by bgwen

3.0 stars 6/2/2014 by bgwen
by bgwen

The insole or memory part of the slipper was loosing little beads every time you took a step. Thought at first I had sand in my shoe. I returned them as they were defective. I probably won't try this style anymore. Have to wait for winter and the dear foam slippers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgwen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality for the price.
5/29/2015

Customer review by aaleiyah

2.0 stars 5/29/2015 by aaleiyah
by aaleiyah

They slip off my feet easily-end up walking on top of the heel. THe sole is smaller than the rest of the slipper causing poor balance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaleiyah
Would recommend to a friend? No