Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Cheap cheAp cheap
2/13/2013

Customer review by Angrygirl82

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Angrygirl82
by Angrygirl82

Definately worth what i paid!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angrygirl82
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everlasting Awesomeness!
1/5/2014

Customer review by Allen

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Allen
by Allen

I love....LOVE the smell of Everlasting Sunshine. The scent seriously reminds me of the wonderful smells and exotic flowers of Mexico. Please never stop making this body wash.

Allen
OMaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
7/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great product, keeping me fresh all day. Im using all entire collection.

An anonymous customer
Carolina, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful fragrance !
7/22/2014

Customer review by Paladybug

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by Paladybug
by Paladybug

I use Suave products all the time. I REALLY enjoy the new Everlasting Sunshine . I especially like that I can get body wash,shampoo and conditioner in the same scent. Please continue making this wonderful product !!

Paladybug
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Everlasting Sunshine
8/29/2014

Customer review by Barbara504515

5.0 stars 8/29/2014 by Barbara504515
by Barbara504515

All of Suave's body washes are I love the Everlasting Sunshine it really has a nice fresh sent

Barbara504515
Waldorf, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Scent ever
9/13/2014

Customer review by dragoness7503

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by dragoness7503
by dragoness7503

This has got to be the best smelling body wash I have bought for a long time. And it lasts so long!

dragoness7503
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
What a beautiful scent
10/14/2014

Customer review by Fanatic

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Fanatic
by Fanatic

I LOVE Suave everything, but this is my all time favorite product. I use it to was my hands and to wash my body because it feels great and refreshing on my skin. If this scent was a candle I would buy it.

Fanatic
Maryland, United States
I love this scent!
10/31/2014

Customer review by CulinaryRes

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by CulinaryRes
by CulinaryRes

I haven't get gotten the body wash but I use the deodorant and it smells so good. Someone commented that I smelled delicious and I think it was the deodorant they smelled. I absolutely love it. Please make it a bodyspray so I can get the body wash, lotion, deodorant, and spray. Thank you!!

CulinaryRes
Jacksonville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Scent
11/17/2014

Customer review by bettyboop

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by bettyboop
by bettyboop

I really love the scent and the wonderful way it lathers up!

bettyboop
Deptford Township, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this
1/2/2015

Customer review by Sherrie

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Sherrie
by Sherrie

I have use many different body washes, but this every lasting sunshine is awesome. I love the smell & it is lasting.

Sherrie
Groves,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
1/20/2015

Customer review by 2feathers4u

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by 2feathers4u
by 2feathers4u

I received this product, free, from the Spark Review program and was very impressed. It lathers well and has a wonderful fragrance. I would definitely recommend this to my friends. Thank you for such a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2feathers4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
body wash
12/16/2014

Customer review by babywest

5.0 stars 12/16/2014 by babywest
by babywest

it is smoothe on the body and rinses off well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babywest
charlotte nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
A quality product
12/24/2014

Customer review by CaseyMom

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by CaseyMom
by CaseyMom

I have been buying the Suave Brand for many, many years now and have always received a good quality product, considering how inexpensive it is. It’s a good, trusted brand that you can rely on. I like how clean I feel after using this Sunshine in a Bottle body wash. It lathers up really well, has a soothing moisturizing effect on my skin and I really enjoy the smell of passion flowers and vanilla extract. I woke up to a gray, snowy morning the other day and the Everlasting Sunshine aroma really brightened up my day! The scent lasted a good, long time without being overpowering. Suave body wash will be on my shopping list for a long time if they continue making products this well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaseyMom
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spark Reviewer - received free product
very good product
12/5/2014

Customer review by misskitten12

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by misskitten12
by misskitten12

I tried this body wash and it lathers up really well and the smell is just awesome I would recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misskitten12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Suave Body Wash for a Tropical Fresh Adventure
12/17/2014

Customer review by LottaRockin

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by LottaRockin
by LottaRockin

