Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-14 of 14 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Terribly noisy product with little airflow
5/13/2012

Customer review by ChilinMichael

2.0 stars 5/13/2012 by ChilinMichael
by ChilinMichael

Product is extremely noisy, while I give them credit for doing what Dyson does at about 1/3 or less the cost...it doesn't move a lot of air and certainly not a lot of air considering the noise level given off. Unless you need a bladeless look fan, look elsewhere, I will be returning mine.

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChilinMichael
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Not worth it.
6/27/2012

Customer review by artiemus

1.0 stars 6/27/2012 by artiemus
by artiemus

I think Walmart would be better served taking this off their shleves. Thaey want to promote this as an alternetive(all be it a cheap one.) to a Dyson. I wish I had read the reviews before I bought it. It is extremley noisy. not suitable for night time sleep. I M TAKING IT BACK FOR REFUND.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artiemus
Canton Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works as advertised but very noisy
5/12/2012

Customer review by ellesee

3.0 stars 5/12/2012 by ellesee
by ellesee

this is a very loud fan. no blades to clean - but it's a cheap knock-off of a Dyson.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellesee
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too loud
5/29/2012

Customer review by Mamagirl2

2.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Mamagirl2
by Mamagirl2

The fan worked well for the air output, however, it was very very very loud!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamagirl2
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
6/22/2012

Customer review by nickswife2004

3.0 stars 6/22/2012 by nickswife2004
by nickswife2004

This is a great option if you want a fan your children won't get hurt from, but it lacks power. It is quite a small breeze even on the highest setting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickswife2004
Waterville, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HORRIBLE PRODUCT
8/25/2012

Customer review by BETYOUWONTGUESS

1.0 stars 8/25/2012 by BETYOUWONTGUESS
by BETYOUWONTGUESS

BY FAR THE WORST PRODUCT EVER PRODUCED! THE FAN RATTLES! THE WORST PART IS I WAS UNABLE TO RETURN IT DUE TO NOT HAVING THE BOX ANY LONGER!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BETYOUWONTGUESS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Great fan & sleep noise ever
7/23/2012

Customer review by Dazee7

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Dazee7
by Dazee7

When I read the reviews & heard it was not quiet, I knew it was for me. I sleep with a fan & noise maker & this is the best of both worlds. Strong fan which you control with a turn dial & the higher the fan blows, the louder it gets. I love it! My son is the same way I am so I got him one & he loves it too! Great price as well & I received it a couple of days after I placed the order to my home for only 97 cents shipping. Very pleased. If you want a quiet fan this one is not for you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dazee7
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for a good price
1/4/2013

Customer review by TLMurphy

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by TLMurphy
by TLMurphy

I got this for my boyfriend for christmas. He loves it. It is a little loud but he likes to have noise when he sleeps so it was perfect for him. It works great and has great air flow. Only downfall is if you don't like the noise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLMurphy
Eagle Grove, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Noisy but I love it for sleeping!
1/29/2013

Customer review by Shoosleenie

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Shoosleenie
by Shoosleenie

When I read others reviews about it being noisy, I was very interested. If you love white noise for sleeping than this fan is for you. Can't say it's the best quality. Would have rather had a Dyson, but this is an affordable substitute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoosleenie
Brandon, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/4/2012

Customer review by Kgreen830

4.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Kgreen830
by Kgreen830

I really like the fan, and its cost (compared to similar products) was great! However, it doesn't blow out as much air as I was anticipating it would.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kgreen830
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Way too loud, vibrates table and poor airflow
7/21/2012

Customer review by Illiad

1.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Illiad
by Illiad

Cannot believe this is called a product. I won't pay the outrageous money Dyson wants; however, we must have choices. This is not a choice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Illiad
Highland Village , TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DO NOT EVEN BOTHER
10/2/2012

Customer review by thisthiswillnotallowmynic

1.0 stars 10/2/2012 by thisthiswillnotallowmynic
by thisthiswillnotallowmynic

Words can not discribe how bad this fan was. the part number suggested the outcome BAD DEAL FAN and the last I leave up to you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisthiswillnotallowmynic
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
dolliesdelightso
1/4/2013

Customer review by dolliesdeplights

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by dolliesdeplights
by dolliesdeplights

Nice looking product for display and service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolliesdeplights
old bridge, n.j.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bionaire Bladeless is a Great Value
6/23/2013

Customer review by HandPicker

4.0 stars 6/23/2013 by HandPicker
by HandPicker

I live in Southern California and do not use air conditioning so I am always counting on fans to keep the air moving. The Bionaire Bladeless Fan is smooth and compact. I like the constant smooth breeze it creates. I have other large fans that I use to keep circulation in my house; but, I depend on the bladeless fan to sleep and to cool work or play areas. I just bought two more! I looked at the Dyson Air Multiplier and found that it was not good enough to justify its cost of near $300,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HandPicker
El Monte, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day