Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT TIME DISPLAYED ON CEILING !
5/12/2012

Customer review by 1TUFFY

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by 1TUFFY
by 1TUFFY

I love opening up 1 eye in the middle of the night and seeing the time displayed on the ceiling! My husband didn't think he would like it. He thought it would "shine" in his eyes...but it's just perfect.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1TUFFY
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/29/2012

Customer review by Jansi

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Jansi
by Jansi

I had one of these which I purchased from a retailer who has their own name on their products. It was very expensive. The numbers started to break up and eventually I lost some of the numbers, so, of cours, it became useless. I decided to try this one which was much cheaper (about one third the price of the other one I had). This one is less bulky than the one I had before, which is great, since there is limited room on my night table. Although it is smaller than the one I had before, I can still clearly see the numbers on the unit from across the room, and too, has nice large numbers projected on the ceiling. The one thing this doesn't have is outdoor temperature, which is fine. I don't need more features to make it really confusing to set. Also, the one I had before had settings for time zone which made it very difficult and sometimes impossible to set. I put batteries in it so I wouldn't have to reset it since there are power outages here. This one? I just plugged it in, set the time, poiinted it toward my ceiling and voila. Took seconds. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jansi
palm bay, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/28/2012

Customer review by 207dottie

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by 207dottie
by 207dottie

I love it. I thought my husband would complain about the light in the room but he loves it too. We can even read it without our glasses on.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
207dottie
casco, me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use. Great features
3/27/2013

Customer review by Daschia

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Daschia
by Daschia

Am reception is acceptable better than comparable more expensive units. Great for alarm and FM radio. Projection is working great. Have had other projection units and the numbers cut out and had to return.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daschia
Viroqua
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/16/2012

Customer review by Charlestongrandma

3.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Charlestongrandma
by Charlestongrandma

The clock seemed fine but I returned because the description stated "This clock radio with projector also features an auto time set with daylight savings for year-round accuracy so you won't have to adjust the time." This does not mean that you can plug the clock in and it automatic sets the time which is what I was looking for and returned because it did not. The auto time set only applies to daylight savings changes. Also the projection clock is separate from the radio clock.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charlestongrandma
Charleston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clock Radio
11/11/2012

Customer review by tcdawn

4.0 stars 11/11/2012 by tcdawn
by tcdawn

This is a nice product. I just misread the information and thought it had dual alarm system. I am back to the same problem...That My husband and I have to still make room for two alarm clocks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tcdawn
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is absolutely perfect!
11/13/2012

Customer review by GreatValueBuyer

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by GreatValueBuyer
by GreatValueBuyer

I love it! Now I don't have to lift my head from the pillow to look at the clock located on my husband's night table. The clock is set so that the time reflects on the wall next to my night table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatValueBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/26/2013

Customer review by andygirl

4.0 stars 7/26/2013 by andygirl
by andygirl

I like the size and features of this clock radio. I bought it for the projector and unfortunately that does not swivel enough to get the position I would like. From looking at the photos I thought the projector portion would rotate but it does not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andygirl
andalusia al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2012

Customer review by Krackle

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Krackle
by Krackle

I like this projection clock because the light that is emitted from the projection clock and the clock face is not too bright. We have had another projection alarm clock that had white light instead of red and the red light seems much more subdued, but bright enough that you can see it on the clock and on the ceiling at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krackle
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.