Suave Naturals Everlasting Sunshine Body Wash lathers well and leaves your skin feeling fresh and smooth. The tropical fragrance is wonderful, especially in summer months, due to its refreshing feeling to your skin. The texture is thick so a little bit goes a long way. The nice scent lingers long after your bath is over so you feel secure in getting near others. This 12 fl oz bottle of Suave body wash is a quality bath product and is cost effective. It is smooth in texture and performance and lives up to its name "SUAVE."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LottaRockin
Twiggs County, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great Product....Great Value!
11/25/2014

Customer review by Loverofthese

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Loverofthese
by Loverofthese

I’ve been using this product for less than a week. I love it so far. It lathers up wonderfully, it’s affordable, it leaves me feeling clean and I love the fragrance. It smells like a flower with a hint of vanilla. I’ve bought or haven been gifted MANY high end body soaps but have saved them for special occasions because they’re so expensive. I’ve also bought some lesser ones but this is the first time I’ve used Suave. I don’t see myself ever buying the high dollar ones again. If they’re a gift that’s fine but I will be spending my money on the much afforded Suave soaps. I’m looking forward to buying the other Suave fragrant body washes and will report on them as I do. I will highly recommend this product to others!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loverofthese
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Fresh & Crisp
2/27/2015

Customer review by GoodCop

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by GoodCop
by GoodCop

I got the Suave Naturals body wash in the "Everlasting Sunshine" fragrance, which contains Passion Flower and Vanilla extracts. Not being familiar with the smell of the Passion Flower, I actually found the Suave Naturals body wash to resemble the smell of an Apple flavored hard candy. That's just me. The fragrance is very crisp, and very clean smelling. When I showered with the Suave Naturals body wash, I found it to produce an extreme amount of suds while only using a very small amount on my wash cloth. I also found that adding a little more to my bath resulted in a wonderful and pleasing aromatic, relaxing bath. My skin seemed to actually be more moisturized than with my regular moisturizing bath soap. The clean and crisp fragrance lasted the entire evening, so I did not find the need for any perfume. I really love the Suave Naturals body wash, and I believe that rather than spending money on the higher priced products, I will be purchasing and using more of the Suave brand products in the future. I am finding the Suave products to be equal to if not exceeding the expectation of the higher priced products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodCop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
My experience with Suave Naturals Everlasting Wash
12/26/2014

Customer review by mikesmobile

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by mikesmobile
by mikesmobile

Hi there, i just opened this bottle of Suave Naturals Everlasting Sunshine Body wash 2 weeks ago and thought i'd share my thoughts about it. It has a great scent and seems to do an effective job of cleansing. A little goes a long way as it lathers up significantly with use, it leaves you feeling clean and didn't seem to leave my skin feeling dry, like some soaps do. I would suggest this product to anyone inquiring, and intend on getting another bottle when this one runs out. You won't regret buying this product, in fact you'll probably want to continue to use it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikesmobile
Gloucester Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
WOW WOW WONDERFUL Love It!!!!!
2/17/2015

Customer review by HollywoodPrincess

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by HollywoodPrincess
by HollywoodPrincess

True story...I picked this up as a temporary replacement for my normal Bath and Body Works products because I ran out and knew That I wasn't going to get to the mall "that" week and I had planned on just letting my kids use what was left over when I did get to the mall. However after just one use I was hooked and after giving my kids a bath with it also I was taken with it and already wanting more...I crave...lol...I want shampoo-conditioner-bubble bath- body spray-lotion all in this fragrance I LOVE it ! Because I do love it so much I didn't go to the mall yet and plan on looking for other suave products to try Hoping to discover even more favorites and really hoping that I discover some more products in this fragrance too not to mention my skin is so soft and smooth I love giving my kids a bath with it and my whole bathroom and hall end up smelling so good great job Keep it up Suave Company!

HollywoodPrincess
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Best Smelling Bodywash Ever!
4/21/2015

Customer review by DanikaK

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by DanikaK
by DanikaK

I LOVE this scent so much that I will probably never buy another brand body wash again. As soon as I get low I'm off to the store to pick up more. I didn't know that this scent came in deodorant too so I'll have to try that.

DanikaK
High Point NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews