Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
Awesome for everything
5/28/2012

Customer review by Nutton

5.0 stars by Nutton

I bought these for running because my LG headphones broke. The value and sound are better than LG. They're comfortable for running, cutting the grass, etc. The case is great so hopefully I won't break this pair. I never heard of this brand before, but I am pleasantly surprised that they are so perfect. They're a little bulky and do not cover the middle of the ear - just the outer part of the ear; so if you sweat while working out, these do not irritate your ears. A great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nutton
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/25/2012

Customer review by AnotherAnonymousReviewer

5.0 stars by AnotherAnonymousReviewer

Not the most comfortable headphones I've ever worn, but they fit well enough and stay in place while running. I haven't used them to make any calls, so I can't speak to that, but the sound quality is very good and louder than the last pair of wired headphones I had. (The wired headphones I had were of good quality, too, so that's saying something.) Reviews on other sites indicate that these headphones feel "flimsy" or as if they're made out of inferior plastic - I would disagree. The plastic is lightweight and flexible, but still very rugged. The carrying case included is extremely well built and solid as well. Well worth the purchase price. Although I have some minor complaints about the fit, I don't really have any suggestions on how they could be improved, so I give this a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnotherAnonymousReviewer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
SO GOOD
8/21/2012

Customer review by biggz007

5.0 stars by biggz007

i workout alot and wanted a wireless haedset. so i bought a motorola for $60 bucks.every time i would sweat the headset cut off and not work for the rest of the work out. so i picked up these and they work great the sweat was not a factor. i love them. we goin steady!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
biggz007
greenville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I've them literally they work perfect invest!!!!!
3/1/2013

Customer review by Latanya1525

5.0 stars by Latanya1525

I love them I had them for 2 weeks I would recommend these to everyone I haven't charged them in 2 days I hear very clear my music is very clear and loud very good quality

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Latanya1525
Newark Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good headphones but needs stronger Bluetooth
6/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I really like these headphones the only probelm I have with these haedphone is they wont stay connected to mu phone for more then 30minutes and I have too keep reconnecting them but overall these headphone are good the sound is excellent and the overall quality is good just needs a stronger Bluetooth

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Washington dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
get what you pay for
9/11/2013

Customer review by mlcj85

3.0 stars by mlcj85

Definitely the least expensive Bluetooth headset I could find. I got mine for use with online gaming on the ps3. It worked great the first time I tried it, but I can no longer get the sound through the earphones. I have it set up to use the microphone but have the sound come through my tv speakers, which works well enough. I also use it to listen to music from my phone which works perfectly. They fit comfortably and don't fall off. Also has all the right buttons for convenience

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mlcj85
Hallettsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good sound, not too expensive.
10/31/2012

Customer review by Davistuba

5.0 stars by Davistuba

I am extremely pleased with this headset. I got it to replace my Motorola headset that I've had for a couple years. It has a better sound and looks better. It's great for exercise. Very nice headset.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Davistuba
Wesley Chapel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bluetooth headset
9/23/2012

Customer review by BUTTERFLYLVNDR44

5.0 stars by BUTTERFLYLVNDR44

this is an awsome product does everything it says it does evn talking on the phone sounds good !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BUTTERFLYLVNDR44
ARLINGTON,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
didnt work
4/11/2013

Customer review by stepsisterkc

1.0 stars by stepsisterkc

i have multiple items with blue tooth capabilities and it wouldnt even show up when i scanned for it on my devices i was planning on using this item while i was on a trip now last min i have figure out what i am going to use...

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stepsisterkc
cedar city utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Better than expensive name brands.
2/1/2013

Customer review by MovieZack

5.0 stars by MovieZack

Like some others on this review I first bought the pricey Motorola headset. That pair didn't sound that great and kept skipping when I played music. I returned it and found this pair for a lot less money. I am rating 5 stars on the sound and quality but if you're more into style then these headphones are not for you. The ear covers look like two cans sticking out of my head, only, these cans put out some great sounding music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MovieZack
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Stereo head phonews with mic
4/5/2013

Customer review by Sampson007

5.0 stars by Sampson007

Far superior to corded head phones with mic, when using the corded head phones, always had to grab the mic and place it next to my lips so the listener could understand what was being said, with these head phones, just got to speak, the listener understands, even a computer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sampson007
Seguin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does Everything I Want
1/2/2013

Customer review by BSquared18

5.0 stars by BSquared18

I bought one pair of these headphones a couple of months ago and liked them so much I bought a second pair for my wife for Christmas. If buying two pairs, make sure the devices linked to them allow renaming the device to avoid conflict between the devices. Well built, compact, and built-in phone capability to boot. The sound is certainly adequate for my needs: casual listening to music off my cell phone. I did have to view a YouTube review to figure out how to fold them. Was afraid I might break them. They fold inward at the knuckles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BSquared18
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the compact comfortable design, nice secure c
2/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

compact carrying case to, I got the type with phone + p.c. listening ability, will also hook up to your printer, note book etc. Great, great sound, only thing is it cuts in-out after only 16' feet or so, so that is a little of a bummer, as my p.c. is on one end of the house, and my living area another. But over all for the price, ease of use, many features you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Plainwell, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Bluetooth Headphones
8/18/2013

Customer review by Littleonegranny

5.0 stars by Littleonegranny

I really didn't know what to expect but am well pleased with these. They were no trouble to pair up with my kindle fire and toshiba thrive. I will have to get used to where the controls are but that will come with time. All in all, I am well pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Littleonegranny
Brownfield, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Price-Value
6/21/2013

Customer review by OTownBoy

5.0 stars by OTownBoy

Got a pair of Arctic because ear buds really irritate me after a while. I went through several high end products buying and returning them. Arctic was one of the last I tried. I have had them now and used them several hours every day for six weeks. Product has good sound and reasonable bass range -- afterall, these ARE NOT Bose! Battery holds charge for as long as spec indicated and as I said, the sound is good. If you are wondering, I am a consumer like you and I discovered that trying out the headsets is the only way to really find price point value. As a con, these are not advertised as a sport headset and that is not what they are, so don't have that expectation when you buy them. I have used them sunning but never for more than an hour without any problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OTownBoy
ORlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/23/2013

Customer review by Billyjo4

5.0 stars by Billyjo4

Works great, i use them at the gym all the time, and I loved the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Billyjo4
Detroit, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are perfect!
2/13/2013

Customer review by SherryLynn67

5.0 stars by SherryLynn67

I had a little trouble pairing it with my iPhone at first, but it was only because the headset wasn't fully charged. After it charged, it was fine. I was just impatient. :) I can now listen to my music on my phone, talk on the phone, handsfree and wireless! LOVE IT! I can pause, change songs, turn the volume up and down with just a quick touch. I was testing the signal strength & walked all the way to the back of my house & didn't lose signal. Only when I went into my bedroom & closed the door did I start having difficulty with break-up. I ride my bike daily & was looking for something that would quit falling out of my ears while I am riding - This comfortably fits around my ears and around the back of my head. Also, I listen to music while I am working so I was looking for something without wires (I have already ruined multiple pairs of headsets by running over the wires with the wheels on my work chair). Love that it covers my ears so that other noises can be blocked out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SherryLynn67
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As good as headsets twice the cost
7/11/2013

Customer review by gemerti

5.0 stars by gemerti

Sounds great and easy to operate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gemerti
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/14/2013

Customer review by notinbutdreams

5.0 stars by notinbutdreams

Light weight, easy to use, clear sound quality, comfortable,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
notinbutdreams
Mesquite, Nv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item for price
1/28/2013

Customer review by shoppers1201

5.0 stars by shoppers1201

Works as described, cell function is awesome my wife is a low talker but with these I can hear every word .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shoppers1201
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews