Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not bad. Good to use them in office
10/8/2012

Customer review by ganastyle

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by ganastyle
by ganastyle

Fashion design, they are small, could be put everywhere in your desk, just take up a little space of your working area. Sound quality is good. They keep a really amazing balance in bass and mid sound. Whatever, everything sounds clear and deep. I can hear the different levels of sounds that are being produced. The speaker did not come with subwoofer, so you will not feel any vibration in your desk. All I can hear is my music. For the price that these are being offered, this is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ganastyle
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Satisfied
10/26/2012

Customer review by Eyesofaneagle

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Eyesofaneagle
by Eyesofaneagle

I have a small desk and not much room for speakers and for the money these little cubes are great, they look great and the sound is amazing considering their cost and size. I would recommend them to anyone wanting some good sound at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eyesofaneagle
Eagle Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best value for price
9/28/2012

Customer review by Lemon1988

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Lemon1988
by Lemon1988

ARCTIC S111 are good speakers, seriously. The sound is really good for what they are. You can't expect perfect sound from them. They are pretty cheap in price, but for that price they are amazing. They have such great sound. There is no need to convert to an analog plug to the speakers, because they are USB. The major selling point was the single cable to the computer. There are many USB speakers, but they also require them to be plugged into the wall. Not these guys. Just the one USB cable to the computer and they are ready to go. I love the volume is controlled by the OS itself and there isn't a volume on the speaker. Very easy to use. All things considered these are great speakers. Are there better speakers, sure, but for this price point, I don't think so. Because of USB, they are simple to use and sound great. Plus they work perfectly with my Mac.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lemon1988
Chattanooga , TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
returned item
2/15/2013

Customer review by ceaser64

1.0 stars 2/15/2013 by ceaser64
by ceaser64

item didnt work - item scratched - tried to reorder - item out of stock

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceaser64
lancaster ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sound is Good but....
10/23/2012

Customer review by BlughJ

3.0 stars 10/23/2012 by BlughJ
by BlughJ

This item was received with scratchs on the right box. I do not understand how a new item wrapped in plastic and boxed could be sent with scratches on it. That really spoilt it for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlughJ
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Powerful speakers
11/19/2012

Customer review by Shears1948

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Shears1948
by Shears1948

I am very happy with these lil speakers. So compact and you would not believe the great sound that comes out of them. Even my grandkids were amazed and said they liked them. Great price as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shears1948
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THESE!!!
2/23/2013

Customer review by MilosMomma

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by MilosMomma
by MilosMomma

I use this at work with my ipod and the sound is great, works perfectly! Price was great, I don't know what else you could ask for when purchasing a product with such a low price tag, I don't see any negatives on this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MilosMomma
Delran, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent speakers at a great price!
12/29/2012

Customer review by mherndo1

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by mherndo1
by mherndo1

These are the perfect laptop speakers since they are very small and easy to install. The sound quaility is fabulous. My lapstop sound quality was pretty bad before these, and now I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mherndo1
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.