Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 32 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Awesome for everything
5/28/2012

Customer review by Nutton

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Nutton
by Nutton

I bought these for running because my LG headphones broke. The value and sound are better than LG. They're comfortable for running, cutting the grass, etc. The case is great so hopefully I won't break this pair. I never heard of this brand before, but I am pleasantly surprised that they are so perfect. They're a little bulky and do not cover the middle of the ear - just the outer part of the ear; so if you sweat while working out, these do not irritate your ears. A great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nutton
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/25/2012

Customer review by AnotherAnonymousReviewer

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by AnotherAnonymousReviewer
by AnotherAnonymousReviewer

Not the most comfortable headphones I've ever worn, but they fit well enough and stay in place while running. I haven't used them to make any calls, so I can't speak to that, but the sound quality is very good and louder than the last pair of wired headphones I had. (The wired headphones I had were of good quality, too, so that's saying something.) Reviews on other sites indicate that these headphones feel "flimsy" or as if they're made out of inferior plastic - I would disagree. The plastic is lightweight and flexible, but still very rugged. The carrying case included is extremely well built and solid as well. Well worth the purchase price. Although I have some minor complaints about the fit, I don't really have any suggestions on how they could be improved, so I give this a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnotherAnonymousReviewer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
SO GOOD
8/21/2012

Customer review by biggz007

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by biggz007
by biggz007

i workout alot and wanted a wireless haedset. so i bought a motorola for $60 bucks.every time i would sweat the headset cut off and not work for the rest of the work out. so i picked up these and they work great the sweat was not a factor. i love them. we goin steady!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biggz007
greenville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I've them literally they work perfect invest!!!!!
3/1/2013

Customer review by Latanya1525

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Latanya1525
by Latanya1525

I love them I had them for 2 weeks I would recommend these to everyone I haven't charged them in 2 days I hear very clear my music is very clear and loud very good quality

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Latanya1525
Newark Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good headphones but needs stronger Bluetooth
6/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 6/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like these headphones the only probelm I have with these haedphone is they wont stay connected to mu phone for more then 30minutes and I have too keep reconnecting them but overall these headphone are good the sound is excellent and the overall quality is good just needs a stronger Bluetooth

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Washington dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
get what you pay for
9/11/2013

Customer review by mlcj85

3.0 stars 9/11/2013 by mlcj85
by mlcj85

Definitely the least expensive Bluetooth headset I could find. I got mine for use with online gaming on the ps3. It worked great the first time I tried it, but I can no longer get the sound through the earphones. I have it set up to use the microphone but have the sound come through my tv speakers, which works well enough. I also use it to listen to music from my phone which works perfectly. They fit comfortably and don't fall off. Also has all the right buttons for convenience

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlcj85
Hallettsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good sound, not too expensive.
10/31/2012

Customer review by Davistuba

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Davistuba
by Davistuba

I am extremely pleased with this headset. I got it to replace my Motorola headset that I've had for a couple years. It has a better sound and looks better. It's great for exercise. Very nice headset.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Davistuba
Wesley Chapel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bluetooth headset
9/23/2012

Customer review by BUTTERFLYLVNDR44

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by BUTTERFLYLVNDR44
by BUTTERFLYLVNDR44

this is an awsome product does everything it says it does evn talking on the phone sounds good !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUTTERFLYLVNDR44
ARLINGTON,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
didnt work
4/11/2013

Customer review by stepsisterkc

1.0 stars 4/11/2013 by stepsisterkc
by stepsisterkc

i have multiple items with blue tooth capabilities and it wouldnt even show up when i scanned for it on my devices i was planning on using this item while i was on a trip now last min i have figure out what i am going to use...

