Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Love this conditioner, BUT...
3/25/2014

Customer review by pogotown

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by pogotown
by pogotown

Didn't like the shampoo, my hair did not feel clean. Love the conditioner, but be sure to use it ALL OVER your head! Sounds obvious, but my hair always starts to look dirty at the cowlick at the top of my hair, so I did not apply the conditioner at the crown of my hair. To my dismay, my cowlick started wandering down my head! Then I figured, well, maybe it was "shrinking" my scalp to hold the hair in better, and by not putting it on the cowlick, was allowing the scalp to "stretch" there. Started to use it all over my head, cowlick went home and stayed there, and my hair looks sleek and smooth. Gone are the broken bits at my part.

pogotown
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pantene's Repair & Protect is amazing!
4/14/2014

Customer review by Alyssa5031

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Alyssa5031
by Alyssa5031

Pantene's repair and protect's shampoo & conditioner works so good! I highly recommend to anyone who wants to repair their damaged hair. This helps your hair grow fuller and healthier within every use. Plus as a bonus the smell of the products are just so wonderful to smell. The smell lasts long throughout the day and I've gotten plenty of compliments about the smell. So I guarantee if you would like to repair your damaged hair or even just love the irresistible smell buy the repair & protect Pantene shampoo and conditioner and you won't regret it!

Alyssa5031
Monson, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaves my hair feeling greasy/dirty
12/27/2014

Customer review by Yooper

1.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Yooper
by Yooper

I could not figure out what was wrong with my conditioner. I was accusing my 5 year old of putting something in the bottle Then I grabbed a brand new bottle and realized it was the conditioner itself that was making my hair feel greasy/dirty. Even the next day when I shampoo my hair, there's absolutely NO lather! Hate this product!!!!!

Yooper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Conditioner
8/6/2011

Customer review by Runner9789

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Runner9789
by Runner9789

I, like many others, used to be a huge fan of the old Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo and conditioner. I tried the new Dry to Moisturized line for med-thick hair and felt that it didn't condition my hair enough. Disappointed, I began using a salon brand shampoo and conditioner. Months later, I bought the Breakage to Strength line on a whim, and I love it! It works better than the salon brand I was using. The moral of the story is the new pantene is great...you just have to find the right stuff for your hair.

Runner9789
I love this product and Brand
4/16/2014

Customer review by Yvette23N

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Yvette23N
by Yvette23N

Pantene is my number one favorite wish I could get it more often. The anti-breakage conditioner does wonders for my hair. Out of all the other conditioners I've tried it truly works he best. My hair is soft and less hair falls out. I love it! And its not just the anti breakage conditioner its all of their products that do wonders for my hair =]

Yvette23N
Apple Valley, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greasy by-product
8/22/2014

Customer review by Carrie

2.0 stars 8/22/2014 by Carrie
by Carrie

I have used the anti-breakage conditioner twice, and it has left my hair feeling oily/greasy and unclean, even immediately after use. Its sticky to the touch immediately after washing. I'm glad others have seen results, but I will be replacing it at the store today!

Carrie
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
makes your hair feel awesome
4/16/2014

Customer review by kayla1231

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by kayla1231
by kayla1231

I got this product cause my hair started to feel dry weak and brittle and I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a high end product that might not work. And after I used this product I was surprised. It left my hair feeling smooth, and I felt like it also gave my hair some volume as well

kayla1231
Idaho, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I ♡♥♡♥ it.
4/16/2014

Customer review by livinglegend

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by livinglegend
by livinglegend

Omg!!! Other companies tell you their product is the best and it does wonders for your hair but you guys product actually delivers. I used it and I was sooo amazed at how it worked.i loved it soooo much that I went out and bought pantene everything!!!!! Thanks u guys !!!!! ♡♥♡♡♥♥♡♥♥

livinglegend
Yazoo City, MS 39194, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
you will be very happy
4/29/2014

Customer review by patricia86

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by patricia86
by patricia86

I love this product very much I was a little skeptical at first but I fell in love with it after i seen the positive changes in my hair that no other Anti Breakage conditioner could even give me the results are a magnificent i love it thank's so much keep the great work up :)

patricia86
Virginia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great detangler
4/17/2014

Customer review by swaggiesmom

4.0 stars 4/17/2014 by swaggiesmom
by swaggiesmom

My hair is curly and frizzy and hard to get a comb through. This product detangles my hair while it's on and makes it easy to comb through while it's wet so that it doesn't break off. My hair is finally getting some length back to it!!

swaggiesmom
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
4/15/2014

Customer review by Jane90

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Jane90
by Jane90

I was losing my hair awhile back and this product help strengthen my hair.. my hair has stopped falling when brushes and allowed my hair time to grow back thicker and stronger than before. I love pantene and I love this product

Jane90
Lisle, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
6/13/2014

Customer review by georgiashebear

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by georgiashebear
by georgiashebear

I have been using Pantene products religiously for 15 years. I absolutely love that no matter which product I cannot locate when I run out that there is another similar one available.

georgiashebear
Barnesville, GA 30204, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works like nothing else
4/9/2014

Customer review by sweetansassygrl

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by sweetansassygrl
by sweetansassygrl

After I had m son my hair was dry and damaged and breaking off. I saw this and thought it couldn't hurt. Well after a week, no more breakage and now a month later I actually see hair growth. love this conditioner.

sweetansassygrl
Baltimore, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This made mine worse
4/16/2014

Customer review by Sonya

3.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Sonya
by Sonya

I gave this 2 rounds of both shampoo and the conditioner and my breakage or fallout got an awful lot worse. I also noticed my scalp breaking out in a couple spots. Only this kind has done this, not sure why. :(

Sonya
Lanett, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
love this conditioner!
4/16/2014

Customer review by tiffani5

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by tiffani5
by tiffani5

I have been using this conditioner for about a month and it is awesome! My hair was always falling out and would be all over my clothes while I was blow drying it but now I have hardly any breakage at all!

tiffani5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This really works. I have hair to my butt and this is the best product I have ever used!
9/8/2014

Customer review by Elsa

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Elsa
by Elsa

Best conditioner I have ever used. My hair is to my behind. I love this!

Elsa
slc ut
Would recommend to a friend? No
love this product!
4/15/2014

Customer review by tammy69

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by tammy69
by tammy69

I love using this product because it repairs my hair breakage and split ends. also leaves my hair soft and shiny and healhy looking. thanks for making a product for hair breakage !

tammy69
illinios usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific!
6/19/2014

Customer review by bj1jhu

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by bj1jhu
by bj1jhu

Works in just seconds to make my hair feel soft and manageable. Much better than other conditioners I have tried recently.

bj1jhu
La Plata, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stronger hair
4/13/2014

Customer review by munch20

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by munch20
by munch20

My hair seemed stronger as soon as I used this product. It seems to do a great job with sun-damaged hair. I had much less breakage than normal after using it.

munch20
Tampa, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stuff
9/2/2012

Customer review by Cheryl3

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Cheryl3
by Cheryl3

I have been using the Anti Breakage Conditioner for about a week and have noticed a big difference in how much hair I was losing everday. The amount that is coming out is very minimal. Thank you!!!!

Cheryl3
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews