Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-8 of 8 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

In just 2 weeks
3/25/2014

Customer review by tim54

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by tim54
by tim54

Your clinical formula is the best product I ever used. Tried others, but in just 2 weeks, for the first time in many many years I don't think about what color or pattern shirt to wear to help hide under arm wetness. Did I mention, male (54) wasn't aware this product was for woman until I purchased my second stick. Who cares, customer for life.

tim54
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great
6/10/2014

Customer review by Sgmc

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Sgmc
by Sgmc

Good stuff it works for a long time and doesn't leave white behind

Sgmc
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
long lasting!!
7/29/2014

Customer review by timber

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by timber
by timber

I was having problems with other deodorants not lasting all day. I started using Degree Clinical Protection and was amazed how even after my work out I still smelt clean! Best product ever!!!

timber
Random Lake, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT
3/9/2015

Customer review by DENISE

4.0 stars 3/9/2015 by DENISE
by DENISE

I use this product however my favorite is this same one but with motion activation .would love to find agin that i give 10+ STARS.

DENISE
Oxnard, CA, United States
Gender:Female
Nope
11/23/2013

Customer review by ihatethisproduct

1.0 stars 11/23/2013 by ihatethisproduct
by ihatethisproduct

This doesn't work for me at all, I sweat all the time and this doesn't help

ihatethisproduct
Gaya, Bihar, India
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Hate it.
8/6/2014

Customer review by SamSC

1.0 stars 8/6/2014 by SamSC
by SamSC

I've used Secret Clinical Strength for a long time, and it worked great, so I decided to try Degree since it was a little cheaper. It has virtually no wetness protection, leaves nasty deodorant stains on all my clothes, and leaves my armpits feeling super nasty all day (like sticky, etc.). I sweat like I would with regular deodorant and the there is virtually no odor protection. I used it for 5 days and switched back to Secret.

SamSC
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Wasted My Money
4/22/2015

Customer review by Meg820

1.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Meg820
by Meg820

I normally use regular dove but I started noticing sweat marks at work ... I decided to try clinical strength degree. It's wet and sticky and leaves a weird smell. But worst of all I sweat 100x more then I ever did I can be sitting doing nothing in a cool room and drip sweat as if I where working out.

Meg820
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Very disappointed
5/22/2015

Customer review by sg83

1.0 stars 5/22/2015 by sg83
by sg83

I usually use a clinical deodorant from another brand. I gave this one a try and it's AWFUL. I never ever sweat a ton from under the arms and this deodorant causes me to have huge sweat stains. I'm dying to get to the store to buy my old brand. Huge thumbs down.

sg83
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female