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stepsisterkc
cedar city utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice
12/8/2012

Customer review by Jerryo100

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Jerryo100
by Jerryo100

At this price range, I don't think you'll find a better BT stereo headset. Had it paired to my computer with a BT dongle, a mp3 player with BT transmitter. and a cell phone, without any issues. This is the first BT headset I've owned that can actually get loud enough to be a little uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerryo100
Hamlet, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love the compact comfortable design, nice secure c
2/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

compact carrying case to, I got the type with phone + p.c. listening ability, will also hook up to your printer, note book etc. Great, great sound, only thing is it cuts in-out after only 16' feet or so, so that is a little of a bummer, as my p.c. is on one end of the house, and my living area another. But over all for the price, ease of use, many features you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Plainwell, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/23/2013

Customer review by Billyjo4

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Billyjo4
by Billyjo4

Works great, i use them at the gym all the time, and I loved the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Billyjo4
Detroit, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does Everything I Want
1/2/2013

Customer review by BSquared18

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by BSquared18
by BSquared18

I bought one pair of these headphones a couple of months ago and liked them so much I bought a second pair for my wife for Christmas. If buying two pairs, make sure the devices linked to them allow renaming the device to avoid conflict between the devices. Well built, compact, and built-in phone capability to boot. The sound is certainly adequate for my needs: casual listening to music off my cell phone. I did have to view a YouTube review to figure out how to fold them. Was afraid I might break them. They fold inward at the knuckles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BSquared18
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/1/2013

Customer review by tSHERI

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by tSHERI
by tSHERI

Believe it or not I do recommend this product; it works!! The charge last all day long (8hr shift) pretty good long distance range too. Only problems are: the back head brace is a little too small and the price difference in different colors? For example: black ones are pricier than the pink, which are economical and great. I had to buy the ugly blue because they were six dollars cheaper than the black because the ones pink were out of stock. Other than that it’s an ok product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tSHERI
Bentonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great item for price
1/28/2013

Customer review by shoppers1201

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by shoppers1201
by shoppers1201

Works as described, cell function is awesome my wife is a low talker but with these I can hear every word .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppers1201
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sound for the price
3/14/2013

Customer review by cranemanjerry

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by cranemanjerry
by cranemanjerry

I love these, they are confortable to wear and sound great and it is cool that when a call comes in the music pauses and everyone I have talked to while wearing these say I sound fine, at first I was worried that they would have trouble hearing me because the mic seemed so far from my mouth. I have used these for several hours and have yet to charge them out of the box and started using right away I believe that it is best to drain this type of battery till it shuts off before charging each time and they are still running on the charge they had when I got them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cranemanjerry
Holt, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are perfect!
2/13/2013

Customer review by SherryLynn67

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by SherryLynn67
by SherryLynn67

I had a little trouble pairing it with my iPhone at first, but it was only because the headset wasn't fully charged. After it charged, it was fine. I was just impatient. :) I can now listen to my music on my phone, talk on the phone, handsfree and wireless! LOVE IT! I can pause, change songs, turn the volume up and down with just a quick touch. I was testing the signal strength & walked all the way to the back of my house & didn't lose signal. Only when I went into my bedroom & closed the door did I start having difficulty with break-up. I ride my bike daily & was looking for something that would quit falling out of my ears while I am riding - This comfortably fits around my ears and around the back of my head. Also, I listen to music while I am working so I was looking for something without wires (I have already ruined multiple pairs of headsets by running over the wires with the wheels on my work chair). Love that it covers my ears so that other noises can be blocked out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SherryLynn67
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Price-Value
6/21/2013

Customer review by OTownBoy

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by OTownBoy
by OTownBoy

Got a pair of Arctic because ear buds really irritate me after a while. I went through several high end products buying and returning them. Arctic was one of the last I tried. I have had them now and used them several hours every day for six weeks. Product has good sound and reasonable bass range -- afterall, these ARE NOT Bose! Battery holds charge for as long as spec indicated and as I said, the sound is good. If you are wondering, I am a consumer like you and I discovered that trying out the headsets is the only way to really find price point value. As a con, these are not advertised as a sport headset and that is not what they are, so don't have that expectation when you buy them. I have used them sunning but never for more than an hour without any problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OTownBoy
ORlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Stereo head phonews with mic
4/5/2013

Customer review by Sampson007

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Sampson007
by Sampson007

Far superior to corded head phones with mic, when using the corded head phones, always had to grab the mic and place it next to my lips so the listener could understand what was being said, with these head phones, just got to speak, the listener understands, even a computer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sampson007
Seguin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As good as headsets twice the cost
7/11/2013

Customer review by gemerti

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by gemerti
by gemerti

Sounds great and easy to operate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gemerti
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews