Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product
9/18/2016

Customer review by Redd

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Redd
by Redd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This works great to prevent sweat and keep you smelling fresh!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Satisfied
8/1/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/1/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The directions say that you should apply product to underarms before bedtime. Deodorant is the last thing I think of before I go to sleep. When I do remember to apply before bed I have horrible B.O. by mid-afternoon the next day. And I continue to sweat.

An anonymous customer
Bloomington, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Terrible application and too strong a smell
1/16/2016

Customer review by henryh5

2.0 stars 1/16/2016 by henryh5
by henryh5

This is my first time using your products and I'm not happy with this one. It takes dozens of turns to get the product out of the top and then it smells strong. I need something that is easier to use and is subtle in smell.

henryh5
Valencia, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Smells Great. Doesn't stop sweat storm.
9/5/2014

Customer review by Jackson

3.0 stars 9/5/2014 by Jackson
by Jackson

I bought this because I sweat under my arms way too much when I get hot. I work with kids, and they always say "Dang you're sweaty," and we are inside in the air-conditioned room. I have found anti-perspirants make me sweat more in general and sometimes it's better for me to wear none at all. I bought Degree Clinical plus, but unfortunately it did nothing to stop the sweating problem. On the plus side it does smell really good and clean and it didn't irritate my skin, which several anti-perspirants/deodorants do. I'm going to try one more thing: to apply at night like the website suggests, but if that doesn't work I want to check out their money back guarantee.

Jackson
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
CWO
4/13/2015

Customer review by Warrant

1.0 stars 4/13/2015 by Warrant
by Warrant

The container says "Shower Fresh" scent, bit it's an overpowering baby powder scent. One I will not wear again because that's all I could smell for the whole day and evening after using it. The container is oval shaped but the container within the container is round, so unlike another clinical antiperspirant in an oval container that I use half the volume of the visible container is empty. The applicator is a horrible design and the cream does not come out well. I've attached a picture looking down at the top. In it you can see the wasted space on the sides and the badly designed applicator.

Warrant
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
stocking stuffer
1/4/2015

Customer review by lazyshopper1000

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by lazyshopper1000
by lazyshopper1000

This was one of several items purchased as a stocking stuffer. All were fine and arrived on time. Best of all they were ordered online

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lazyshopper1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff
10/10/2014

Customer review by Jesusluvme

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by Jesusluvme
by Jesusluvme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great just wish there was more in the holder and the price was a little lower..But a good item cost more sometimes..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jesusluvme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2012

Customer review by Bobalert

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Bobalert
by Bobalert

The best I have ever come across. The only issue is, Walmart only stocks the smaller one. I rather have the larger one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobalert
Delco N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works well, applicator could be better
4/8/2015

Customer review by Sweaty

3.0 stars 4/8/2015 by Sweaty
by Sweaty

The deodorant/antiperspirant works very well for staying dry. This is surprising since there is not much more of the active ingredient than you would find in a regular strength deodorant. However, the mechanism that pushes the product out does not do a good job of exhausting the entire amount. With the additional cost of this deodorant it is frustrating to throw a portion away because the applicator can't push it through. I would rate the product higher if the applicator was designed better.

Sweaty
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Stay dry
5/6/2015

Customer review by Texas74

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Texas74
by Texas74

This product works great. I am an amputee and use it on my leg to keep from sweating when I work out. I have tried many different types of Anti-perspirants and deodorants and nothing comes close to comparing to how well this product works. I can do a 45 minute cardio work out and not have my leg sweat at all.

Texas74
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Just another deo
1/6/2016

Customer review by momoftriplets

3.0 stars 1/6/2016 by momoftriplets
by momoftriplets

Looking for something to help with husband's sweaty days and this didn't work any better than any other deo. Nothing wrong with it, just didn't do any better than average.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momoftriplets
Would recommend to a friend? No
It's itchy from time to time
1/2/2016

Customer review by Mick

3.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Mick
by Mick

I like it other than it being itchy at times

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long lasting
11/22/2015

Customer review by Bootsii

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Bootsii
by Bootsii

My husband insists on this. It really helps protect from odor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bootsii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good anti-persperant but way over priced
2/7/2014

Customer review by Shopper1374747263

2.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Shopper1374747263
by Shopper1374747263
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is great unfortunately it's price mysteriously increased from $4-5 to $7-8... must be the clinical formula. Right. Suggestion: skip it and buy the cheaper formulas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper1374747263
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All day protection
9/12/2015

Customer review by Pricewatcher

5.0 stars 9/12/2015 by Pricewatcher
by Pricewatcher

Works great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pricewatcher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST
11/14/2014

Customer review by Chuckie369852147

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by Chuckie369852147
by Chuckie369852147

Works like a charm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chuckie369852147
Would recommend to a friend? Yes