Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/6/2012

Customer review by MomVet06OfTwoBoys

5.0 stars by MomVet06OfTwoBoys

My 22 month old son LOVES this mat! The dinosaurs are easy to take out so he can play with them and "roar" like a dinosaur. It is easy to piece together. Holds up well to bending individual pieces.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomVet06OfTwoBoys
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good choice
2/7/2014

Customer review by rockadel

5.0 stars by rockadel

Bought two sets for my great-grandson, who is just starting to crawl. They have hardwood floors and his mom needed something to protect his knees. I think she set it up 4 blocks across and 16 down, because the room is long and narrow. They love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rockadel
New Braunfels, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love This Playmat
10/15/2012

Customer review by Peapod001

5.0 stars by Peapod001

Playmat is perfect for my son and I love the finishing edge pieces.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peapod001
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The pieces never stick together.
3/14/2013

Customer review by nonie7

1.0 stars by nonie7

The pieces so easily come apart, and never stay as one piece of a playmat. I bought this product to protect the carpet and keep a clean environment for the baby, but it turned out totally useless. After all, we had to order a different playmat (that is one piece and more expensive).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nonie7
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice & Bright
9/29/2012

Customer review by Luvfree

4.0 stars by Luvfree

I purchased this playmat for my 9 month old son. It is great to have for toy play, but he tends to pull on trim edges from time to time. I'll keep bc it's cute & Bright, just wish it was not so easy to pull apart. I don't put the trim anymore.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvfree
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Son loves it
2/10/2015

Customer review by kitclowd

5.0 stars by kitclowd

both my 9 month old and 3 year old love playing with and on this mat. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kitclowd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandson Love It
3/21/2014

Customer review by VlLLL

5.0 stars by VlLLL

Sent this to my 3 year old grandson, and he play for hours with it ,he love making blocks out of them. They are a little smaller then I thought ,they are 11.5 in size ,but he did not care ,he loves laying on them and helps him with his colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VlLLL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
11/29/2013

Customer review by Chemicalcop

5.0 stars by Chemicalcop

This item is apparently a hit, because we had to wait for it to be in stock. We are very glad that we chose to wait. Our son LOVES this mat. We actually bought 2 packs, because we have a hard wood living room floor. We wanted him to have plenty of room to roll and crawl around. The dinosaur centers come out. Our son loves to play with them. All around great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chemicalcop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dinomyte!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/31/2014

Customer review by Concreteguy

5.0 stars by Concreteguy

Great product. Grandson loves it. Nice play pad for hardwood floors. Looks great in front of dinosaur stenciled toy box I made him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Concreteguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what you see is exactly what you get
9/30/2013

Customer review by waffleconepeanut

5.0 stars by waffleconepeanut

It is a very good quality little play mat. Very durable too I have 3 dogs and a baby and it has not been damaged or scratched. My baby loves to play with the dinosaurs and it is very easy for him to put together. Can't complain. It is exactly like the picture 4x4 square mat (its made out of the same stuff they make the tub toys. My little one puts the dino in the water and they stick to the wall a 2 in 1)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
waffleconepeanut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bright, big and fun!
2/23/2013

Customer review by mamabear11

5.0 stars by mamabear11

Great for any play area and/or child's room. Bright colors, perfect size and my son absolutely LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamabear11
Clive, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.